Stats: 3,194,019 members, 7,953,041 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 09:42 AM

Genevieve Nnaji's Movie "Lionheart" Sold For N150 In Traffic - TV/Movies (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Genevieve Nnaji's Movie "Lionheart" Sold For N150 In Traffic (37295 Views)

Nigerians React As Genevieve Nnaji LIONHEART Shows On Netflix. Trends On Twitter / Netflix Buys Genevieve Nnaji's 'Lionheart' / Trailer Of Genevieve Nnaji’s 'Lionheart’ (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Genevieve Nnaji's Movie "Lionheart" Sold For N150 In Traffic by Nobody: 5:29pm On Jan 08, 2019
jeff1607:

I don't even know much about politics

I am my own government ,provide my own electricity,water and security

I only asked for more to clear my ignorance ,I really don't care who wins the upcoming elections cos nothing will change. got no favorite candidate either.

I just asked someone not too long ago (apc member) and he mentioned npower , asked for more and he gave the same response as you just did.

na quarrel to know wetin my president (not yours alone) dey do for we youths?
No be quarrel, but you discrediting npower betrayed your claim of ignorance. Buhari's achievements are there for all to see. I don't need to start listing them for any Nigerian, not even foreign based. I know things should be better than this, but it's not his fault. The decisions of the past shaped today, and today's decisions will shape tomorrow. Let's not be blinded by the politicians' lies, there's what is called common sense
Re: Genevieve Nnaji's Movie "Lionheart" Sold For N150 In Traffic by jeff1607(m): 5:42pm On Jan 08, 2019
QuitNotice:
No be quarrel, but you discrediting npower betrayed your claim of ignorance. Buhari's achievements are there for all to see. I don't need to start listing them for any Nigerian, not even foreign based. I know things should be better than this, but it's not his fault. The decisions of the past shaped today, and today's decisions will shape tomorrow. Let's not be blinded by the politicians' lies, there's what is called common sense

hmmmm

npower chai!!!!

4years

it's well
Re: Genevieve Nnaji's Movie "Lionheart" Sold For N150 In Traffic by watchwoman(f): 11:55am On Jan 09, 2019
Princesschi:

Thank you so very much��
you're most welcome

Re: Genevieve Nnaji's Movie "Lionheart" Sold For N150 In Traffic by zeanslim(m): 5:41pm On Jan 09, 2019
Did You Know?

LionHeart is the first Netflix 0rginal movie from Nigeria

Looking for where to download? Checkout our list of top website to download movies like lionheart

>> sites to download lionheart

Re: Genevieve Nnaji's Movie "Lionheart" Sold For N150 In Traffic by Gab25: 12:40pm On Jan 10, 2019
It called top up and earn ,,, whenever u recharge ur phone,, or buy data,pay gotv sub,, dstv sub,, pay nepa Bill,,, u get paid......also anybody that u refer to join,,,the company will pay u instantly....... Ur registration fee is just 2k.
Make good money,,with just 2k
Hello friends, make btw 5k-10k daily . Ask me how?� +2348084226895or simply register yourself https://www.salary4life.biz/ref/Priscilliaoluchi

Throwback: Olu Jacobs In "The Dogs Of War" (Pics/Video) / Sub-license Channels, Court Orders Multichoice / Top 10 Sexiest Male Television Personalities In Nigeria(photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12