Stats: 3,153,023 members, 7,818,025 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:08 AM

Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions - Family (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions (55995 Views)

Man Weds 2 Wives At The Same Time.see Reactions(photos) / Outrage As Boy Dances With A Big Lady. See Reactions (Photos) / 17-Year-Old Boy Buys A Car For His Mother In Lagos. See Reactions (Photo, Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by kingsolomon2020(m): 10:16pm On Dec 27, 2018
Dis one na sigidi

Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by Nobody: 10:17pm On Dec 27, 2018
NwanyiAwkaetiti:
So my kids will suffer nightmares or worse get initiated into witchcrafting

I'll pass
So na oyibo own non go cause bad dream lipsrsealed undecided?
Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by Nobody: 10:18pm On Dec 27, 2018
Where can I get this doll for my cousins?

Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by D1zion: 10:19pm On Dec 27, 2018
This is is voodoo. Haba,no matter what they should have made it beautiful & appealing to the eyes.cos even me as a grown up will run if I see this one at morning , talk more of the children.

Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by claseek(f): 10:20pm On Dec 27, 2018
Is this a joke? African babies are not this black. This is not about supporting black race. This poster is just trying to be funny or mischievous

Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by biztip: 10:20pm On Dec 27, 2018
this one looks like papa ajasco
Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by roeb1987(m): 10:20pm On Dec 27, 2018
this is not a dull but a monster
Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by periphetes: 10:21pm On Dec 27, 2018
Pure racism are all black babies bald headed? Check out the arms looking like that doll in Michelin tyre advert. grin grin grin Rabbish looking doll, lets sue the horrible designer. undecided undecided

Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by Sirmuel1(m): 10:27pm On Dec 27, 2018
demolinka:
Una want make small pikin dey play with irúnmolè...

This one no follow

Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by claseek(f): 10:27pm On Dec 27, 2018
Triangles1:
I don't know why we found it difficult to patronize black toy's, if it should be white they will buy for their child and I ask if devil made of black?
but african babies are not this black na.. undecided a brown skinned doll would have made perfect sense not pure black.
Because we are called blacks doesn't mean we're truly pure black skinned like charcoal (at least most of us). And because Caucasians are called white doesn't mean their skin is white as snow.
whoever came up with this is just being mischievious

Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by LINTUNE(m): 10:31pm On Dec 27, 2018
Sixaxis:
Black doll turn chucky!

Never!!! angry
Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by claseek(f): 10:31pm On Dec 27, 2018
davires:
If it was white in colour we will rush it.We are racist.
you mean the white people who came up with this idea are racists? Because thats the truth.. check the true story on google

Have you seen an african baby as black and scary as this. This is not us being racist

Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by LINTUNE(m): 10:32pm On Dec 27, 2018
mjbaba:
Tie red cloth around these two and place them on either side of your gate.

Even the most hardened armed robber will go back jeje

They cant come and die grin grin grin
..lol grin
Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by maxzzo1(m): 10:33pm On Dec 27, 2018
This will give children convontion !!!

Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by Baroba(m): 10:33pm On Dec 27, 2018
Nothing wrong with them...

Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by morris477(m): 10:33pm On Dec 27, 2018
Where are they selling them?

Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by LINTUNE(m): 10:33pm On Dec 27, 2018
myboy2111:
PDP Team
Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by Ivanspring(f): 10:40pm On Dec 27, 2018
asuustrike1:

Are black babies like these? Charcoal black and with black feet
Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by zidek(m): 10:40pm On Dec 27, 2018
I can only buy it, if only bleaching lotion can work on them!

Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by Nobody: 10:41pm On Dec 27, 2018
mjbaba:
Tie red cloth around these two and place them on either side of your gate.

Even the most hardened armed robber will go back jeje

They cant come and die grin grin grin
Very funny.

Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by Radiant1020(f): 10:42pm On Dec 27, 2018
akeentech:

This girl

What about this girl?
Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by Nobody: 10:44pm On Dec 27, 2018
Ivanspring:

Are black babies like these? Charcoal black and with black feet
Yes they are visit the northern part of Nigeria, Ghana, Kenya to see things for yourself

Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by Dedetwo(m): 10:51pm On Dec 27, 2018
dably:
Parents, would you purchase these dolls for your kids? Continue to see the reactions from Nigerians after seeing this tweet...

Gist from Gistmore https://gistmore.com/nigerians-react-after-been-advised-to-purchase-these-black-dolls-for-their-kids

A proof that it is plain idiocy to define human beings with colors. Color cannot be a human being. No human being is either white or black.
Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by Dman00(m): 10:53pm On Dec 27, 2018
are you sure this is made in Nigeria because they look like made in Senegal.

Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by asmovic(m): 10:55pm On Dec 27, 2018
Iamdmentor1:
This is a nice idea that can be executed more intelligently. I'd buy it after fervent prayers.
fervent prayers on top say you wan buy those horrible things? it's better you pray to be led by the holy spirit to toys you will forever be grateful for. Cheers!
Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by Dedetwo(m): 10:56pm On Dec 27, 2018
myboy2111:
PDP Team

https://www.nairaland.com/attachments/8392905_quote20181227220034_jpegf93d43a8907b56eeecd28d6501978f76

You are a typical Nigerian with a peanut for brain. I guess you are one of those ninnies who claimed to be "Black and proud" and then frown when one calls them niggas.
Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by pascalbenz: 10:57pm On Dec 27, 2018
asuustrike1:

guy you mah chek am na, if you see dis kind tin for night your mind no go cut not to talk about kidds mehn the child go fall sick i swear!

Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by asmovic(m): 10:57pm On Dec 27, 2018
asuustrike1:
Where can I get this doll for my cousins?
make govt answer ASUU o. honestly, this asuustrike no make sense.. lolzz.
Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by JastSiryin(m): 11:03pm On Dec 27, 2018
Just look at the way y'all are reacting as conditioned, "black is ugly" ain't it? I just don't see what all the fuss is about, it ain't like there aren't any humans as dark as those.

Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by Heffalump(m): 11:05pm On Dec 27, 2018
I tire for una. Why should black people be scared of black colour? To me, the dolls are beautiful. Shikena!! grin

Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by permit225(m): 11:09pm On Dec 27, 2018
Wit dis two doll in one's abode bliv me u thr will b notin lyk spiritual attack..u b free lyk a bird cos dis idol gat ur back nd also protect u from external evil...if u knw den u knw...
Re: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by HenryInno1(m): 11:11pm On Dec 27, 2018
grin[color=#990000][/color]
JastSiryin:
Just look at the way y'all are reacting as conditioned, "black is ugly" ain't it? I just don't see what all the fuss is about, it ain't like there aren't any humans as dark as those.
fuckingAyaya:
Wande coal cute twins
Heffalump:
I tire for una. Why should black people be scared of black colour? To me, the dolls are beautiful. Shikena!! grin
fuckingAyaya:
Wande coal cute twins

Dad Shares Photo Of A Drawing His Little Daughter Made Of Him / Man To Divorce His Wife In Ondo For Failing To Cook For Him. Photos / I Want To Peacefully Divorce My Husband

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24