Stats: 3,152,375 members, 7,815,797 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:33 PM

Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos - Science/Technology (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos (50135 Views)

This Is Why King Cobra Hates Other Snakes (Video, Photos) / The Cobra I Killed Behind My House Last Night / Boy Kills Huge Cobra In Kogi After Invading His House. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos by Akpacha(m): 10:30am On Jan 30, 2019
Bloooody:
Why kill the snake?
Aren't they living things?
May more snakes enter their houses!
And ur own house too.

Re: Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos by IchBinBrait(m): 10:35am On Jan 30, 2019
Offpoint:
I hate when snakes are being killed, why can't we preserve this beautiful creatures?

I fantasize having sex with snake one day... I got thingy for King cobra and pythons.

You need deliverance Mr. Offpoint.

Re: Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos by Joshmodest(m): 10:37am On Jan 30, 2019
Akpacha:
So what are u feeling like now?

Use the G icon on your smartphone...
Did I insult ur residence....
Re: Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos by Offpoint: 10:43am On Jan 30, 2019
IchBinBrait:

You need deliverance Mr. Offpoint.
Deliverance from what sir? My fantasy?
Re: Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos by LINTUNE(m): 10:49am On Jan 30, 2019
bizza45:
la-la on d beat....
child dedication snake stew loading!!!!!
Re: Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos by LINTUNE(m): 10:51am On Jan 30, 2019
Offpoint:
I hate when snakes are being killed, why can't we preserve this beautiful creatures?

I fantasize having sex with snake one day... I got thingy for King cobra and pythons.
i wanted to reply u with harsh word, then I saw ur username, it's says it all

Re: Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos by uuzba(m): 11:09am On Jan 30, 2019
Bloooody:
Why kill the snake?
Lice, mosquito, cockroach, are all living things. Don't kill them when they are on your body
Re: Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos by babtoundey(m): 11:10am On Jan 30, 2019
Offpoint:

Okay. The time you got bitten by a snake (I pray against such) you will know the real definition of "beauty".
Re: Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos by Chitumu: 11:12am On Jan 30, 2019
Bloooody:
Why kill the snake?
Shey u no hear snake bitting u mean instant departure to hottest part of hell? may snake especialy cobras take over all your father house and whole houses of ur relative.

Re: Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos by Newmans: 11:36am On Jan 30, 2019
To buy repair and service you Phones Tablets Laptop pls call or WhatsApp this numb, 0 8 1 8 6 3 9 2 8 6 3. Area IKEJA VENUE computer village. Consider it done.
Re: Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos by bishop4life(m): 11:38am On Jan 30, 2019
Joshmodest:
In my life I never see snake at all , not to talk of this mighty snake .....Na ak 47 dem take kill am....

I envy you bro
Re: Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos by Lordspicy(m): 11:47am On Jan 30, 2019
PurplePatch:
To the promised land unku.

*singing* Lala is a good boy man iya iya ooo. He'll push this thread to FP iya iya ooo. He like snakes no be small iya iya ooo

Lmao
Re: Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos by princegasket13: 11:59am On Jan 30, 2019
Please send it to me
Better meat
Re: Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos by bizza45: 12:56pm On Jan 30, 2019
LalasticlalaPA:
. .

You people should stop disturbing my oga na
Btw, I have a used HP 250 laptop for sale. 500GB hard disk with a long lasting battery at an affordable price. Interested buyers within and around Port Harcourt should holla me on 08101572063
how much u wan sell am
Re: Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos by limpopo: 1:27pm On Jan 30, 2019
Lordbellish:
visit us today for your best snake recipe
https://Lalaasticlala.com/ng

i know many people will click that link like i did
Re: Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos by JERRY1925(m): 1:36pm On Jan 30, 2019
Offpoint:

I guess you've not lost anyone through snake bite.. If you have.. You won't sound this way.
Re: Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos by ejigah(m): 2:09pm On Jan 30, 2019
I guess, it is Odu Ogboyaga in Dekina Local Government of Kogi State.
Re: Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos by Lordbellish: 2:23pm On Jan 30, 2019
limpopo:

i know many people will click that link like i did

cheesy cheesy. cheesy
Re: Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos by MissEfe(f): 2:58pm On Jan 30, 2019
I am not comfortable again inside my own house cuz of this post... y I go cliq am self����
Re: Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos by MissEfe(f): 2:58pm On Jan 30, 2019
I am not comfortable again inside my own house cuz of this post... y I go cliq am self����
Re: Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos by Benreu(m): 5:34pm On Jan 30, 2019
lala on the beat...
Re: Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos by OlamideKnight: 5:50pm On Jan 30, 2019

Malayan Leaf Frog Aka Long-Nosed Horned Frog: World's Most Camouflaged Frog / Mysterious High-frequency Waves Swirling On The Sun ( Pics) / 16-Year-Old Onitsha Boy Manufactures Stove That Uses Battery Or Charcoal

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19