Stats: 3,151,549 members, 7,812,752 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 06:44 PM

Daniella Okeke Looking So Cute In Nice Color Combo Outfit - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Daniella Okeke Looking So Cute In Nice Color Combo Outfit (1495 Views)

Simi Looks Gorgeous In Nice sexy Outfit (see Photos) / Pat Attah Looking Cute In New Photos, Set To Return To Nollywood / Peks Ikeji, Linda Ikeji's Brother Cute In Pictures (2) (3) (4)

Daniella Okeke Looking So Cute In Nice Color Combo Outfit by lovdoc: 11:00pm On Dec 22, 2018
Daniella Okeke stuns as she matched nice color combo looking super chic in it. She strikes diverse sultry poses with the outfit, rocking in complete designer wears.

She rocked a yellow fitted gown paired with a pair of black heeled shoes, black designer bag with stripes of color design and a chic sunglasses.

She shares the photos on her social media space with caption:

''I didn't did it
Daniella u're showing off. Stop it jor''

Updates via: http://www.balfashion.com/2018/12/daniella-okeke-looking-so-cute-in-nice-outfit.html

See photos:

cc: Lalasticlala, Fynestboi

Re: Daniella Okeke Looking So Cute In Nice Color Combo Outfit by lovdoc: 11:00pm On Dec 22, 2018
wink
Re: Daniella Okeke Looking So Cute In Nice Color Combo Outfit by Oyindidi(f): 11:02pm On Dec 22, 2018
Re: Daniella Okeke Looking So Cute In Nice Color Combo Outfit by Nobody: 11:03pm On Dec 22, 2018
God forbid me to fvck this kind of yansh

Somebody will now be looking for his p*enis...

If i try to enter this one, my p*nis will just get missing in there... It is a long thing

Let capable long dicked men run her race abeg

Even if they offer me a billion to fvck her sef, I dont want... I value my p*nis grin
Re: Daniella Okeke Looking So Cute In Nice Color Combo Outfit by Nobody: 11:08pm On Dec 22, 2018
Oyindidi:
Hmm! I can smell jealousy!!
But what do I know sef
Re: Daniella Okeke Looking So Cute In Nice Color Combo Outfit by Oyindidi(f): 11:09pm On Dec 22, 2018
OladimejiRufai:

Hmm! I can smell jealousy!!

But what do I know sef
No jealousy dear, I wonder why a woman her age dey showing her yansh
Re: Daniella Okeke Looking So Cute In Nice Color Combo Outfit by TimiRume(f): 11:15pm On Dec 22, 2018
If this is beautiful, every woman is beautiful cos looking like this takes no effort at all. You just sit on your ass and boom, you are big all over...then wear designer clothes, bags and take lit photos.
Re: Daniella Okeke Looking So Cute In Nice Color Combo Outfit by victorian(f): 11:49pm On Dec 22, 2018
I wonder how her life would have been assuming no yansh, but just flat like board.

Will she commit suicide? undecided

Just wondering.

Re: Daniella Okeke Looking So Cute In Nice Color Combo Outfit by MannieA(f): 12:26am On Dec 23, 2018
OladimejiRufai:

If i try to enter this one, my p*nis will just get missing in there... It is a long thing

Even if they offer me a billion to fvck her sef, I dont want... I value my p*nis grin

funny dude!!and your dick go long ooo....
Re: Daniella Okeke Looking So Cute In Nice Color Combo Outfit by Onyi22(f): 1:21am On Dec 23, 2018
Danielle my role model
Re: Daniella Okeke Looking So Cute In Nice Color Combo Outfit by Onyi22(f): 1:22am On Dec 23, 2018
victorian:
I wonder how her life would have been assuming no yansh, but just flat like board.

Will she commit suicide? undecided

Just wondering.
Keep wondering
Re: Daniella Okeke Looking So Cute In Nice Color Combo Outfit by Nobody: 6:11am On Dec 23, 2018
MannieA:

funny dude!!and your dick go long ooo....

Ah!! Auntie, please dont corrupt me oo.. with all these one you are saying..

I am still a small boy

I dont even know the meaning of dick sef

And I dont want to know so dont bother telling me grin
Re: Daniella Okeke Looking So Cute In Nice Color Combo Outfit by okwabayi(m): 1:18pm On Dec 23, 2018
Picture three screams “two hundred thousand and a flight ticket or disappear from my sight.”.
If not for the stories I read of what she does in Dubai I for consider hustling money for a full weekend with her.
Re: Daniella Okeke Looking So Cute In Nice Color Combo Outfit by okwabayi(m): 1:22pm On Dec 23, 2018
OladimejiRufai:

No matter how heavy the backside is I can always penetrate.
It’s easy, position her in doggy style and arch her back. Press the arch of her back deeper and you’ll see the lower her back goes the more visible the punna will appear between her legs. Aim your equipment and pound away.
Re: Daniella Okeke Looking So Cute In Nice Color Combo Outfit by MannieA(f): 7:26am On Dec 24, 2018
OladimejiRufai:

Ah!! Auntie, please dont corrupt me oo.. with all these one you are saying..

I am still a small boy
I dont even know the meaning of dick sef
And I dont want to know so dont bother telling me grin

k.Good for you

[photos] Burna Boy’s Girlfriend Stefflon Don Looks So Hot In Crop Top And Mini.. / Jay Jay Okocha Visits Kuwait City, Dressed Up As An Arab Man. / Monkey Enjoys Summer As It Takes Cute Selfie With Slay Queens

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17