Stats: 3,166,034 members, 7,863,698 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 12:18 AM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 - Business (4456) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (3304737 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4453) (4454) (4455) (4456) (4457) (4458) (4459) ... (4810) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by 6ixT8: 8:33pm On Dec 14, 2019
6ixT8:
Parma Biko one more goal.
thanks Parma. 10odd dusted through implay.
Bet Id: B9P7946132383L1-1770277

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Elvis1331: 8:33pm On Dec 14, 2019
Bet9jaVirtual:
Athletico Bilbao please just score for me!!!

Home please score me one goal
alabi gave you cashout

You come do showoff without cashing it out

You take 'alabi the greatest' as a foolish man naa abi

Next time be wise.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 8:37pm On Dec 14, 2019
Coldplayyy:
here's the screenshot Ewuhausa1... now show us the audio winnings you've been claiminng. otherwise shove the audio winning up your mums bumhole
Always respect your elder

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Toyorsih(m): 8:37pm On Dec 14, 2019
alexistaiwo:
Yes.

Before 12am sef.

Bet9ja withdrawal no be joke nowadays.

Thanks brother.. Just concerned cos it's weekend
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Elvis1331: 8:37pm On Dec 14, 2019
If na me get that 11k cash out

I go first cashout before asking you guys 'should i cash out'
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by officialfestus(m): 8:37pm On Dec 14, 2019
any ticket wey survive today no go cut again i swear

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Shegzo(m): 8:37pm On Dec 14, 2019
Elvis1331:
alabi gave you cashout

You come do showoff without cashing it out

You take 'alabi the greatest' as a foolish man naa abi

Next time be wise.
Las las I don't blame alexistaiwo who use to cashout... Alabi no be anybody's mate

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by olasneh1109: 8:37pm On Dec 14, 2019
Help oo! How can betwinner say my minimum withdrawal limit is 20k+.
Ordinary 4k that I manage to win cry
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by careytommy37(m): 8:38pm On Dec 14, 2019
Bet9jaVirtual:
Athletico Bilbao please just score for me!!!

Home please score me one goal

Inside life grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Fucklove(m): 8:38pm On Dec 14, 2019
Galatasaray is way too notorious in match fixing. Wish the useless team Bad

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Toyorsih(m): 8:39pm On Dec 14, 2019
So I played a game on Monday with 200 bucks and one of the first set of games in the ticket spoilt it, I now ran and reprinted with 100naira .. And it boomed
B918AZEAWAERSR-675189 main game
B93AZSPZECAPT-675189 reprint
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by eunisam: 8:39pm On Dec 14, 2019
Eunisam signed in ✅✅✅

#49M

B929AZACERQWRE-7257065

~Eunisam ��✅

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by olasneh1109: 8:40pm On Dec 14, 2019
babaearly1:

never done such
Sorry bro, about payout.
Did you use a different withdrawal method or all your withdrawals have been 20k upwards. undecided
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Fucklove(m): 8:41pm On Dec 14, 2019
olasneh1109:
Had to delete the useless app when i couldn't withdraw 7k from my account. Wasted the cash on inplay and removed the app from my phone for Good. They even removed Nigerian banks from the list of withdrawal options. Useless bookie
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Shegzo(m): 8:42pm On Dec 14, 2019
Toyorsih:
So I played a game on Monday with 200 bucks and one of the first set of games in the ticket spoilt it, I now ran and reprinted with 100naira .. And it boomed
Congrats

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Elvis1331: 8:42pm On Dec 14, 2019
Coldplayyy:

nah.. just went to knack your mum..just came back.

now show me the audio winning imbe cheesy
puskin

Dominique
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Zabiboy: 8:43pm On Dec 14, 2019
Chidexter:

Alright, thanks.

Bro..
Game still ongoing right?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 8:44pm On Dec 14, 2019
Coldplayyy:

nah.. just went to knack your mum..just came back.

now show me the audio winning imbe cheesy
Your drunkard father just came back and you went to wash him off after he urinated on his poor stricken wretched smelling body

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by olasneh1109: 8:45pm On Dec 14, 2019
Fucklove:
Had to delete the useless app when i couldn't withdraw 7k from my account. Wasted the cash on inplay and removed the app from my phone for Good. They even removed Nigerian banks from the list of withdrawal options. Useless bookie
Blood of Zachariah! grin
Shey no be one chance be this. embarassed
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 8:47pm On Dec 14, 2019
Hello

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by emmyboy162(m): 8:47pm On Dec 14, 2019
Toyorsih:

Congrats.
Oya show me love
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Elvis1331: 8:48pm On Dec 14, 2019
Boringdraw1:
Congrats to me 59k in the bag. I expect haters to keep hating.

B93AZSPZECAPT-675189
you don steal coupon code abi

Alabi's gateboy
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by officialfestus(m): 8:48pm On Dec 14, 2019
Toyorsih:
incase of next time abeg dey drop games
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by emmyboy162(m): 8:49pm On Dec 14, 2019
Handicap seems to be the way now
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Fucklove(m): 8:49pm On Dec 14, 2019
olasneh1109:

Blood of Zachariah! grin
Shey no be one chance be this. embarassed
I've ported fully to 1xbet. Never again will i use betwinner.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by halogate: 8:49pm On Dec 14, 2019
olasneh1109:
try the web version with .ng extension
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by officialfestus(m): 8:51pm On Dec 14, 2019
emmyboy162:
Handicap seems to be the way now
yeah but they will be reducing the odds

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by twicenoni(m): 8:51pm On Dec 14, 2019
olasneh1109:

Na bonus u take stake?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Coldplayyy(m): 8:51pm On Dec 14, 2019
Elvis1331:
рuskin

Dоminique

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 8:52pm On Dec 14, 2019
olasneh1109:

Sorry bro, about payout.
Did you use a different withdrawal method or all your withdrawals have been 20k upwards. undecided

funded my account using UBA visa, withdrawn through UBA but not tru visa, but bank. I've had no issues withdrawing 30k upwards.
bro, don't bother yourself with much headache, just open your account, link your number and fill out your profile details including your i.d number (passport or any other) and you are good to go.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by OmoDavido(m): 8:52pm On Dec 14, 2019
Toyorsih:

This is my game o.

Na napoli spoil show. But i didn't rebet it sha.

Enjoy yoir loot bro

Here is the real game.

#200 to win 297k

B949AZEAZTEREA-4862297

(1) (2) (3) ... (4453) (4454) (4455) (4456) (4457) (4458) (4459) ... (4810)

What To Do To Make Money Online? / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24