Stats: 3,154,755 members, 7,824,165 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 01:58 AM

Singer Jidenna Visits The New Afrika Shrine - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Singer Jidenna Visits The New Afrika Shrine (29936 Views)

Jidenna, Osinachi Dike Apama Son Is Dead / Photos Of Jidenna Smoking Heavily / Meet Jidenna's Beautiful Sister And Cute Brother As He Shares New Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Singer Jidenna Visits The New Afrika Shrine by Nobody: 7:41am On Jan 08, 2019
Gratefulheart01:

I still wonder how you successfully changed this post to a tribal post.

Some Igbos can never be separated from their smelling negative characters and hate. Chest beating, trying to talk ill of others, self centeredness, selfishness, hatred, envy, ingratitude and so on.
Very childish immature character. Help Igbo today, if he becomes great tomorrow, instead of being grateful, he will rather chest beat, mock you and say he's better than you.
If Igbo is better than you in any way, he will use it to mock you.
If you're better than Igbo, he will hate you.

This is human nature, it has nothing to do with tribe. Be the better man.

Re: Singer Jidenna Visits The New Afrika Shrine by Nickymezor(f): 7:45am On Jan 08, 2019
cool cool
Re: Singer Jidenna Visits The New Afrika Shrine by Revolva(m): 8:20am On Jan 08, 2019
Re: Singer Jidenna Visits The New Afrika Shrine by Revolva(m): 8:25am On Jan 08, 2019
walosky:
Nice One, Jidenna!

But yolobas dey worwor o....see as dem dey like Chipmunk and Squirrels

shame on you ....baffon .... I sincerely wish that some supernatural powers of the universe could intervene to heal and ACTIVATE your DEAD PINEAL GLAND (3rd eye) which have inflicted irreversible damage on the MIND, SOUL and SPIRIT . you are Obviously a brainless, hopeless, useless,clueless, miseducated, misguided, soul.
Re: Singer Jidenna Visits The New Afrika Shrine by okohjay(m): 8:58am On Jan 08, 2019
Long Live the Chief!
Re: Singer Jidenna Visits The New Afrika Shrine by Ziggylady(f): 9:11am On Jan 08, 2019
Gratefulheart01:

Some Igbos can never be separated from their smelling negative characters and hate. Chest beating, trying to talk ill of others, self centeredness, selfishness, hatred, envy, ingratitude and so on.
Very childish immature character. Help Igbo today, if he becomes great tomorrow, instead of being grateful, he will rather chest beat, mock you and say he's better than you.

The hypocrisy in you lots from SW is certainly institutionalised...There is no difference between you and the dude you supposedly corrected....That is one annoying thing about you lots,you term your vices and obnoxious attitude towards others as perfection and stating 'facts' while villifying others who respond to you accordingly..

Just look at how you went on a tirade against Igbos under the pretext of correcting someone.

True to your well'known delusions of grandeur, i can bet you feel you did Jidenna a 'favour' by 'allowing' him vist the African shrine ..accommodation things lipsrsealed

Re: Singer Jidenna Visits The New Afrika Shrine by Heavance(m): 9:13am On Jan 08, 2019
Gratefulheart01:

I just wonder why nairaland condone this ethnic hatred, every passing day, i keep pointing to Igbos and Yoruba for the present situation of Nigeria, simply because they refuse to unite.
Imagine the two people uniting and forgeting their differences, do you think we will always have these Northerners making them vice in their election? we will easily move forward the day Igbos and Yorubas unite and do away with pride
Re: Singer Jidenna Visits The New Afrika Shrine by Shegzy8(m): 9:48am On Jan 08, 2019
Ziggylady:

The hypocrisy in you lots from SW is certainly institutionalised...There is no difference between you and the dude you supposedly corrected....That is one annoying thing about you lots,you term your vices and obnoxious attitude towards others as perfection and stating 'facts' while villifying others who respond to you accordingly..

Just look at how you went on a tirade against Igbos under the pretext of correcting someone.

True to your well'known delusions of grandeur, i can bet you feel you did Jidenna a 'favour' by 'allowing' him vist the African shrine ..accommodation things lipsrsealed

You also just made the same mistake...trying to correct someone but called everyone from SW hypocrites....what's the difference BTW you and both guys?....no difference

Re: Singer Jidenna Visits The New Afrika Shrine by Nobody: 10:51am On Jan 08, 2019
Ziggylady:

Well written reply but yet not making any articulate point; a writing style some people choose when they want to defend themselves but don't really have any valid point to make. You all the ones with the said vices and obnoxious attitudes who go about with hate, envy and prejudice against others. These, some of you successful display any available opportunity. Always wanting to show you better than every other person; inability to stand other people's success and so on, reasons for the usual childish chest beatings, boasting and hate.
Just look around, nobody is competing with you, no one is hating you but your ill characters so intense you tend to see the reflection in others when such doesn't exist.
No Yoruba sees allowing Jidenna visit any shrine as a favor or reason to chest beat, accommodating others with love and loving others is natural with Yoruba. A typical yoruba will treat a stranger better than their own on a good day. That's normal. It's only your people who chest beat on every trivial junk would have come here and chest beaten all over the thread assuming the situation was vice versa.
Re: Singer Jidenna Visits The New Afrika Shrine by Ziggylady(f): 11:05am On Jan 08, 2019
Gratefulheart01:

Well written reply but yet not making any articulate point; a writing style some people choose when they want to defend themselves but don't really have any valid point to make. You all the ones with the said vices and obnoxious attitudes who go about with hate, envy and prejudice against others. These, some of you successful display any available opportunity. Always wanting to show you better than every other person; inability to stand other people's success and so on, reasons for the usual childish chest beatings, boasting and hate.
Just look around, nobody is competing with you, no one is hating you but your ill characters so intense you tend to see the reflection in others when such doesn't exist.
No Yoruba sees allowing Jidenna visit any shrine as a favor or reason to chest beat, accommodating others with love and loving others is natural with Yoruba. A typical yoruba will treat a stranger better than their own on a good day. That's normal. It's only your people who chest beat on every trivial junk would have come here and chest beaten all over the thread assuming the situation was vice versa.

Your post is riddled with too many incoherent l rants i cant even deal...You are simply a bitter,sad and pained soul...Your delusions of grandeur has no part two.

Your 'A typical Yoruba will treat a stranger better than their own' shows how out of touch with reality you have sunk.

Go seek help dude cos you are as delusional and hypocritical as they come.

Adios.

Re: Singer Jidenna Visits The New Afrika Shrine by Nobody: 11:20am On Jan 08, 2019
Ziggylady:

Your post is riddled with too many incoherent l rants i cant even deal...You are simply a bitter,sad and pained soul...Your delusions of grandeur has no part two.

Your 'A typical Yoruba will treat a stranger better than their own' shows how out of touch with reality you have sunk.

Go seek help dude cos you are as delusional and hypocritical as they come.

Adios.

Hahahaha, alright dear. The kind of reply i was expecting with no valid point made as before. The truth is bitter and hard to deal with many times. It would be so hypocritical of someone if the bitter truth is not spilled out like this once in a while.
All the same, thanks for your replies and time. Have a wonderful day.
Re: Singer Jidenna Visits The New Afrika Shrine by GetCofOProperty: 1:19pm On Jan 08, 2019
When did the Afrika shrine turn to an altar of consultation for Nigerian musicians. Well, it's all to promote the African music and make Nigeria more respected. Fela cannever be forgotten in the Nigerian Music industry. cool

Do You Desire A Very Good Property (Landed property or to buy a house.apartment) for acquisition or as a form of Investment That Guarantee High Return... Check our signature below on how to get on PROMO affordable titled lands & properties in good location with Rest of mind. There are good properties in choice locations that boast of a huge return on investment.

Don't miss the current promos Visit our Ikeja Office (Off Medical Road) or Island Office (Awoyaya Ajah). Call/WhatsApp +234(0)8027390046, 08034113771. Check our signature here below And Click the WhatsApp link to reach out to us. Or if you want to know how you can be a part of the business part of Real Estate/Property Business... Join this link together erasing every space and click to chat us ht tp s: / / bit. ly/2ASCSgC
[img]https://media1./images/c5cbd05c55a91d19769f57df261f326e/tenor.gif[/img]
Re: Singer Jidenna Visits The New Afrika Shrine by DIMIZZY1: 3:04pm On Jan 08, 2019
Igbo amaka
Re: Singer Jidenna Visits The New Afrika Shrine by Nobody: 3:16pm On Jan 08, 2019
walosky:

What a Wacky Cow dung your song is grin

Yemi Alade Celebrates Nigeria's 57th Independence With Beautiful Photo / "Freeze, You Slept With Your Friend's Wife, A Mum Of 4" Anonymous Instagram User / How I Started With My ‘accent’ – Folarin ‘falz’ Falana (MUST READ)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35