Stats: 3,150,836 members, 7,810,217 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 12:23 AM

Bayern Munich Stars And Wives Attend Glamorous Christmas Party (Photos) - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Bayern Munich Stars And Wives Attend Glamorous Christmas Party (Photos) (29949 Views)

Paul Pogba And Burna Boy Dance To Nigerian Song At Party (Photos, Video) / Pep Guardiola Smoking At Manchester City Premier League Title Party (Photos) / Super Eagles Stars And The Cars They Drive (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bayern Munich Stars And Wives Attend Glamorous Christmas Party (Photos) by Goalnaldo(m): 12:19pm On Dec 10, 2018
Alaba probably married from his mother side. Philippines.
Re: Bayern Munich Stars And Wives Attend Glamorous Christmas Party (Photos) by Nobody: 12:35pm On Dec 10, 2018
koladebrainiac:
damn. my company cant even support its staff in the end of the year party
But they are paying salaries as at when?
That should be the main thing
Re: Bayern Munich Stars And Wives Attend Glamorous Christmas Party (Photos) by koladebrainiac(m): 12:42pm On Dec 10, 2018
asuustrike1:

But they are paying salaries as at when?
That should be the main thing
Truth salary are being paid as at when due. no complain about that.
Re: Bayern Munich Stars And Wives Attend Glamorous Christmas Party (Photos) by uthlaw: 12:43pm On Dec 10, 2018
krozay:
wetin concern you
he concern him ooo after bet9ja don finish is money because of Bayern n Madrid...
Re: Bayern Munich Stars And Wives Attend Glamorous Christmas Party (Photos) by notoriousbabe: 12:50pm On Dec 10, 2018
pls pray for me, since I picked #500 from the ground this morning, my body has been doing me as if I want to turn to yam.
Re: Bayern Munich Stars And Wives Attend Glamorous Christmas Party (Photos) by Princezibk: 12:53pm On Dec 10, 2018
Average naija babes fine pass this oyinbo gals sef
Re: Bayern Munich Stars And Wives Attend Glamorous Christmas Party (Photos) by wiseone28: 1:08pm On Dec 10, 2018
notoriousbabe:
pls pray for me, since I picked #500 from the ground this morning, my body has been doing me as if I want to turn to yam.

What should we pray about ?
Re: Bayern Munich Stars And Wives Attend Glamorous Christmas Party (Photos) by Passionate888: 3:54pm On Dec 10, 2018
bettercreature:
It doesnt matter if the father is responsible or not,racism is in their DNA.Most black kids always return to their irresponsible father/mother at a point in life,so you are just wasting your time if you are raising a child alone.Only if you have no choice
how will you feel if someone said scam/fraud is in your DNA?
Re: Bayern Munich Stars And Wives Attend Glamorous Christmas Party (Photos) by Casemiro(m): 11:23am On Dec 11, 2018
> it is well

Alaba! choi shocked big momas garden
Munchen!
Natural home remedies

Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG / Thierry Henry Confirmed As New AS Monaco Coach (Photos) / Islam, Ahmed Musa's Daughter Celebrates Her Birthday (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10