Stats: 3,153,752 members, 7,820,592 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:49 PM

Volkswagen Bora 2002(urgent ) - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Volkswagen Bora 2002(urgent ) (987 Views)

Is Volkswagen Bora Good For Madam And The Kids? / Advice On Volkswagen Bora Or Passat From 2003 Upwards For Beginners / 2019 Volkswagen Jetta Revealed (photos And Details) (2) (3) (4)

Volkswagen Bora 2002(urgent ) by beautisop: 4:40am On Feb 03, 2019
Hello my Family,

please, am thinking of buying a car (Volkswagen Bora 2002)but I don't know anything about cars.

Please specialist in the house, I need your advice urgently so that I won't make a regrettable mistake.

Re: Volkswagen Bora 2002(urgent ) by RZArecta2(m): 8:06am On Feb 03, 2019
Dem say the car is plagued with electrical faults and its better to buy 1.8ltr manual instead of 1.6ltr automatic transmission.

I'm just telling you what dem say o not what I said. My own advice is that if you can treat a car right then buy any one of your choice. Use only recommended parts, fluids and good mechanics cool

Re: Volkswagen Bora 2002(urgent ) by nurey(m): 8:23am On Feb 03, 2019
beautisop:
Hello my Family,

please, am thinking of buying a car (Volkswagen Bora 2002)but I don't know anything about cars.

Please specialist in the house, I need your advice urgently so that I won't make a regrettable mistake.

VW bora = Golf 4

has electrical grrimilins, engine doesn't like overheat, once engine pack up buy a replacement not repair.

Don't buy all those Nigerian used for 300-400k they are cheap but them get bone marrow wahala

Re: Volkswagen Bora 2002(urgent ) by beautisop: 11:46am On Feb 03, 2019
Thanks so much ,I really appreciate

nurey:

VW bora = Golf 4

has electrical grrimilins, engine doesn't like overheat, once engine pack up buy a replacement not repair.

Don't buy all those Nigerian used for 300-400k they are cheap but them get bone marrow wahala
Re: Volkswagen Bora 2002(urgent ) by beautisop: 11:54am On Feb 03, 2019
Thanks, God bless you ,I appreciate

RZArecta2:
Dem say the car is plagued with electrical faults and its better to buy 1.8ltr manual instead of 1.6ltr automatic transmission.

I'm just telling you what dem say o not what I said. My own advice is that if you can treat a car right then buy any one of your choice. Use only recommended parts, fluids and good mechanics cool

Your Experience With Volkswagen Passat 2004 / How To Prevent Leather Car Seats Breakage Wearing Out / Rolls-royce Delivers Bespoke Fux Orange Cullinan To Car Collector, Michael Fux

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9