Stats: 3,151,283 members, 7,811,837 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 08:55 PM

Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion (100988 Views)

Photos Of Stephen Keshi International Stadium Asaba In Delta State / Stephen Keshi And Deji Tinubu (Throwback Photo, Video) / Late Stephen Keshi's Son, Stephen Jr Shares Dope New Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by ezegenigbonine: 5:48pm On Jan 06, 2019
Nice one
I think fela anikolapo kuti should be included

Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by majamajic(m): 5:48pm On Jan 06, 2019
hisexcellency34:
I expect him to honour Mazi Nnamdi Kanu than Ojukwu who led us into the Biafran war and fled

my brother , ka anyi Na enyere owe anyi aka, Na iru ndi mba ozo,

a great hero

Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by kalvoken(m): 5:49pm On Jan 06, 2019
Omo see men living in money in the name of house.

God's plan
Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by Nobody: 5:50pm On Jan 06, 2019
Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by ClearFlair: 5:50pm On Jan 06, 2019
CarlosTheJackal:
Thank God he didn't honour Buhari

Buhari is giving this one sleepless nights. Don't worry you'll sleep well after 2031.
Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by Nobody: 5:51pm On Jan 06, 2019
Boleyndynasty2:
grin cheesy
You are beautiful sha......

Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by enemyofprogress: 5:51pm On Jan 06, 2019
immaculatengang:

What's the meaning of that stunt you just pulled?
baba said I should bring it

Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by Preciousgirl(f): 5:52pm On Jan 06, 2019
One beast of a striker

Check my signature

Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by enemyofprogress: 5:52pm On Jan 06, 2019
Boleyndynasty2:
grin cheesy
what are those things on your chest

Is they fighted bcoz is girl is it from them a dey is removing croth and the it is nakeding in the boy bcoz of girls... So dey is it still fighting and is nakeding
Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by Nobody: 5:55pm On Jan 06, 2019
I didn't see Okoroawusa there
Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by Pigsandidiots: 5:56pm On Jan 06, 2019
What of Azikwe?

Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by Nobody: 5:57pm On Jan 06, 2019
madone:
Where is OBJ

Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by Nobody: 5:57pm On Jan 06, 2019
candlewax:
Why is GEJ not among the living legend

Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by madone: 5:59pm On Jan 06, 2019
[quote author=FuukaFuuka post=74508830][/quote]tell emenik to out it in his wall
Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by Martinez19(m): 5:59pm On Jan 06, 2019
kingkuntaval:
Living Legend...
Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by Rextizzle(m): 6:00pm On Jan 06, 2019
Lovely
Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by victorazyvictor(m): 6:01pm On Jan 06, 2019
ChimaAgbalajob:

Like seriously? What has Buhari achieved for Nigeria?
Is hardship not achievement?

Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by CarlosTheJackal: 6:01pm On Jan 06, 2019
Boleyndynasty2:
grin cheesy
can we just talk outside here cool
Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by rozayx5(m): 6:02pm On Jan 06, 2019
ChimaAgbalajob:

Like seriously? What has Buhari achieved for Nigeria?

Suicide rate

Increase

Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by mightyhazell: 6:03pm On Jan 06, 2019
majamajic:

my brother , ka anyi Na enyere owe anyi aka, Na iru ndi mba ozo,

a great hero
lol,na yorobba boy u quote so

Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by jydeskill1(m): 6:03pm On Jan 06, 2019
Where is Nnamdi COWnu?
Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by klever18(m): 6:03pm On Jan 06, 2019
enemyofprogress:
what are those things on your chest

Is they fighted bcoz is girl is it from them a dey is removing croth and the it is nakeding in the boy bcoz of girls... So dey is it still fighting and is nakeding
letter bomb.
your englihs is stagflating in a positive direction with a stationary velocity
Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by Newmans: 6:05pm On Jan 06, 2019
Still thinking...
Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by klever18(m): 6:06pm On Jan 06, 2019
o lord i dont want to suffer on earth and still go and suffer in hell fire.
at least let me enjoy here first.AMEN
Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by hedonistic: 6:06pm On Jan 06, 2019
Why didn't he honour the late Buhari (RIP) - the incumbent President and Commander in (fill in the gap)?

Emenike must be an unpatriotic IPOB Yoot and should be investigated.
Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by LordofNaija: 6:07pm On Jan 06, 2019
Someone said Buhari is the Hausa translation for Jabeez
Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by fortunechy(m): 6:07pm On Jan 06, 2019
Some people cannot even wait for 2019 to go far small, they have already started having s3x.
Tufiakwa!!
�������
Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by ofiko123(m): 6:08pm On Jan 06, 2019
Nice one..
Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by xdunamis(m): 6:09pm On Jan 06, 2019
Hi
Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by Mexyz(m): 6:09pm On Jan 06, 2019
olaolulazio:
His father, mother and village Chiefs are not even there....
I agree with his father and mother part, what's his business with his village Chief?
Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by deolu2000(m): 6:10pm On Jan 06, 2019
Emenike, a legend? I guess he meant legend leger beer.
Re: Emenike Displays Ojukwu, Okwaraji, Yekini, Keshi's Pictures In His Mansion by elenungboro: 6:10pm On Jan 06, 2019
Thank you my Dear, May God bless you more. You are not a religion, political and entinical fanatics.

The Look On Anthony Joshua's Face After Ruiz Jr Knocked Him Out. Nigerians React / Lady Turns Super Eagles Jersey In Bum Shorts, Rocks It In New Photos / Free Betting Tips For Sure Winning

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19