Stats: 3,152,393 members, 7,815,839 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:16 PM

Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? - Health (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? (15862 Views)

Swiss Man Left In Intensive Care After Suffering Lung Injury From Masturbating / UK's First Coronavirus Mega Hospital With 4,000 Beds And Cubicle (Pics) / Akeredolu Commissions Critical Care Unit For State Teaching Hospital (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by Ruddyman(m): 2:35pm On Jan 14, 2019
KkyO:

Seconded by me, please very important

We are waiting for the update...
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by madridguy(m): 2:38pm On Jan 14, 2019
Canada

Oyindidi:
You want run go where?
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by Oyindidi(f): 2:46pm On Jan 14, 2019
madridguy:
Canada

You no dey go anywhere! Sai Baba
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by madridguy(m): 3:01pm On Jan 14, 2019
I want to continue my Sai Baba in Toronto. tongue can we apply together as a couple?

Oyindidi:
You no dey go anywhere! Sai Baba
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by Oyindidi(f): 3:02pm On Jan 14, 2019
madridguy:
I want to continue my Sai Baba in Toronto. tongue can we apply together as a couple?

No!!!! Na US I want go and e don sure for me and ogatongue

Enjoy your sai baba for here
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by madridguy(m): 3:04pm On Jan 14, 2019
From Canada I go dey come say hi to you and your oga. Pdp don make Nigeria tire me.

Oyindidi:
No!!!! Na US I want go and e don sure for me and ogatongue

Enjoy your sai baba for here
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by olushowunm(m): 3:07pm On Jan 14, 2019
babatee55:
My wife had a premature delivery, not long ago, at a maternity clinic near our house at Agege and we have been told that the child needs to be on a ventilator to survive. I have been told that this can only be found in a hospital that has a neonatal unit.

This is an Emergency. Where can we find this type of hospitals in Lagos say around the mainland { Ikeja axis } etc

Waiting for your reply

Go to kaaf centre at unilag.
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by Oyindidi(f): 3:07pm On Jan 14, 2019
madridguy:
From Canada I go dey come say hi to you and your oga. Pdp don make Nigeria tire me.

Na Baba dey power but you still dey blame PDP

I go pour you hot water grin
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by madridguy(m): 3:08pm On Jan 14, 2019
Pdp don mess up things too much.

Oyindidi:
Na Baba dey power but you still dey blame PDP

I go pour you hot water grin
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by Oyindidi(f): 3:12pm On Jan 14, 2019
madridguy:
Pdp don mess up things too much.

Make naija great and stop the blame game. I don't have PVC but I pray a younger candidate win this election. Let's try a younger person till we get it right
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by madridguy(m): 3:16pm On Jan 14, 2019
You mean you don't have PVC shocked My PVC is a property of Sai Baba.

Oyindidi:
Make naija great and stop the blame game. I don't have PVC but I pray a younger candidate win this election. Let's try a younger person till we get it right
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by Oyindidi(f): 3:21pm On Jan 14, 2019
madridguy:
You mean you don't have PVC shocked My PVC is a property of Sai Baba.

I see my own for 2015, I do new one I never collect. I go try go inec office.

Baba no be your great grandfather mate? grin
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by femzyk(m): 3:27pm On Jan 14, 2019
I strongly recommend outreach because of the following reasons given by a friend that works there:
* cases from lagoon were referred to outreach wic means there is somtin abt that outreach that is good.
* outreach is not too expensive and also not too cheap....this makes it one thing, affordable.
* they were given the best secondary care giver in 2017 or so....this I av not confirmed
* av heard of cases of less that 1kg that survived through their services.
* the owner of the hospital worked in the UK almost all her life.... I think she is good.
My dear, I think outreach is ur best bet.
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by madridguy(m): 3:27pm On Jan 14, 2019
Try make you collect am. vote pmb

Oyindidi:
I see my own for 2015, I do new one I never collect. I go try go inec office.

Baba no be your great grandfather mate? grin
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by Oyindidi(f): 3:30pm On Jan 14, 2019
madridguy:
Try make you collect am. vote pmb

grin it will cost you
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by madridguy(m): 3:39pm On Jan 14, 2019
Cost me wetin?

Oyindidi:
grin it will cost you
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by Oyindidi(f): 3:41pm On Jan 14, 2019
madridguy:
Cost me wetin?

A vote, you vote for my candidate and I go vote Baba cheesy tongue
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by madridguy(m): 3:49pm On Jan 14, 2019
Haaa, which kind wahala be this. If I no vote then who grin

Oyindidi:
A vote, you vote for my candidate and I go vote Baba cheesy tongue
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by Oyindidi(f): 3:53pm On Jan 14, 2019
madridguy:
Haaa, which kind wahala be this. If I no vote then who grin

I no get anybody for mind
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by mogpet(m): 3:58pm On Jan 14, 2019
Initial deposit in outreach is 200k in d long run u will spend ova 400k [/quote] not true .
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by munas: 4:21pm On Jan 14, 2019
mogpet:
Initial deposit in outreach is 200k in d long run u will spend ova 400k not true .

so what is the true position?
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by madridguy(m): 4:30pm On Jan 14, 2019
Please vote for PMB.

Oyindidi:
I no get anybody for mind
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by Oyindidi(f): 4:32pm On Jan 14, 2019
madridguy:
Please vote for PMB.

I don't think I'll get my PVC before that day
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by madridguy(m): 4:43pm On Jan 14, 2019
This is serious. Are you in Lag?

Oyindidi:
I don't think I'll get my PVC before that day
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by Oyindidi(f): 4:45pm On Jan 14, 2019
madridguy:
This is serious. Are you in Lag?

No, Rivers
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by madridguy(m): 4:48pm On Jan 14, 2019
Rivers wetin shocked well help me greet my fellow madridsta.

Oyindidi:
No, Rivers
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by Oyindidi(f): 4:50pm On Jan 14, 2019
madridguy:
Rivers wetin shocked well help me greet my fellow madridsta.

I no fit stay for that una Lagos. Why open mouth like Buhari deaf ear?
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by madridguy(m): 4:56pm On Jan 14, 2019
Rivers is for strong people. Meanwhile, if you help me see Oil well that someone is not using again, tell me make I come claim ownership.

Oyindidi:
I no fit stay for that una Lagos. Why open mouth like Buhari deaf ear?
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by Oyindidi(f): 5:00pm On Jan 14, 2019
madridguy:
Rivers is for strong people. Meanwhile, if you help me see Oil well that someone is not using again, tell me make I come claim ownership.

grin why una dey fear Rivers like this? PH no get wahala jare.
Tell Buhari to give you appointmentgrin
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by madridguy(m): 5:02pm On Jan 14, 2019
Every news about PH is always heart breaker.

Oyindidi:
grin why una dey fear Rivers like this? PH no get wahala jare.
Tell Buhari to give you appointmentgrin
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by Oyindidi(f): 5:05pm On Jan 14, 2019
madridguy:
Every news about PH is always heart breaker.

Hmmmm..... I have same fear about Lagos, I feel most people there are a ritualist. I don't go out much unless my brother is the one taking me out. And the number of people I see there scares me. PH is a cool place to stay
Re: Where Can I Find A Hospital With Neonatal Intensive Care Unit In Lagos? by madridguy(m): 5:09pm On Jan 14, 2019
Truly Lagos population is scary grin

Oyindidi:
Hmmmm..... I have same fear about Lagos, I feel most people there are a ritualist. I don't go out much unless my brother is the one taking me out. And the number of people I see there scares me. PH is a cool place to stay

See The 600 Years Old Man Found In India: Said Death Has Forgotten Him / 24 Die Of Snake Bites In Gombe / Mother Abandons Four-year-old Sick Girl In Hospital

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32