Stats: 3,156,790 members, 7,831,553 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 08:54 PM

Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit (30258 Views)

'Pity Men': Williams Uchemba Laments Outfits Women Wear To The Gym / Skitmaker Churchill Dies While Making A Skit / Mr Macaronii Features Ooni Of Ife, Adeyeye Ogunwusi, In A Skit (2) (3) (4)

Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by Abortions: 9:50pm On Jan 28, 2019
Yuceeluv:
Why do some men feel they need to put on a female character to be funny?

That's why I like crazeclown and broda shaggy.
Your dp tho. U like him grabbing it in public huh
Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by boomssey(f): 9:51pm On Jan 28, 2019
I don't know why I just love this guy! kiss
Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by toprealman: 9:51pm On Jan 28, 2019
Yuceeluv:

And you think a guy moving about "naked" is sane? One man, meat, etc

Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by Orpe7(m): 9:53pm On Jan 28, 2019
Scammer trying to revamp himself
MR UN Ambassador. If u know u know grin

Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by IMASTEX: 9:56pm On Jan 28, 2019
MISTAICEY02288:
One and Only UN Youth Ambassador grin

Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by nazablossom(f): 9:56pm On Jan 28, 2019
Na so Bobrisky take start. You better face your UN job grin

Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by MollyBank: 10:04pm On Jan 28, 2019
Not at UN anymore, it's now at New York...lmao

Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by Boss13: 10:06pm On Jan 28, 2019
Is this fraud back? Nigeria is truly forgiving

Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by fatymore(f): 10:08pm On Jan 28, 2019
Everybody is just talking about his mode of dressing and not his unfunny and boring sadistic jokes...

I watched like four today and I forgot to laugh..
Maybe na Buhari cause am
Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by Leonbonapart(m): 10:12pm On Jan 28, 2019
Yuceeluv:

brother shaggy is the least funny comedian in Nigeria. Dude got me cringy at all time

Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by Akuruoulo(m): 10:12pm On Jan 28, 2019
Hope this will end here, because we are already tired of BOBRISKY matter.
Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by Chizzyferd(m): 10:14pm On Jan 28, 2019

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tFS8c09Y51Y
Subscribe and click the notification button to watch interesting nollywood movies
Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by Akuruoulo(m): 10:14pm On Jan 28, 2019
fatymore:
Everybody is just talking about his mode of dressing and not his unfunny and boring sadistic jokes...

I watched like four today and I forgot to laugh..
Maybe na Buhari cause am

U are more funny than the guy and his irritating store. Lol
Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by fatymore(f): 10:16pm On Jan 28, 2019
Akuruoulo:

U are more funny than the guy and his irritating store. Lol
actually I am not joking but I sell bedsheet if you need one
Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by Nobody: 10:17pm On Jan 28, 2019
sharp guy
Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by Yoighaman(m): 10:17pm On Jan 28, 2019
So this UN fraudster still has the guts to parade himself? Shameless guy.

Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by Akuruoulo(m): 10:19pm On Jan 28, 2019
fatymore:
actually I am not joking but I sell bedsheet if you need one

Aren't you far from owerri ? I meant attire in my previous quote, and not store.
Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by daddyfreeman1(m): 11:01pm On Jan 28, 2019
The video Sweet die.let me tell you one junction that sweet me "eeh na so your brother took in" that's how I took in"
Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by joepepsy(m): 11:01pm On Jan 28, 2019
You guys will kill person with laugther o
Mrjaz:
Ambassador d look for his career
Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by citruslimited(m): 11:02pm On Jan 28, 2019
[quote author=GISTM0RE post=75205424]Former child actor Williams Uchemba dressed up as a pregnant lady for his new skit.

Gist from Gistmore - http://gistmore.com/former-child-actor-williams-uchemba-dressed-up-as-a-pregnant-lady

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qBxRud0avSE
Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by joepepsy(m): 11:06pm On Jan 28, 2019
Nigerians are awkward. The guys is annoying.
Leonbonapart:
brother shaggy is the least funny comedian in Nigeria. Dude got me cringy at all time

Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by Yuceeluv(f): 11:11pm On Jan 28, 2019
Of? undecided

Gforce2019:

Are you jealous?
. angry
Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by Yuceeluv(f): 11:13pm On Jan 28, 2019
#sideeyed
Abortions:
Your dp tho. U like him grabbing it in public huh
Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by Yuceeluv(f): 11:15pm On Jan 28, 2019
Ok o...Sister undecided

wisdomkid:

Whatever that drive your boat brother..
Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by Hoodbilonia: 2:42am On Jan 29, 2019
fool
naso bob risky start
homo
Re: Williams Uchemba Dressed As A Pregnant Lady For A Skit by busayochic: 4:41am On Jan 29, 2019
UN secretary general baba ooo ��� I raise hand o

Chacha Eke Celebrates Her Husband, Austin Faani On His Birthday (Photos) / Toke Makinwa And Maje Ayida's Reconciliation: Fans Blast Toke / CDQ Curses Instablog9ja For Calling Him An Upcoming Rapper [Photo]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24