Stats: 3,152,947 members, 7,817,780 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:24 PM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 - Business (3016) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (3246655 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3013) (3014) (3015) (3016) (3017) (3018) (3019) ... (4810) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Shezkid: 3:54pm On Aug 30, 2019
Elvis1331:
you go use 5k play 2odd e go cast

Someone else go usee N400 cashout 13k...

2odd cast more than 30odd these days
Naso bet dey ooo
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by fabulous986: 4:12pm On Aug 30, 2019
� *SUREBET247* �

� *BOOKING NO: 2K2JT* �

� *2 ODDS* �

*SPAIN LA LIGA*

Over0.5@ 1.09
Sevilla vs Celta Vigo
OU Sevilla Total Team Goals

Sociedad (2)@ 1.17
Athletic Bilbao vs Sociedad
3W Handicap

*BUNDESLIGA GERMANY*
Over0.5@ 1.14
Monchengladbach vs RB Leipzig
OU RB Leipzig Total Team Goals

*FRANCE LIGUE 1*
Over 8@ 1.43
Metz vs Paris St-Germain
Corners 3 Way OU

� *SRG* �
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Delight5378: 4:14pm On Aug 30, 2019
Hy guys how is business.? More greens guys
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by chukwugoziegi: 4:14pm On Aug 30, 2019
Shezkid:

Naso bet dey ooo

Bros, look this Z57WPXPS
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by deltateam: 4:16pm On Aug 30, 2019
Please has anyone applied for pay later loan?

They approved a loan offer for me but they require me to give them my ATM card details.

Is it normal?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by 2dice01: 4:18pm On Aug 30, 2019
Stephenmoka4:

That's quite decent too, currently it might be tough to put a new bookie to the top unless it possesses an extraordinary feature or markets at this time, otherwise it won't be easy getting customers. I don't know but, limit is very important, what if one customer played a "try your luck" ticket and won N30,000,000 overnight, that might affect your reserve fund. Not paying is a bad tag to a business. Good luck.
lmfao grin cheesy

now i know why we have so much mushroom bookie

If you wanna roll with Big Dogs you need deep Pocket

Thanks man
Cheers
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by israelp(m): 4:20pm On Aug 30, 2019
since yestaday come nasoso loan i dy hear....alabi must b a very wicked man grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by israelp(m): 4:22pm On Aug 30, 2019
get ready for inplay
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by CaptainMitch: 4:24pm On Aug 30, 2019
Code?
VeteranOG:
play my game OG? Really, I'm confident...
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Fxwarrior: 4:25pm On Aug 30, 2019
Elvis1331:

Use 5k or 10k and play this code. Its rock solid.

Z57YHCMQ

Show love after win
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by CaptainMitch: 4:27pm On Aug 30, 2019
How is your your own business of stealing recharge cards?
Delight5378:
Hy guys how is business.? More greens guys
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by israelp(m): 4:28pm On Aug 30, 2019
Saipa Karadj - Gol Gohar (live) - 0:0 - 45'
ft even score@1.70
tip2 over 1.5@3.3
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Elvis1331: 4:30pm On Aug 30, 2019
Fxwarrior:

Z57YHCMQ
at the end of the match ,i go just dey shout INSIDE LIFE
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by femfush: 4:31pm On Aug 30, 2019
deltateam:

They approved a loan offer for me but they require me to give them my ATM card details.

Is it normal?

Yes, they would collect I think 50 naira to verify if that card is active.... the reason is by the time the payment is due and you don't pay, they'll remove the money from the account of that card
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Fxwarrior: 4:32pm On Aug 30, 2019
SirDanny7:
Psg wont waste this opportunity to go 3points up so chill

If psg doesn't get the 3 points, they should kiss the title goodbye cos stade rennais is not smiling.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Fxwarrior: 4:33pm On Aug 30, 2019
Elvis1331:
at the end of the match ,i go just dey shout INSIDE LIFE

You won't regret playing.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Fxwarrior: 4:35pm On Aug 30, 2019
Elvis1331:

Its not about the money staked but rather the games selected. Are they legit?

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Elvis1331: 4:38pm On Aug 30, 2019
Fxwarrior:

Its not about the money staked but rather the games selected. Are they legit?
nothing is legit in betting
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by israelp(m): 4:40pm On Aug 30, 2019
Elvis1331:
nothing is legit in betting
i was wondering
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Makz: 4:40pm On Aug 30, 2019
Chiefheywhy:
Check ur email. I've been on a wait.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 4:45pm On Aug 30, 2019
Fxwarrior:

Z57YHCMQ

Show love after win
Dont you have 5k or 10k to stake on it by the way you didn't give anyone 5k to keep for you

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Shezkid: 4:46pm On Aug 30, 2019
chukwugoziegi:

Bros, look this Z57WPXPS

B96ASRSTTWWRZ-1508936
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 4:46pm On Aug 30, 2019
Darksider131 am back

Come and welcome me
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 4:47pm On Aug 30, 2019
Fxwarrior:

Z57YHCMQ

Show love after win
International punter
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Shezkid: 4:47pm On Aug 30, 2019
deltateam:

Is it normal?

Just a way to takeout their money if you refuse to pay back on time...
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 4:48pm On Aug 30, 2019
Ewuhausa1:
Darksider131 am back

Come and welcome me
Wetin Musa no go see for gate

Which one be Ewu Hausa 1
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Bishop0nyenmeme(m): 4:51pm On Aug 30, 2019
emperorblog21:
Why dont we just take sport betting as Btc

instead of playing ling ticket and start praying for million to fall from heaven.

we can just set daily target and focus on live betting

ir 2-5odd daily

Recently, i saw a new book about the stock market.
It's called "trading for a living" by Dr Alexander Elder and it's (omg!) right on point. For example here are some traits it says successful traders must have as well as some striking highlights i picked up:

1. Trading appears deceptively easy. Trading offers an opportunity to make a whole lot of money in a hurry. But that's if you know how to trade.

2. The goal of a trader "paradoxically" is not to make money, his goal is to trade well. If he trades right, money follows almost immediately.

3. Successful traders keep honing and improving their skills.

✔Gamblers feel happy when trade go in their favor. They feel terribly low when they lose. They differ from successful professionals who focus on long-term goals and do not get easily upset/excited with short-term results.

✔Most traders get killed by either of two bullets - ignorance or emotion.

These got me thinking a whole lot of how successful professional betting imitates real-life stock market investing.

If you simply substitute the words - trading/trader with betting/bettor you'd get a massive insight of what successful gambling requires.

So yes my dear i agree with you, trying those longshots ibs a very tall dream that may never beachieved.B.etter to give it a more professional approach

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by israelp(m): 4:57pm On Aug 30, 2019
HT Cherno More Varna 0:1 Dunav Ruse
ft over 2.5@2.0
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by RedDistrict: 4:59pm On Aug 30, 2019
Number:Z57WGBR8
edit
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by babyfaceafrica: 5:02pm On Aug 30, 2019
femfush:

Yes, they would collect I think 50 naira to verify if that card is active.... the reason is by the time the payment is due and you don't pay, they'll remove the money from the account of that card
what if I collect another card,and dispose the one I am using
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 5:03pm On Aug 30, 2019
Bishop0nyenmeme:

It's called "trading for a living" by Dr Alexander Elder and it's (omg!) right on point. For example here are some traits it says successful traders must have as well as some striking highlights i picked up:

1. Trading appears deceptively easy. Trading offers an opportunity to make a whole lot of money in a hurry. But that's if you know how to trade.

2. The goal of a trader "paradoxically" is not to make money, his goal is to trade well. If he trades right, money follows almost immediately.

✔Gamblers feel happy when trade go in their favor. They feel terribly low when they lose. They differ from successful professionals who focus on long-term goals and do not get easily upset/excited with short-term results.

These got me thinking a whole lot of how successful professional betting imitates real-life stock market investing.

If you simply substitute the words - trading/trader with betting/bettor you'd get a massive insight of what successful gambling requires.

So yes my dear i agree with you, trying those longshots ibs a very tall dream that may never beachieved.B.etter to give it a more professional approach

trutg
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by israelp(m): 5:05pm On Aug 30, 2019
Bishop0nyenmeme:

patient is d problem grin i want to b rich over nite

(1) (2) (3) ... (3013) (3014) (3015) (3016) (3017) (3018) (3019) ... (4810)

What To Do To Make Money Online? / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36