Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,196 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:21 AM

Kayode Ogundamisi Calls A Man "Sick". Olushola Olufolabi Did This... - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kayode Ogundamisi Calls A Man "Sick". Olushola Olufolabi Did This... (33253 Views)

Tell Tinubu That Nigeria Is Not Lagos If You Really Care"—Kayode Ogundamisi / Summary Of Nnamdi Kanu's World Address By Kayode Ogundamisi / See What Kayode Ogundamisi Said About Sen. Bukola Sarki That Got People Talking (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kayode Ogundamisi Calls A Man "Sick". Olushola Olufolabi Did This... by obaataaokpaewu: 3:12pm On Dec 10, 2018
Soon he will call him corrupt

Re: Kayode Ogundamisi Calls A Man "Sick". Olushola Olufolabi Did This... by DBossNG(m): 3:13pm On Dec 10, 2018
Re: Kayode Ogundamisi Calls A Man "Sick". Olushola Olufolabi Did This... by Samnavy: 3:13pm On Dec 10, 2018
Naija grin
Re: Kayode Ogundamisi Calls A Man "Sick". Olushola Olufolabi Did This... by Ziggylady(f): 3:15pm On Dec 10, 2018
Savage comebavk from Olusola...Yo be honest Kayode Ogundamisi looks like sn AIDS or hepatisis victim

Re: Kayode Ogundamisi Calls A Man "Sick". Olushola Olufolabi Did This... by Lalas247(f): 3:18pm On Dec 10, 2018
DREAMZZZ:
i can bet my life savings you look hungry in real life grin
Lmao
Fear God biko

Re: Kayode Ogundamisi Calls A Man "Sick". Olushola Olufolabi Did This... by id911(m): 3:21pm On Dec 10, 2018
DREAMZZZ:

Chai... Verily, verily I say unto you, every wickedness will not go unpunished grin

Re: Kayode Ogundamisi Calls A Man "Sick". Olushola Olufolabi Did This... by helium2: 3:21pm On Dec 10, 2018
That guy for don suffer die before this APC gig come through

Re: Kayode Ogundamisi Calls A Man "Sick". Olushola Olufolabi Did This... by kanosalami: 3:22pm On Dec 10, 2018
AngryNaijaMan:
No wonder he has not been busy campaigning this morning. I think he went to look for something to eat. Is he not in London again? This next level poverty follow am go London?
This monika can not be in London and look like this.

Re: Kayode Ogundamisi Calls A Man "Sick". Olushola Olufolabi Did This... by Jame141: 3:26pm On Dec 10, 2018
SEE BELOW

Re: Kayode Ogundamisi Calls A Man "Sick". Olushola Olufolabi Did This... by Born2Breed(f): 3:28pm On Dec 10, 2018
Crocky23:
Trouble started when Ogundamisi said Olufolabi look sick.

https://twitter.com/olushola_shola/status/1071779543705444352?s=19

Re: Kayode Ogundamisi Calls A Man "Sick". Olushola Olufolabi Did This... by viva4: 3:29pm On Dec 10, 2018
Lol. Twitter is where all the savages reside

Re: Kayode Ogundamisi Calls A Man "Sick". Olushola Olufolabi Did This... by GHOST505050: 3:35pm On Dec 10, 2018
; Don't
Allylic:
How is this news
Re: Kayode Ogundamisi Calls A Man "Sick". Olushola Olufolabi Did This... by Omeokachie: 4:18pm On Dec 10, 2018
Ogundamisi get HIV ni?

Re: Kayode Ogundamisi Calls A Man "Sick". Olushola Olufolabi Did This... by Buffalowings3(m): 4:54pm On Dec 10, 2018
Gandollar:
@ really resemble him Papa got me cracked so baad! grin grin
This your moniker bad gann
How many agbada you get

Re: Kayode Ogundamisi Calls A Man "Sick". Olushola Olufolabi Did This... by DauraIsAGoal: 5:39pm On Dec 10, 2018
DREAMZZZ:
You are right, below is Ogbonna Ubani's picture.

Re: Kayode Ogundamisi Calls A Man "Sick". Olushola Olufolabi Did This... by Sirjamo: 5:45pm On Dec 10, 2018
DREAMZZZ:
grin most buhari supporters are usually bald ugly skinny and lifelesss........show me a hungry looking pdp supporter
Big thieves can never be skinny, until they get into a maximum security prison like Dasuki
Re: Kayode Ogundamisi Calls A Man "Sick". Olushola Olufolabi Did This... by fergie001: 6:11pm On Dec 10, 2018
DauraIsAGoal:

You are right, below is Ogbonna Ubani's picture.
So this is the mofo, thank you bro

Re: Kayode Ogundamisi Calls A Man "Sick". Olushola Olufolabi Did This... by biomedics(m): 9:28pm On Dec 10, 2018
Ogundamisi isn't only sick, he is mad.
Re: Kayode Ogundamisi Calls A Man "Sick". Olushola Olufolabi Did This... by Burgerlomo: 9:47pm On Dec 10, 2018
id911:

Make I helep u check your temperature Sir cool

So nah stethoscope dem dey use check temperature right? cool

Goodhead: Wike, others responsible for the Murder of DPO Bako / Nigerian Army Uncovers Firearms And Drone Manufacturing Factory In Delta (Photo) / Wike Hosts RCCG Pastor Adeboye In Rivers State (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11