Stats: 3,151,799 members, 7,813,628 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 03:15 PM

Philippines: Nigerian Man Arrested For Threatening To Leak Woman’s Nude Photos - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Philippines: Nigerian Man Arrested For Threatening To Leak Woman’s Nude Photos (32870 Views)

Man Arrested For Uploading Married Woman’s Nude Video On Social Media (pic) / Man Jailed For N37.6m Fraud, Releasing Woman’s Nude Photos / Face Of Woman Who Parked SUV, Jumped Off Mainland Bridge, Her Nude Photos Leaked (2) (3) (4)

Re: Philippines: Nigerian Man Arrested For Threatening To Leak Woman’s Nude Photos by zionmde: 8:18pm On Jan 22, 2019
[quote author=Okoyeebo post=75014453][/quote]
And one day u will bring in kids into this world and destroy their lives with hatred
Re: Philippines: Nigerian Man Arrested For Threatening To Leak Woman’s Nude Photos by Okoyeebo: 8:23pm On Jan 22, 2019
zionmde:

And one day u will bring in kids into this world and destroy their lives with hatred

Just like how your parents destroyed yours with foolishness.

Re: Philippines: Nigerian Man Arrested For Threatening To Leak Woman’s Nude Photos by Sapphire86(f): 8:28pm On Jan 22, 2019
Trouble1:

Just imagine what will happen to the already soiled image of Nigeria if Atiku ever becomes president of Nigeria . Lmfao

My dear the current president is not any better abeg
Re: Philippines: Nigerian Man Arrested For Threatening To Leak Woman’s Nude Photos by zionmde: 8:30pm On Jan 22, 2019
Okoyeebo:

Just like how your parents destroyed yours with foolishness.
Guess u will proud to dig up all the posts u have on NL since u registered and show ur kids one day.
Am just being sorry for ur situation. When people who are fed up with life display, u will know
Re: Philippines: Nigerian Man Arrested For Threatening To Leak Woman’s Nude Photos by winj: 8:37pm On Jan 22, 2019
Search well, this IGBO criminal in Asia is hiding drugs somewhere.

Re: Philippines: Nigerian Man Arrested For Threatening To Leak Woman’s Nude Photos by Olawalesmarter(m): 8:51pm On Jan 22, 2019
All the Entire Members of IPOB including Nnamdi Kanu himself are all Drug Pushers, Baron and Scammers in Diaspora. Meanwhile My Yoruba Brothers are Home base Scammers if you know you know grin, They all have the contacts of These Foreign IPOB to help them process foreign Transactions grin Naija I hail thee
Re: Philippines: Nigerian Man Arrested For Threatening To Leak Woman’s Nude Photos by rampantlover: 10:51pm On Jan 22, 2019
Why are Nigerians so evil? A Nigerian is in police custody in Ghana for the missing of three girls. I know understand why South Africans wants to kill you and chase you out of their country. Very soon it will happen in Ghana. You have turned your country into a zoo and now different countries causing havoc. Why are you so evil?

Re: Philippines: Nigerian Man Arrested For Threatening To Leak Woman’s Nude Photos by uvie66: 10:52pm On Jan 22, 2019
The guy name sound funny, where is that place in the southern part of Nigeria were money must be made by fire by force......mmmmmm..Ojukwu is from the Ares same with Nnamdi Kanu., Evans et al

Re: Philippines: Nigerian Man Arrested For Threatening To Leak Woman’s Nude Photos by JBoss25(m): 11:46pm On Jan 22, 2019
MatthAnn:
Hmmmmmmmm
White women and black guys
I wonder what they see
you jealous?
Re: Philippines: Nigerian Man Arrested For Threatening To Leak Woman’s Nude Photos by wink2015(m): 12:42am On Jan 23, 2019
Philippine’s security operatives have arrested a Nigerian man for swindling and threatening to leak a woman’s nude photos.

The Nigerian man who was accused of swindling thousands of pesos from a Filipina woman he met on a mobile dating app has been arrested in Las Piñas City, Philippines.

Agents of the National Bureau of Investigation (NBI) in the country arrested the suspect, Innocent Uchenna Nkwoka, with aliases Steve Edward and Agulu Prince, and his supposed female accomplice, Irene Lee Okoro, with alias Jackie Pascual, last January 17, the bureau announced today, Tuesday, January 22.

Another accomplice, a certain Ana Fe Sandoval, remains at large.

The NBI said it acted on a complaint of a woman who alleged she was blackmailed by one Agulu Prince, whom she met on Tinder in February 2018 and with whom she was supposedly engaged to by August.

The complainant, who was not named in the NBI’s statement, alleged that with encouragement from Agulu Prince, she sent more than P50,000 to Sandoval, who claimed she was from the US Embassy, for the processing of her fiancée visa and other fees.

The NBI narrated that the complainant and her family went to the Ninoy Aquino International Airport last December to fetch Agulu Prince but that she was told by a self-described Customs employee that he had been held at the Cebu airport for carrying $800,000 into the country.

The complainant “sensed she was being duped” when she was asked to send P25,000 through a money remittance service for her fiance’s release.

When she refused, Agulu Prince allegedly sent her a message demanding the amount and threatened he will leak her nude photos if she did not comply.

This prompted the complainant to send P10,000 to Sandoval, the NBI said. Agulu Prince allegedly demanded money from the complainant and dangled the same threat over her at other times, which made her turn to the NBI.

NBI surveillance operations led them to Pascual, who allegedly claimed the money sent by the complainant. Pascual told the investigators that she will meet Agulu Prince in Las Piñas, where operatives arrested him and recovered the mobile phone where the complainant’s nude photos were stored.

The arrested duo face charges for swindling and robbery extortion in relation to the Cybercrime Prevention Act of 2012 and for violation of the Anti-Photo and Video Voyeurism Act of 2009.

Read More At: https://www.brainnewsradio.com/nigerian-man-arrested-for-threatening-to-leak-womans-nude-photos-in-philippines/

Bad Ambassador of the federal republic of Nigeria.

Most of our boys hustling in south east Asia are destroying the good image of Nigeria.

The host countries now look at all Nigerian with disrespect and scorn.

Why not hustle and at the same time avoid financial fraud offences, drug trafficking,dating scam and above all obey the laws of the host countries?

There are some Nigerians who went as far as carrying hard drugs such as methamphetamines, cocaine, cannibis, indian hemp not minding the facts that countries like Saudi Arabia, Indonesia, Singapore etc the punishment for any individual caught for drug trafficking offences is DEATH BY HANGING OR FIRING SQUAD.

Why take such a foolish risk because of money?
Re: Philippines: Nigerian Man Arrested For Threatening To Leak Woman’s Nude Photos by nduka84(m): 7:33am On Jan 23, 2019
But why Is the woman not being handcuffed too?
Re: Philippines: Nigerian Man Arrested For Threatening To Leak Woman’s Nude Photos by Nobody: 5:07pm On Jan 23, 2019
JBoss25:
you jealous?
Haha jealous?
No am just curious

Police Nab Abuja Second Most Wanted Kidnap Kingpin In Nasarawa Forest / Robbers Break Into Lagos Canteen, Cart Away Pots Of Soup / Winners Pastor, Moses Oyeleke Kidnapped By Boko Haram Is Released After 6 Months