Stats: 3,150,812 members, 7,810,115 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:00 PM

I Lost My International Passport And Visa At Bb9ja - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / I Lost My International Passport And Visa At Bb9ja (467 Views)

BBNaija: Khafi "How I Lost UK Political Election" / Mercy And Ike Knew Each Other Before Bb9ja / Bb9ja : Emerging Issues (2) (3) (4)

I Lost My International Passport And Visa At Bb9ja by PasD(m): 4:58am On Feb 03, 2019
It was war o Chai. I'm set to be in South Africa this weekend and during the throng I lost my international passport and visa. Please I just have few days is there a way to get it back and how do I go about it?

If you remember the guy standing on the fence pants down it's me o... I was gasping for breath. I pray the lady I gave them to while I was struggling with my life (I think I gave it to a lady I'm not sure) can find a way and reach out to me o

Re: I Lost My International Passport And Visa At Bb9ja by Kingpee2(m): 5:36am On Feb 03, 2019
So you get visa still come dey find stupid pornography fame ,at this point who cares if you lose your sense ,how can you be so daft to have gone their with your passport?next time you will learn the hard way..
Re: I Lost My International Passport And Visa At Bb9ja by PasD(m): 7:59am On Feb 03, 2019
Kingpee2:
So you get visa still come dey find stupid pornography fame ,at this point who cares if you lose your sense ,how can you be so daft to have gone their with your passport?next time you will learn the hard way..

Chai

Want To Set Up Movie Studio In Nigeria / Game Of Thrones: Toke Makinwa Mad At Daenerys / Latest Beelink GT King TV Box 4gb/android 9.0/quad-core Released In May, 2019

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10