Stats: 3,165,767 members, 7,862,501 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 06:17 PM

Help I Cant Like Or Comment! - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Help I Cant Like Or Comment! (345 Views)

APC Is Still The Best Option True (like) Or False (share) / Help!!!! I Cant Access My Jamb Result / I Cant Erect After Round One Of Sex (2) (3) (4)

Help I Cant Like Or Comment! by solomix10(m): 9:25am On Jan 01, 2019
pls can someone tell me the problem have i been banned
Re: Help I Cant Like Or Comment! by MANNABBQGRILLS: 9:30am On Jan 01, 2019
Yes, you have been banned!
You can confirm on your profile!

Re: Help I Cant Like Or Comment! by solomix10(m): 9:41am On Jan 01, 2019
thanks i have checked "banned by anti spam bot " pls whats the meaning?
Re: Help I Cant Like Or Comment! by MANNABBQGRILLS: 10:00am On Jan 01, 2019
solomix10:
thanks i have checked "banned by anti spam bot " pls whats the meaning?
Maybe due to something you type.
The anti spam bot is wrong most of the times tho..But it shouldn't take long for you to be back..And you can send a mail to the moderator if you didn't type something wrong.
For you to be able to still type here, that means you were only ban from a section and not on nairaland totally.
Take care.

Re: Help I Cant Like Or Comment! by solomix10(m): 12:13pm On Jan 01, 2019
thanks

Two Ladies on my head PLS I NEED ADVICE / Young Okada Rider Dies In Accident In Delta(photos) / Have You Made Money On Nairaland?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8