Stats: 3,153,462 members, 7,819,688 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:02 PM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 - Business (4147) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (3252728 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4144) (4145) (4146) (4147) (4148) (4149) (4150) ... (4810) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 11:03pm On Nov 28, 2019
Tolu121:
ok we all know you are winning now.
But so you dey play all this beautiful ticket but when you wan drop game here
You go dey drop & over 2.5

I dey go look for midnight 3odds or 5odds as i dey now sef undecided
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by uncastableodd(f): 11:04pm On Nov 28, 2019
Unfortunate Sevilla...

Score you no gree score and you denied opponent just a goal when you already qualified.

Wicked people

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by iamawara(m): 11:04pm On Nov 28, 2019
What a day. Good night kiss Lazio over 1.5 cry

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by BrutalJab: 11:07pm On Nov 28, 2019
iamawara:
What a day. Good night kiss Lazio over 1.5 cry

U dull o. grin

Anybody can calculate the total winning amount from your Stake and Odd.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 11:08pm On Nov 28, 2019
Vic and Standard Liege af Kee me

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Kharol1234: 11:08pm On Nov 28, 2019
y villagae pple dae follow me na, anytym i drop red tomatoes i go play 2day wer i drop green apple no funds to play am.. Village pple make who na liv me ooo
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Thomas19(m): 11:09pm On Nov 28, 2019
I literally staked my house on Arsenal not losing today, I put em everywhere n finally all I got is tomatoes.. This Betting na scam oo
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 11:10pm On Nov 28, 2019
Thesame guys scatter my 68k permutations
My other ht/ft and Correct score enter smonthly, but I no single

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Stephenmoka4(m): 11:10pm On Nov 28, 2019
Sambaby7640:
okay. Baba you get sure two odds make i take start rollover for 1xbet
do you like night games
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by zuraking(m): 11:11pm On Nov 28, 2019
twicenoni:
Anybody sabi who dey sell sure games that is payment after winning
after crashing my day 2 rollover #13500, I decided to use my last card #6500 to stake inplay and it was boom. 4 odds +

Babyfaceafrica, we continue our rollover tomorrow with 20k. Xmas must sweet grin

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Stephenmoka4(m): 11:12pm On Nov 28, 2019
Thomas19:
I literally staked my house on Arsenal not losing today, I put em everywhere n finally all I got is tomatoes.. This Betting na scam oo
Arsenal supposed to win Frankfurt, I gave them corner Sha since it's a revenge match
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by CoIdplay: 11:12pm On Nov 28, 2019
Calibrator:
If it had rained corners, They would have come here to pepper boys with million dollars ticket but as they didn't win, they said they didn't play.

Na only winning we dey see.
Only God knows how much loss is in the background.

I'm guessing you are not less than 26 years from your previous posts on this thread. Nevertheless your reasoning is astonishingly myopic. If at your age you still spend time stalking other people's progress report then success is far away from you. Has austino677 ever come to borrow money from you or any member of your family? Has he ever complained to anyone on this thread before? Why is there so much hatred for a young man who is having a field day with the bookies? If he chooses to win and flaunt his ticket, why don't you win yours too and flaunt? Do you have to exhibit your evil heart and lack of proper home training here? Well let me shock you and your alternate account (cos I know you do have here. Maybe NewDehli). Austino go dy win and him go dy post. If e pain you carry rope. Nonsense and ingredients!

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by BrutalJab: 11:12pm On Nov 28, 2019
Calibrator:
If it had rained corners, They would have come here to pepper boys with million dollars ticket but as they didn't win, they said they didn't play.

Na only winning we dey see.
Only God knows how much loss is in the background.

If they post their winnings, you will cry. They decided to make you happy today, you are still wailing. Dem swear for una?

Their loses won't make your stagnant life move forward. Try and struggle to win 2 odds first before throwing shots.

Bad belles everywhere.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Chidexter(m): 11:14pm On Nov 28, 2019
This is banks 40game running ticket on betwinner which I have converted to bet9ja. 3kodds on betwinner, 170 odds on bet9ja due to lack of options. All over 2(not over 2.5) I converted to just over 1.5. here's the booking code.....
Z3NC88G7
Cc babyfaceafrica

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Stephenmoka4(m): 11:14pm On Nov 28, 2019
uncastableodd:
Unfortunate Sevilla...

Score you no gree score and you denied opponent just a goal when you already qualified.

Wicked people
a scoreline 3-1 is reasonable, I wasn't pleased with the goal difference
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by iamawara(m): 11:15pm On Nov 28, 2019
BrutalJab:

U dull o. grin

Anybody can calculate the total winning amount from your Stake and Odd.

U dull oh grin
Did I cover anything in the picture I posted?
Did I stop anyone from calculating? Are u new to nairabet?

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Tolu121: 11:17pm On Nov 28, 2019
Alexstaiwo abeg give us weekend odd
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Stephenmoka4(m): 11:17pm On Nov 28, 2019
yehmy:
This 3odds na last night grin
Since when did South America leagues start playing over 3.5. This season strange things dey happen
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by danduchi(m): 11:19pm On Nov 28, 2019
Wow.. This came tru

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by itsmolep(m): 11:20pm On Nov 28, 2019
itsmolep:
Boomed 3.5 odds on Tuesday

Boomed 4+ odds yesterday

Who's in for Today..

Let's gather staking power for weekend

itsmolep:

Sporty

BC3ZDTYU

3.6odds

We Boom today again...

Congratulations to those that played
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 11:21pm On Nov 28, 2019
Stephenmoka4:
Since when did South America leagues start playing over 3.5. This season strange things dey happen
They actually do, check Argentina there's a goldmine for goals, i like midnight games just that bookies won't provide 5 fixtures or a 2 weeks fixtures for us
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Stephenmoka4(m): 11:21pm On Nov 28, 2019
danduchi:
Wow.. This came tru
extra madddddddd ooooooooooooooo boooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmnnnn
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Chiefheywhy(m): 11:21pm On Nov 28, 2019
zuraking:
after crashing my day 2 rollover #13500, I decided to use my last card #6500 to stake inplay and it was boom. 4 odds +

Babyfaceafrica, we continue our rollover tomorrow with 20k. Xmas must sweet grin

Your rollover is a dead end , it's going nowhere .

I rather you split that 20k into two , stake it on two different 5 odds this weekend .

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Pearlqueen(f): 11:23pm On Nov 28, 2019
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Stephenmoka4(m): 11:24pm On Nov 28, 2019
yehmy:
They actually do, check Argentina there's a goldmine for goals, i like midnight games just that bookies won't provide 5 fixtures or a 2 weeks fixtures for us
if it's not Flamengo, universidad de Catholica, Newell Old boys, over 0.5 I dey play. Fear too much, 1-0, 1-1 2-0, lucky enough I'll see and over 2-1, 2-2 I wondered how many goalkeeper do they have

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Stephenmoka4(m): 11:25pm On Nov 28, 2019
itsmolep:

We need the cane sir
I'm disappointed in them, I played them win either half, just look at
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Stephenmoka4(m): 11:26pm On Nov 28, 2019
jerrythafinisher:

be like say we go need that your cane 2:1
This kind club, I pray round of 32 make they give them Dortmund
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by toomush(m): 11:28pm On Nov 28, 2019
Only Basel that cut this ticket,

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by zuraking(m): 11:28pm On Nov 28, 2019
Chiefheywhy:

Your rollover is a dead end , it's going nowhere .

I rather you split that 20k into two , stake it on two different 5 odds this weekend .

trust me, I am ready to lose that money. I am just determined and hopeful. Millions or nothing smiley

I can as well lose the 5 odds u proposed. All die na die brother

20k is for rollover continuation smiley

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by itsmolep(m): 11:29pm On Nov 28, 2019
Stephenmoka4:
I'm disappointed in them, I played them win either half, just look at

They won first half na
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by itsmolep(m): 11:30pm On Nov 28, 2019
Pearlqueen:
Anyone who won something can help me with some funds to play some games. Thank you. More winnings

pearlqueen
Bet9ja.

I for reason you but, I no dey use Bet9ja
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by beta247: 11:30pm On Nov 28, 2019
fergieboy:
Mr Banks don drop 3k odd

Na to open betwinner o

Assist with the betwinner code

(1) (2) (3) ... (4144) (4145) (4146) (4147) (4148) (4149) (4150) ... (4810)

What To Do To Make Money Online? / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32