Stats: 3,194,471 members, 7,954,840 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 10:35 AM

Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid (34693 Views)

Tinubu Consoles Davido Over Son’s Death / CNN Interviews Davido Over 250 Million Naira Gift To Orphans / "Avoid Me, Davido" Buhari Fights Davido Over His Ridiculing Comment (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid by BABANGBALI: 3:27pm On Feb 08, 2019
Naijaguy12345:
Davido is a PDP thug.
to use you grind black soap to dey bath for me to make money just dey hungry me
Re: Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid by Clapbackdon: 3:38pm On Feb 08, 2019
ClearFlair:

Idiot follower of a thief. PMB and PYO are not thieves like your Atiku. Sorry ehn.

Are you daft?
Re: Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid by ClearFlair: 3:45pm On Feb 08, 2019
Clapbackdon:
[s][/s]

Are you daft?

No. But you are certainly daft.
Re: Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid by Clapbackdon: 3:51pm On Feb 08, 2019
ClearFlair:

No. But you are certainly daft.

How old are you?
Re: Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid by PapaAdanna: 4:04pm On Feb 08, 2019
It is only on sentiments that people can choose otherwise, but if you have ears for good music you don't need to be told that DAVIDO is a better musician to WIZKID.
Re: Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid by Nobody: 4:31pm On Feb 08, 2019
flyca:
Pastor endorsing “worldly musician”
Endtime is here grin
you took the words out of my mouth.The tin sef tire me. How can this one tell his members not to go to club or attend shows and concerts?
Re: Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid by mohammibb: 4:36pm On Feb 08, 2019
Deomovies:
Hahahahahah... Na people dey cause fight between these two. Una don do with Messi/Ronaldo saga. Meanwhile, you can get External drives filled with Latest and Top Rated Movies including AQUAMAN, LIONHEART, BIRDBOX and TV Series in HD quality at affordable price. Lagosians with hard drives, we can set a meeting for the transfers. This is a perfect gift for Movies Junkies, please help a bro today by patronizing. Thanks.
u get meeting point for FCT?
Re: Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid by MetroStar(m): 4:38pm On Feb 08, 2019
Crimecity:
Vice President Prof Osinbajo chooses Davido over Wizkid, when asked on the Murphy Ijemba Show of Max FM.

This is coming days after Davido endorsed the PDP Presidential candidate, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar as the 'Incoming President' immediately the he [Atiku Abubakar] confessed of being Davidos' fan.

Watch the video here and see reactions below...

OBO The baddest on d beat
Re: Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid by MetroStar(m): 4:39pm On Feb 08, 2019
In Daddy GO's voice
"Some body shout Halleluyah"
Re: Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid by alizma: 4:43pm On Feb 08, 2019
wizkid is not in the local league.
Re: Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid by Gkemz: 4:46pm On Feb 08, 2019
Why wouldn't he choose Davido, a philanthropist, very humble to a fault, respectful to elders, who condemned APC led federal government influence and manipulation of INEC results in osun state election, unlike wizkid with filthy mouth who could call his child a gay because of his differences with the mum.
Re: Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid by folake4u(f): 5:22pm On Feb 08, 2019
So says the Pastor of Redeemed Church of God, Banana Island Branch undecided
Re: Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid by michaeluti: 5:26pm On Feb 08, 2019
davido is your favourite musician coz you do dump your stolen money in his account....
Re: Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid by MENTORCH(m): 5:31pm On Feb 08, 2019
SouthSouth1914:
Davido became your favorite artist 8 days to election!! grin

Well I’m surprised because Davido supports PDP.
Re: Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid by Inforadio1(m): 7:24pm On Feb 08, 2019
flyca:
Pastor endorsing “worldly musician”
Endtime is here grin
. He is not a pastor ,he is only deceiving Christians so that he will keep gathering votes for APC.

Which real pastor will choose a secular musician abi your pastor dey do am?
Re: Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid by yipata: 7:35pm On Feb 08, 2019
how much and what sizes?

Deomovies:
Hahahahahah... Na people dey cause fight between these two. Una don do with Messi/Ronaldo saga. Meanwhile, you can get External drives filled with Latest and Top Rated Movies including AQUAMAN, LIONHEART, BIRDBOX and TV Series in HD quality at affordable price. Lagosians with hard drives, we can set a meeting for the transfers. This is a perfect gift for Movies Junkies, please help a bro today by patronizing. Thanks.
Re: Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid by tyup(m): 7:59pm On Feb 08, 2019
highcollide:
probably languishing in nairaland Kuje prison. grin

Re: Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid by hollywater: 9:04pm On Feb 08, 2019
yanabasee:
Politics aside.....Davido's a better musician than WizKid....
Davido don't go after people wifes or girlfriends too.
Re: Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid by Alejob: 10:07pm On Feb 08, 2019
NeededGist:

Create a thread so we can ask questions about your product.

https://www.nairaland.com/3404431/effective-powerbank-laptop-10-24hours
Re: Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid by simeotexy: 12:56am On Feb 09, 2019
hmm

Re: Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid by paullegend1(m): 3:37pm On Feb 09, 2019
Apc is at it again, trying to be one step ahead in the political race of relevance. What's is the difference between Wizkid and Davido? The real deal of this is because of what happened in Osun election were Davido pulled a large number of crowd in quest for affiliation with his uncle Adeleke. Apc wants to have a grip on that charisma. All actions and intentions are channeled towards the forthcoming election.
Re: Davido Is My Favourite Artiste - Osinbajo Chose Davido Over Wizkid by Ayobami7(m): 11:23am On Feb 10, 2019
好的

Femi Adesina: Obasanjo Would Have Insulted Those Demanding Presidential Address / If We Release Names, List Of Looters In NDDC, Nigeria Will Break — Committee / Pictures From The First Commercial Trip Of The Lagos Metro Rail

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19