Stats: 3,150,852 members, 7,810,280 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 04:51 AM

Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri (34399 Views)

Rotimi Amaechi in Benin For Pastor Ize-Iyamu's Campaign Flag Off / We Attacked Rotimi Amaechi In Spain - IPOB Shares Video / Journalists Who Sat With Amaechi In The Leaked Audio Tape Scandal Speak (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by PHILipu1(m): 6:31pm On Jan 08, 2019
oilPUSSY:

http://saharareporters.com/2019/01/08/new-audio-released-omokri-amaechi-describes-nigerians-cowards
You guys cut out 'Some'.
He said some Nigerians are coward,are some Nigerians not cowards?
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by Vtrd: 6:36pm On Jan 08, 2019
Sholaco:
Lolz so this is how PDP believe they could win the general election grin.... e go hard them o....
If a statement by a sitting major minister does not move you, nothing will.

Don't bother about the pdp. Even Satan cannot cure your zombeism.

It's factory fitted.
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by Nobody: 6:48pm On Jan 08, 2019
spot-on! the shithole is long overdue for a Red revolution!
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by Jaqenhghar: 6:49pm On Jan 08, 2019
There is nothing in the tapes that Amaechi said that is a lie. I remember when he said the reason they steal is because no one holds them accountable. Fela (rest his soul) also sang about the cowardice of the average Niggerian. They dont want to suffer but want to enjoy. They are scared of losing their lives. I have heard cowards here too who berate others for taking a stand against an injustice.
Amaechi should continue I like what he is saying. The best part is no one will do anything about it.

Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by otokx(m): 6:50pm On Jan 08, 2019
A lot of fake news flying all over the place.
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by Jaqenhghar: 6:50pm On Jan 08, 2019
Seenyo:
spot-on! the shithole is long overdue for a Red revolution!
Dont hold your breath. It will never happen
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by Nobody: 6:52pm On Jan 08, 2019
Jaqenhghar:
Dont hold your breath. It will never happen
IMPOSSIBLE IS NOTHING!
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by Jaqenhghar: 6:53pm On Jan 08, 2019
Seenyo:

IMPOSSIBLE IS NOTHING!
Na Adidas slogan you dey quote. This is real life.
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by Tareq1105: 6:55pm On Jan 08, 2019
oilPUSSY:
What Amechi is saying is that it's time for Nigerians to rise up against this APC government led by this failure called Buhari .. That's is what Amechi is insinuating. Amechi knows the truth. He knows that nothing is working under this APC led government. He knows that it's time for Buhari to vacate so that competent hands will take over, but greediness won't allow him to say it in the public because he's benefiting from the system. But unfortunately for him, Nigerians have heard his voice and the truth has surfaced.
Well, my pity only goes to those that are supporting Buhari on an empty stomach. Your misery just started..
If Buhari wins in 2019(God forbids), majority of you will surely turn to street beggars (If you don't become victim of Fulani herdsmen by then) .. Mark my words!
Ask yourself "How was my life before Buhari came in, and how is it today ?"... Food for thought!

Continue to edit and edit Ameachi, what he said and what he did not say.

Is it Ameachi that is contesting? Buhari supporters don't have time for all these. Don't say I didn't tell you o
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by Frankie1234: 6:58pm On Jan 08, 2019
Hmmmm na wa for this country o.. It's well.. One day monkey go go market e no go return..
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by Nobody: 6:58pm On Jan 08, 2019
As much as it pains me to admit it, Mr. Rotimi Amechi is absolutely 100% correct in his statement. Otherwise, how else are the few cabals running the country able to control millions of the masses?
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by STILESGANG: 7:00pm On Jan 08, 2019
oilPUSSY:
What Amechi is saying is that it's time for Nigerians to rise up against this APC government led by this failure called Buhari .. That's is what Amechi is insinuating. Amechi knows the truth. He knows that nothing is working under this APC led government. He knows that it's time for Buhari to vacate so that competent hands will take over, but greediness won't allow him to say it in the public because he's benefiting from the system. But unfortunately for him, Nigerians have heard his voice and the truth has surfaced.
Well, my pity only goes to those that are supporting Buhari on an empty stomach. Your misery just started..
If Buhari wins in 2019(God forbids), majority of you will surely turn to street beggars (If you don't become victim of Fulani herdsmen by then) .. Mark my words!
Ask yourself "How was my life before Buhari came in, and how is it today ?"... Food for thought!
So who are we suggesting we vote for. Atiku?
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by immaculate1234(m): 7:01pm On Jan 08, 2019
true Nigerians are brain dead and bunch of cowards
In my own term I would rather refer to Nigeria as a jungle

Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by bigdoo: 7:01pm On Jan 08, 2019
It's obvious that Amaechi is a Biafran. Only Biafrans seem to know the extent of decadence in the country and are crying bitterly about it.

Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by Nobody: 7:09pm On Jan 08, 2019
Jaqenhghar:

Na Adidas slogan you dey quote. This is real life.
Sadam, gadafi, et. al said worse but they all chewed their words.....learn from history!
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by Osolanrewaju: 7:10pm On Jan 08, 2019
And they call dis omokri Reno pastor the person that is doing politicians
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by Adebowale89(m): 7:12pm On Jan 08, 2019
ameachi said more than that Jonathan but these PDP miscreant never flock the Internet about it but here they're exhibiting their ignorance thinking any tapes will stop Buhari reelection

if Nigerians are really tired of Buhari, why is PDP bothered about tapes grin

PDP will see wonder shock in few weeks time grin
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by lexy2014: 7:17pm On Jan 08, 2019
Ogaga87:
Sometimes I wonder how our politicians make some statements and get away with them.. In a developed society, statements like this are enough to crash your political career.. Don't expect that in naija

U are on this thread and u are still wondering?
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by akinszz: 7:20pm On Jan 08, 2019
oilPUSSY:
you miss the point... This is not about APC, it is about political elites. Be wise �
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by stuffs4me(m): 7:25pm On Jan 08, 2019
Ameachi ran his mouth like top water now they are avoiding him.

Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by MJmoz1: 7:30pm On Jan 08, 2019
chai...amaechi

Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by chocolatelady(f): 7:31pm On Jan 08, 2019
iamjavadem:
Please what are we to do with all these leaked tapes because I don’t know whether it will stop anybody from voting PMB. 4 + 4.
It will never stop PMB from winning this election. They fabricated video clips thinking that it will scatter APC but they are very wrong. My able chairman, Adams Oshomoile has told them to continue with their leaked tapes and lies. Its like their Dubai strategy is no longer working. Reno is a dounce. U did the first one, nothing happened, u try again the second one, nothing happened even the third one, nothing still happened. Is it not high time u tell ur self the truth and stop all these leak tape this and that becos the strategy is not working and can never work. Amechi no even send them. Pastor indeed !
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by Ayobami7(m): 7:34pm On Jan 08, 2019
友阮国加
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by Jaqenhghar: 7:39pm On Jan 08, 2019
Seenyo:

Sadam, gadafi, et. al said worse but they all chewed their words.....learn from history!
Hehehe. Different culture different race different country different circumstances. Why not give us a history and lesson from your country
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by wolexy14(m): 7:44pm On Jan 08, 2019
Which episode reno dey now.....all dis wont sell ooome sef get tinubu leadked tapes nah even reno leaked tape sef dey my hand....as dem don see say naija youths na fools ...i no blame am
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by Nobody: 7:45pm On Jan 08, 2019
Jaqenhghar:

Hehehe. Different culture different race different country different circumstances. Why not give us a history and lesson from your country

if you are not a Ghanian,
how many bloody coups had sailed through in nigeria? .....and what were the reason postulated by the plotters?
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by ClearFlair: 8:05pm On Jan 08, 2019
oilPUSSY:

Very. PDP destroyed Nigeria for 16 years and are now saying Buhari hasn't done enough to repair the damage they did so we should vote them in again. Very funny...happy election defeat in advance. Nigerians are not fools.
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by Jaqenhghar: 8:18pm On Jan 08, 2019
Seenyo:

if you are not a Ghanian,
how many bloody coups had sailed through in nigeria? .....and what were the reason postulated by the plotters?
Im from the antarctica. You are talking of coup. Tell me of any popular uprising in Niggeria. Where the people actually got up and took stance across the country. Ill wait.
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by Isokehn(m): 8:30pm On Jan 08, 2019
Cowards in deed and in truth.

...all we ever do is make unnecessary 'ariwo'.
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by Shikini: 8:42pm On Jan 08, 2019
oilPUSSY:
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by MajesticIgbo(m): 8:44pm On Jan 08, 2019
Sagay212:
Is amaechi contesting for any political post? Why don't you people focus on selling your party instead of chasing shadows. Leaking useless tapes that will not change anything.

You're missing the point.

Amaechi - booharry's right hand man just gave credence that the president is a stark illiterate, and a poser also.
Re: Nigerians Are Cowards - Rotimi Amaechi In Tape Leaked By Reno Omokri by Dbills: 8:58pm On Jan 08, 2019
Experience the Word, Miracles and Salvation

It Doesn't Take Decades To Fight Corruption, Rwandan President Tells Buhari / Femi Fani-Kayode: "Saraki Not An Armed Robber Or Their Sponsor" / Oil Deal: House Throws Out Report Clearing Diezani

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41