Stats: 3,152,767 members, 7,817,114 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:17 AM

Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US (35939 Views)

Atiku Reacts To CJN Onnoghen's Petition in CCB / Embattled Justice Onnoghen To Be Replaced By Justice Tanko Ibrahim Mohammed / Breaking: FG Asks CJN Onnoghen To Vacate Office Over Asset Declaration (2) (3) (4)

Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by jordyspices: 6:55am On Jan 29, 2019
Trump told Buhari to stop killing Christians you still can't get the rythm.
What is actually wrong with A man's brain

[/quot
A man has no BRAIN

Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by FantasticJ: 6:55am On Jan 29, 2019
duncun:
This man is telling Nigerians to rise up against tyranny. Stop being comfortable when evil is being committed in your country.
A Black man is always waiting for a white man to fight for there right, Just like they fought for the black folks in America to liberate them from slavery.
America already have seen the evil islamic agenda this tyrant has. But a black man is still doubting that it's not possible .

They have taken over your instituions.... you're still doubting!

They have used/still using Fulani herdsmen to kill and occupy to test your resolve... you're still doubting

Operation python dance will go over the country... you still can't smell the coffee.

Receive sense

Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by Asshurbanipall: 6:56am On Jan 29, 2019
Lol. Keep deceiving yourself. Just watch how Buhari will be bundled out soon. No sane person will ever vote the illiterate dullllard.

America is already campaigning for Atiku, that is if you understood what their ambassador just said.

Atiku is your next president

Tetehjewels:
The US embassy are wasting their time. Its one man, one vote unless the people lobbied in USA Canada come and vote for Atiku.

This election is won and lost already and Atiku is the loser

Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by martineverest(m): 6:57am On Jan 29, 2019
helinues:
Ok we have heard.

And what happens in Usa does not affect the world abi?

How about the trade war going?

they should care about how trade war is ripping apple's revenue apart

Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by JeoTech147: 6:57am On Jan 29, 2019
No right thinking Nigerian shud be rooting for buhari or APC... Some folks are just so blind and dey wud be led to slaughter! Kapish

Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by Nobody: 6:58am On Jan 29, 2019
Asshurbanipall:
Lol. Keep deceiving yourself. Just watch how Buhari will be bundled out soon. No sane oer will ever vote the illiterate dullllard.

America is already campaigning for Atiku, that is if you understood what their ambassador just said.

Keep deluding yourself.

America is campaigning for Atiku to those in the villages and to majority of us who already know bow corrupt and fraudulent Atiku is?

You must be an indomie child.

Atiku has long lost this.
Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by duncun: 7:01am On Jan 29, 2019

Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by Asshurbanipall: 7:01am On Jan 29, 2019
America controls the world politics. America made it possible for Buhari to be in power today via Obama.

Please read the comment of ambassador and tell us what you understood. Zonbiess are empty lol

Tetehjewels:

Keep deluding yourself.

America is campaigning for Atiku to those in the villages and to majority of us who already know bow corrupt and fraudulent Atiku is?

Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by IbrahimDamola: 7:02am On Jan 29, 2019
Tetehjewels:

Keep deluding yourself.

This buffoon still dey fool him muslim skull. If dem born you and your papa well, make una carry gun defend the dumb lifeless when nigerians and the world decide to give him the 'gbagbo treatment'.

E ni duro WO tan. cheesy

Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by AngelicBeing: 7:02am On Jan 29, 2019
duncun:
This man is telling Nigerians to rise up against tyranny. Stop being comfortable when evil is being committed in your country.
A Black man is always waiting for a white man to fight for there right, Just like they fought for the black folks in America to liberate them from slavery.
America already have seen the evil islamic agenda this tyrant has. But a black man is still doubting that it's not possible .

They have used/still using Fulani herdsmen to kill and occupy to test your resolve... you're still doubting

Operation python dance will go over the country... you still can't smell the coffee.

tongue

Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by kaffy4tope(m): 7:02am On Jan 29, 2019
GreenMavro:
Today is my Birthday... Make my Birthday memorable by giving me 1000 likes

Since that is what you’re seriously yearning for it.

10,000 likes

Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by Frankbaro(m): 7:04am On Jan 29, 2019
duncun:

What's actually wrong with a Nigerian man's brain, you mean
Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by IbrahimDamola: 7:05am On Jan 29, 2019
Roodez:
Fool so for your mind, any comment against America is about PMB... Eranko

The gene that is responsible for the creation of your brain was missing during your embryonic development. In other words, na pangolo skull you carry for neck. grin

Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by duncun: 7:07am On Jan 29, 2019
Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by OpenYourEyes1: 7:07am On Jan 29, 2019
duncun:

Fought for which black folks?
What race is the Haiti general who defeated Napoleon and his slave merchants?
How about the slave revolts, Harriet Tubman, Black panther, Martin Luther King, mugabe, Mandela , etc.
If the nazi supremacists care about you they wouldn't have supported the illiterate Buhari in the first place. If they really care they would have used their diplomatic powers to ensure only intelligent and creative leaders lead this country.
If they really care kkk would have been banned in US.

The dehumanized slaves liberated themselves not other races.
Brainwashed folks.

Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by propsvila: 7:08am On Jan 29, 2019
duncun:

What is actually wrong with A black man's brain?

By the time Fulani Herdsmen start killing zombies in Buhari second regime may be by then they will get sense but it will be too Late.

Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by Staro: 7:09am On Jan 29, 2019
duncun:

Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by Maket: 7:10am On Jan 29, 2019
There is no timing in Justice.
A thief is a thief and can't be entrusted with a sensitive position.
Take a look at jungle justice, there is no timing.
Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by SoNature(m): 7:11am On Jan 29, 2019
Mrkumareze:
US waiting for the right time to turn naija to Syria ...They know the tricks most especially now APC is playing to their gallery

I trust my Igbo brothers

We will just secede from this contraception called Nigeria when it gets to that height

Nigeria is a disgusting country!

Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by jellington: 7:13am On Jan 29, 2019
US,UK,and EU should study critically the suspension of Walter Onnoghen before passing comment.
Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by Boyooosa(m): 7:15am On Jan 29, 2019
duncun:
I understand the main manifestos of African politicians is to impoverish their subjects in order to perpetuate them in poverty so they end up being comfortable with the crumbs they get. I bet you don't have a steady electricity were you live, yet you're not complaining. smh , The story of a black man.
You got it wrong bro! as u sound unintelligent.
If there would be any reason for me, personally to vote for this govt again, I swear to almighty God, it will be because if stable light. But I ll not because I know I'm getting it this stable because of the approaching election. Since around September 2018, we have been an average of 18 hours per day. For the past 2 weeks, we hv bn having 24 hours less than 5 mins, 2 mins, 3 mins per day, if u know u know. For verification I live in APO abuja. In case u have relatives there, pls confirm.
Now, you might be living in remote area, it doesn't mean your black out experience is permanent. We are saying this because, we want the orientation to go round that the evil that is battling Nigeria can never be won through legal proceedings. Write it at the back of ur mind!
Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by Maket: 7:16am On Jan 29, 2019
Summary. The US said:

Corruption in Nigeria don't affect the world

Penalising the corrupt officer affects the world.

Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by anonymous1759(m): 7:17am On Jan 29, 2019
duncun:

What about the shiites that the Nigerian Army killed, what about the Mosques that Bokoharam destroyed??
When it comes to Terrorism it affect both religion don't politisize it.
As for the United States if Onoghen were to be an American he wouldn't last after 24hrs.. He would be forced to or appear in court not Averting justice like Onoghen did
Hilary Clinton rigged their primary elections you guys did nothing about it. You investigated Russian interference in your elections for over two years because it still paining you guys. You want the World to see you As Saint. Nonsense!!! Most of the things we keep blind eye to for our politicians American won't take it from thiers.
Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by Nobody: 7:17am On Jan 29, 2019
Asshurbanipall:
America controls the world politics. America made it possible for Buhari to be in power today via Obama.

Please read the comment of ambassador and tell us what you understood. Zonbiess are empty lol

It is long over to Atiku.

Their domestic plans to rig has been defeated.

Buhari is not GEJ.
Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by koyeni(m): 7:17am On Jan 29, 2019
He go better
D guys advising Buhari dy 'try'

Check my signature if u need a good laptop
Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by duncun: 7:18am On Jan 29, 2019
Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by Okoroawusa: 7:26am On Jan 29, 2019
GreenMavro:
Today is my Birthday... Make my Birthday memorable by giving me 1000 likes
Happy birthday. I will advise u to look for money.Forget Nairaland likes.E no dey belleful

Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by Nobody: 7:27am On Jan 29, 2019
The US understand should there be war or crisis in Nigeria it will actually affect the world, from us seeking asylum and UN hard earned savings for food and medical supports. And seriously Nigeria is a vast country with hundred of millions, so it's going to cause the world more to help us than they can do now to make peace reign in our nation. Therefore, use your God given sense, brain or head whichever way you understand it and vote wisely !

Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by duncun: 7:29am On Jan 29, 2019

Re: Onnoghen: What Happens In Nigeria Will Affect The World - US by Okoroawusa: 7:32am On Jan 29, 2019
IbrahimDamola:

This buffoon still dey fool him muslim skull. If dem you and your papa well, make una carry gun defend the dumb lifeless when nigerians and the world decide to give him the 'gbagbo treatment'.

E ni duro WO tan. cheesy
Chest beater.

I thought by now u would be sleeping on the street protesting Onnoghen's removal.

COVID-19: LASEPA Seals Farms City, Ajah Quilox Pool, Two Others / Aviation: Gbajabiamila Walks Out Emefiele’s Representative From Meeting / NASS Election: LP Claims INEC Omitted The Party's Name, Logo On Ballot Pappers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52