Stats: 3,154,350 members, 7,822,666 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 02:43 PM

Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) - Career (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) (30900 Views)

Young Lady Born Without Arms Becomes A Licensed Pilot (photos) / Sinmisola Ajibola: How Men Feel When They See Female Pilot In The Cockpit / Aniema Violet Enahoro: Female Pilot Who Is Married To A Pilot (2) (3) (4)

Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by PotatoSalad(m): 12:11pm On Jan 10, 2019
And i can't even land a plane in GTA 5 without crashing it
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by Nobody: 12:13pm On Jan 10, 2019
She's too black yuck tongue
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by Satan66(m): 12:13pm On Jan 10, 2019
Divay22:

You're a big Fool!
The guy that you willing gave yourself for sex in exchange for card is the real fool.
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by Isoduwa(m): 12:13pm On Jan 10, 2019
Satan66:
How many dicks did she suck to gain that position.

Uncountable
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by PuffKhalifa(m): 12:16pm On Jan 10, 2019
First to comment
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by Nobody: 12:17pm On Jan 10, 2019
justscorchone:
Happy new year guys,please check out this year special episode reaction video with my dad reacting to Amilli ft H.O.M.A title "9 - 5"..kindly subscribe,like,comment and share.
Thank you

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S_zEj-bnCeM

Nice. You try. React to my own songs too.
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by Kharol1234: 12:17pm On Jan 10, 2019
Satan66:
as u b satan u fit let us knw hw us she sucked na badbelle.........gudluck to r...i wan b say d sky is r limit but she don reach d sky already
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by Nobody: 12:17pm On Jan 10, 2019
justscorchone:
Happy new year guys,please check out this year special episode reaction video with my dad reacting to Amilli ft H.O.M.A title "9 - 5"..kindly subscribe,like,comment and share.
Thank you

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S_zEj-bnCeM

Nice one. React to my own songs too.
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by njimezz(m): 12:18pm On Jan 10, 2019
Ungrateful fool, u think every young lady must suck a dick to get at the top. This is 2019 change ur thought and turn a new leave
Satan66:
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by jayextra(m): 12:18pm On Jan 10, 2019
Satan66:
Take the one you're sucking out of ur mouth so u can reason nd comment properly ok

Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by jayextra(m): 12:20pm On Jan 10, 2019
PuffKhalifa:
First to comment

Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by Satan66(m): 12:20pm On Jan 10, 2019
jayextra:
Take the one you're sucking out of ur mouth so u can reason nd comment properly ok
Am not gay like your father cheesy
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by Otuegbe: 12:22pm On Jan 10, 2019
Satan66:
shame¡!!!!
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by Nobody: 12:24pm On Jan 10, 2019
uniqueboi:

Nice one. React to my own songs too.

Send your what's app number let's talk.

Don't forget to subscribe to the channel
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by jayextra(m): 12:24pm On Jan 10, 2019
Satan66:

Am not gay like your father cheesy
If my dad was gay,i wont be here grin

Atleast he is more responsible than ya Farah that was too hor.ny that he forgot to pull out/Ask ya Morah for a BJ

Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by Satan66(m): 12:27pm On Jan 10, 2019
jayextra:
If my dad was gay,i wont be here grin

Atleast he is more responsible than ya Farah that was too hor.ny that he forgot to pull out/Ask ya Morah for a BJ
I only quoted you because I saw your signature and expected a reasonable comeback but wow that was WACK.
Am trying to recount how many times I have seen that line used.
It's sad honestly
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by wealthyhenry(m): 12:31pm On Jan 10, 2019
Satan66:
Man are u that retarded?
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by asiriabo: 12:32pm On Jan 10, 2019
why can"t nigeria emulate these younger chap pilot but na oloshow dem go do up and down imagine your age mate what she do with her life do let me mention names cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by jayextra(m): 12:33pm On Jan 10, 2019
Satan66:

I only quoted you because I saw your signature and expected a reasonable comeback but wow that was WACK.
Am trying to recount how many times I have seen that line used.
It's sad honestly
*Chuckles*Ohh puhlease u sound lame grin Try harder

I was expecting a line filled with ur Idiocy anyway...Not surprised.

Even d Satan u claim to be is ashamed of ur dimwitted reasoning.

Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by RTSC: 12:43pm On Jan 10, 2019
And why should we care?

I wouldn't want her piloting me.
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by asiriabo: 12:54pm On Jan 10, 2019
how i wish nigeria can emulate this cute chap here but they will not only oloshow them sabi ......dont let me mention names
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by vioment: 12:57pm On Jan 10, 2019
Kudos to her but I no think say she dun gbo like dat. I didn't see how many hours she has flown; i can't come and be an experiment in the air, i dey mad.
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by Ozkar: 1:31pm On Jan 10, 2019
Awesome! More of things like this and less of meaningless pageantry. There's so much more a lady can become besides another fine face or someone's wife.
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by sirusX(m): 1:47pm On Jan 10, 2019
As indicated by her, it has dependably been her fantasy to end up a pilot as far back as she was a kid

Nigeria would frustrate your dreams
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by Orlatunday11(m): 1:48pm On Jan 10, 2019
tongue
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by fortunechy(m): 2:11pm On Jan 10, 2019
The real slay queen
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by jubrilELsudan: 3:19pm On Jan 10, 2019
I will like to fvck her in the cuckpit and cum in her ear.

Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by mechanics(m): 4:08pm On Jan 10, 2019
Beauty with brain.
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by paix(m): 4:16pm On Jan 10, 2019
Riversides2003:
Is she married? I wish she can teach me how to swim.
Would you like to swim in the dust?
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by Riversides2003(m): 7:50pm On Jan 10, 2019
paix:
Would you like to swim in the dust?

No Na bros
Re: Meet Audrey Esi Swatson, Ghana’s Youngest Female Pilot (Photos) by Aysha110(f): 9:48pm On Jan 10, 2019
Wow congrats sis we hope to see all dis things in nigeria

Lady Becomes A Lawyer Years After She Dressed As One For Her School's Career Day / Edirin Okoloko Sworn In As Judge In USA Weeks After His Appointment. Photos / I Earn More Than Most University Graduates – Tricyclist Says

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24