Stats: 3,152,665 members, 7,816,716 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:51 PM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 - Business (3746) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (3244374 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3743) (3744) (3745) (3746) (3747) (3748) (3749) ... (4810) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by israelp(m): 5:44pm On Nov 01, 2019
MrTeCO:
If There's Anybody Here That Has Staked On Games Like This Today, Let Him Show Me And I'll Dash Him His Last Stake.

Join My Telegram Channel For Free And See For Yourself.

You'll Need A Verified BetWinner Account To Enjoy My Games.

Follow the instructions here to create yours...

http://bit. do/fe6DP (remove the space between the Link and load)

Then join my telegram channel to follow my Tips

http://bit. do/fe6GC (remove the space between the Link and load)
as d chairman of d crumb hunting my boys are nt happy wth u,we knw u stake n u win huge,but y cnt u share small crumbs to my boys so dat dy cn join u celebrate n even join ur channel? sad
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by ogbuefi677(m): 5:52pm On Nov 01, 2019
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by alabimustcry: 5:59pm On Nov 01, 2019
By 9pm lamentation will starts
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by israelp(m): 6:07pm On Nov 01, 2019
alabimustcry:
i play d big big odd grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by janga(m): 6:13pm On Nov 01, 2019
alabimustcry:

lamentation on top 100# 200# insidelife angry

dont forgot Henekein is #400
Andre #4500

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by janga(m): 6:14pm On Nov 01, 2019
israelp:
i play d big big odd grin

did u ever think Alabi can pay morethan 8pples if they win this big big odds today?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by CuntBobby: 6:15pm On Nov 01, 2019
I have staked more games than you today but not with this large stake. I have over 35 running tickets
MrTeCO:
If There's Anybody Here That Has Staked On Games Like This Today, Let Him Show Me And I'll Dash Him His Last Stake.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by KAPOVee: 6:37pm On Nov 01, 2019
DrMaths:
If you are here and you've never won a game before on this thread, then today is your lucky day.

Just Three Matches
Totol Odds: 10

Please Play this game as it is 1001 percent.

I will be back 11pm to drop my contact for proper bussiness.

Disclaimer
Before anyone start calling me a scammer or all sort of names, Please I beseech you allow the games to play.

Scammer
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Afiahomes(m): 6:40pm On Nov 01, 2019
Afiahomes:
Z3T8T6X6 shocked shocked
play!!!
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Afiahomes(m): 6:41pm On Nov 01, 2019
Tolu121:
so you ignore my quote abi

Mtchww
nor vex....i don dey follow u...pm me
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by EBUBS(m): 6:50pm On Nov 01, 2019
geeotabor:

Becoz someone is one a 2days roller coaster of singlw draws!!!
I don't understand you
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 6:57pm On Nov 01, 2019
israelp:
as d chairman of d crumb hunting my boys are nt happy wth u,we knw u stake n u win huge,but y cnt u share small crumbs to my boys so dat dy cn join u celebrate n even join ur channel? sad
baba time don reach oh
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Onaksxchange: 6:57pm On Nov 01, 2019
Play as singles

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by FindX(m): 7:00pm On Nov 01, 2019
DrMaths:
If you are here and you've never won a game before on this thread, then today is your lucky day.

Just Three Matches
Totol Odds: 10

Please Play this game as it is 1001 percent.

I will be back 11pm to drop my contact for proper bussiness.

Disclaimer
Before anyone start calling me a scammer or all sort of names, Please I beseech you allow the games to play.

I believe you.

My 1k5 dey ontop this game.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Stephenmoka4(m): 7:01pm On Nov 01, 2019
Fund your 1xbet and Betwinner account. Contact at 081----------- 132-----------619 --------------85. Have a green weekend.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Tolu121: 7:01pm On Nov 01, 2019
Afiahomes:

nor vex....i don dey follow u...pm me
ok sent
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by FindX(m): 7:01pm On Nov 01, 2019
Onaksxchange:
Play as singles

Rubbish.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by COZA(m): 7:09pm On Nov 01, 2019
Zyzxx10:
Baba Ose.God I thank you if you did not direct me to remove Sparta Prague or ov 2.5 and put Reims to win.I would have been crying 1 game cut by now.Haters oya food don done. Crumb sharing will be tomorrow by God's grace as for now na flexing things.

Baba how far na? We didn't see you again for the crumbs sharing as you promised...hope all is well.
Congrats once again
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by 6ixT8: 7:13pm On Nov 01, 2019
BET ID: B9P4232136513X6-1770277
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by officialfestus(m): 7:26pm On Nov 01, 2019
janga:
28Games 5,600+ odds for today match!*l
B9P4210786138L9-4190326

From England Championship till Netherland Eredivisie

34Games 6134+odds for todays Match!
B9P4220714802YJ-4190326
you're good bro
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Afiahomes(m): 7:32pm On Nov 01, 2019
Today's draw

Z3T2DKPN
Z3T2DGQ2...safer wink
Z3T2DNPL
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by CoIdplay: 7:34pm On Nov 01, 2019
Someone please book games of or over 2.5 and quote me. Book like 3 make I fund you
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by israelp(m): 7:44pm On Nov 01, 2019
SSV Jahn Regensburg 2 VfL 1899 Osnabruck 1
ft odd@1.80
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by RedDistrict: 7:50pm On Nov 01, 2019
Number: Z3T2BHCS
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by israelp(m): 7:51pm On Nov 01, 2019
Emmyreal124:
baba time don reach oh
agent tax too big grin

portybet dy do c2c transfer?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by tradepunter: 7:51pm On Nov 01, 2019
Heard betwinner are kinda shady when punters want to withdraw.... They registered in Cyprus have office in lekki.

Lots of guys are complaining not been able to withdraw their cash, they start requesting for different forms of ID, even go as far as asking you to snap yourself with the ID.

So guys just be cautious
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Onaksxchange: 7:55pm On Nov 01, 2019
FindX:

Rubbish.

Ok sir
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 8:02pm On Nov 01, 2019
israelp:
agent tax too big grin

portybet dy do c2c transfer?
do bank transfer for me.... I go use my quickteller fund am
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 8:02pm On Nov 01, 2019
CoIdplay:
Someone please book games of or over 2.5 and quote me. Book like 3 make I fund you
which bookie
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Chiji4real2018: 8:08pm On Nov 01, 2019
MrTeCO:

My man I have verified betwinner account
Please give game

(1) (2) (3) ... (3743) (3744) (3745) (3746) (3747) (3748) (3749) ... (4810)

What To Do To Make Money Online? / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)