Stats: 3,162,147 members, 7,849,574 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 02:29 AM

Toke Makinwa Shares Sultry Bedroom Photo - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Toke Makinwa Shares Sultry Bedroom Photo (36497 Views)

I Was Called ‘item Seven’ In Dubai, Toke Makinwa Shares COP28 Experience / Toke Makinwa Shares Valentine's Day Photo, Advises Those Who Are Alone Today / Toke Makinwa shares her first train ride experience in Nigeria (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Toke Makinwa Shares Sultry Bedroom Photo by tfash96(m): 1:06pm On Feb 07, 2019
She b lyk person wey dey expect sugarcane
Re: Toke Makinwa Shares Sultry Bedroom Photo by 1miccza: 1:58pm On Feb 07, 2019
Ehn problem Toke naa niyen se o kan eni body ni??
Re: Toke Makinwa Shares Sultry Bedroom Photo by Nobody: 2:13pm On Feb 07, 2019
Bushyhair:

suck T..o.t.o na
More like suck asshole
Re: Toke Makinwa Shares Sultry Bedroom Photo by Nobody: 2:20pm On Feb 07, 2019
Kingpee2:
What have I learnt from reading this post ?

The lesson learnt is doggy is one hell of a position.
Re: Toke Makinwa Shares Sultry Bedroom Photo by Seyeblessed: 2:52pm On Feb 07, 2019
okwabayi:
...and when women go under the knife it is so they can do sh-it like this.
How much is her start price? I have spare 500k to waste.

Not sure 500k will do but I am willing to donate 100k to your worthy cause. Now you have 600k
Re: Toke Makinwa Shares Sultry Bedroom Photo by DrMuzungu(m): 3:19pm On Feb 07, 2019
Asha... umm, never mind.
Re: Toke Makinwa Shares Sultry Bedroom Photo by okwabayi(m): 4:39pm On Feb 07, 2019
Seyeblessed:

Not sure 500k will do but I am willing to donate 100k to your worthy cause. Now you have 600k
Lol. It’ll surprise you to find she’s actually cheaper. Pussy is really cheap these days. It is so cheap that ordinary words can buy your way between most women’s legs.
Re: Toke Makinwa Shares Sultry Bedroom Photo by MarianaTrench: 4:48am On Feb 08, 2019
Factfinder1:
She has no other job than this....how many people have you seen using her bags and hair brand to show the Business is moving.... We know where and how the money comes and buy the grace of God thunder will fire every Nigerian man/politicians who can not fend for their family or carry out constitutional project but splash money on hoes and cars... Amen

The guy spending heavily on her is not really a politician but a top business executive whose company is heavily indebted to Skye Bank (Polaris Bank)

Re: Toke Makinwa Shares Sultry Bedroom Photo by meobizy(f): 4:08pm On Jun 28, 2019
The booty is fake but I feel compelled to kiss and nibble on it.
I wonder if synthol-filled dudes have the same effect on women?

I Shed My Heavy Weight because My Nephew Told Me I Might Die – Lepacious Bose / Jim Iyke Shows His Shoki Dancing Skills In Toronto (Photos) / Mercy Johnson's Son Looking Cuter Than Cute

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14