Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,742 members, 7,809,838 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:46 PM

Man Caught With Human Parts In Oyo, Beaten And Stripped Unclad By Mob - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Caught With Human Parts In Oyo, Beaten And Stripped Unclad By Mob (47697 Views)

Kidnappers Caught In Akwa Ibom, Beaten And Stripped Unclad By Vigilante (Photos) / Kidnappers Caught And Stripped Unclad By Mob (Photos) / Female Kidnapper Caught In Oyo, Stripped Unclad By Mob (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Man Caught With Human Parts In Oyo, Beaten And Stripped Unclad By Mob by GentleMoney: 3:10pm On Dec 27, 2018
End times..
Hmm..
Re: Man Caught With Human Parts In Oyo, Beaten And Stripped Unclad By Mob by codeNinja4627: 3:10pm On Dec 27, 2018
I am an experienced CODER, I can help fix any issues on your website or App I am posting this with a C++ Bot I wrote. This should tell you the quality of work to expect from me

Re: Man Caught With Human Parts In Oyo, Beaten And Stripped Unclad By Mob by gratiaeo(m): 3:11pm On Dec 27, 2018
Our sophisticated neighbor at it again.

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Caught With Human Parts In Oyo, Beaten And Stripped Unclad By Mob by Bede2u(m): 3:11pm On Dec 27, 2018
OneCorner:
Yorubas on this thread, how far na grin
lol...onecorner e be like yoruba amaka

4 Likes

Re: Man Caught With Human Parts In Oyo, Beaten And Stripped Unclad By Mob by Kharol1234: 3:12pm On Dec 27, 2018
dem don resume christmas don finish, dem no wan dae eat chicken and turkey again na human flesh

2 Likes

Re: Man Caught With Human Parts In Oyo, Beaten And Stripped Unclad By Mob by berrystunn(m): 3:15pm On Dec 27, 2018
See them

2 Likes

Re: Man Caught With Human Parts In Oyo, Beaten And Stripped Unclad By Mob by arabbunkum: 3:15pm On Dec 27, 2018
Na dem

8 Likes 1 Share