Stats: 3,150,435 members, 7,808,550 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:19 PM

Holycrap! Angie's Look Alike Is Uncanny! - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Holycrap! Angie's Look Alike Is Uncanny! (3414 Views)

Omotola J Ekeinde Looks Fab And Chic In A Wana Sambo ”angie” Dress / Photo Of Joke Silva And Her Look Alike 'daughter' / Brad And Angie, Brad And Jen,pictures If Need Be, Come On. . . . . . . . . (2) (3) (4)

Holycrap! Angie's Look Alike Is Uncanny! by spikedcylinder: 9:25pm On Aug 17, 2010

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=96ImCsZJ_CA&feature=player_embedded

I forgot how to embed so manage the link! angry I cant tell the difference, it's like a clone. The lengths these people will go to ehn?
Re: Holycrap! Angie's Look Alike Is Uncanny! by Dolemite(f): 12:06am On Aug 19, 2010
. . .a moderator, can't do the technicals? what hope do we simpletons have. . .lmao grin

shocked get out!!! Lind sands IS Angelina Jolie, WTF!! shocked
Re: Holycrap! Angie's Look Alike Is Uncanny! by chika98: 12:10am On Aug 19, 2010
Like you said, it is uncanny! She looks just like her. . well more like a healthy version of her.
Re: Holycrap! Angie's Look Alike Is Uncanny! by blacksta(m): 12:12am On Aug 19, 2010
Dolemite:

. . .a moderator, can't do the technicals? what hope do we simpletons have. . .lmao grin

shocked get out!!! Lind sands IS Angelina Jolie, WTF!! shocked

no mind am - she get issues - after 17000 posts cant even post a youtube video correctly

Spike see yourself. tongue
Re: Holycrap! Angie's Look Alike Is Uncanny! by mohawkchic(f): 3:30am On Aug 19, 2010
~She'll defo be smiling that sexy lips of hers all the way to the bank off of been Angie's Look-a-like!
Re: Holycrap! Angie's Look Alike Is Uncanny! by montelik(m): 8:29am On Aug 19, 2010
[flash=425,344]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=96ImCsZJ_CA?fs=1"[/flash]

I am sure she must have had some nip and tuck done
Re: Holycrap! Angie's Look Alike Is Uncanny! by spikedcylinder: 8:51am On Aug 19, 2010
Lol. Shege banza to alla you dissing me. tongue
I agree with you montelik, she musta had a few nips and tucks. Thanks for embedding too. smiley
Re: Holycrap! Angie's Look Alike Is Uncanny! by Dolemite(f): 4:02pm On Aug 19, 2010
Hmm didn't even think of the nip tuck angle. . .facial reconstruction to look like some else, sad. sad
Re: Holycrap! Angie's Look Alike Is Uncanny! by MrCork1: 4:15pm On Aug 19, 2010
Dolomite can i kiss u?
Re: Holycrap! Angie's Look Alike Is Uncanny! by bawomolo(m): 7:09pm On Aug 19, 2010
don't kiss the frog
Re: Holycrap! Angie's Look Alike Is Uncanny! by mamagee3(f): 8:08pm On Aug 19, 2010
bawomolo:

don't kiss the frog
What do you mean?
Re: Holycrap! Angie's Look Alike Is Uncanny! by SeanT21(f): 8:20pm On Aug 19, 2010
WOW. Looks like Angie!!
Re: Holycrap! Angie's Look Alike Is Uncanny! by mamagee3(f): 8:28pm On Aug 19, 2010
SeanT21:

WOW. Looks like Angie!!
Re: Holycrap! Angie's Look Alike Is Uncanny! by Nobody: 10:39pm On Aug 19, 2010
Nah, That's Anjelina Jolie.
Re: Holycrap! Angie's Look Alike Is Uncanny! by tpia1: 12:04am On Nov 20, 2012
Didnt there use to be a show called celebrity look alikes?
Re: Holycrap! Angie's Look Alike Is Uncanny! by bignero: 4:50pm On Nov 20, 2012
more like the finer version of angelina jolie

Mi & Choc Boiz Freestyle On Tim Westwood [video] / Ghosts Scare Residents Of Dana Plane Crash Area / Psquare's New Mansion Nearing Completion (PHOTO SPEAKS)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11