Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,964,202 members, 7,192,762 topics. Date: Tuesday, 29 November 2022 at 06:40 PM

Read; Ubersuggest 2.0 Expert Review; A Neil Patel Free Keyword Research Tool - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Read; Ubersuggest 2.0 Expert Review; A Neil Patel Free Keyword Research Tool (856 Views)

How To Find Lucrative Keywords That Are Easy To Rank For- Pro Blogger Neil Patel / Ubersuggest 4.0: The Ultimate Content Marketing Tool / How To Increase Blog Traffic 2019 By Neil Patel (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Read; Ubersuggest 2.0 Expert Review; A Neil Patel Free Keyword Research Tool by blogincomes: 9:45pm On Feb 12, 2019
This guide is specifically for the SEO bloggers and not the Social media promotion bloggers.

We know you are very familiar with Google Keyword Planner (GKP), Moz, and maybe the SEMrush but a little conversant with the Neil Patel Ubersuggest 2.0 keyword research for generating new and useful keywords for your website.

The general term with these above listed keyword research platforms are that they are used to…

Generate useful keywords for your website
Give you a head start to he competition with your competitors
Help you generate new customers to your business by giving you long tailed keywords
But the above keyword research tools are not entirely free and the one we all know to be entirely free which is the Google Keyword Planner (GKP) happens to have a single malfunction.

“It gives everyone the same keyword that it gives to you and nothing different”.

So we have decided to bring to you the Neil Patel Ubersuggest 2.0 a free keyword research tool that also gives you long tailed keywords with more vast comparison to what your competitor is getting from his (GKP) and also the same Neil Patel Ubersuggest 2.0 keyword research tool at large.

You might be seeing your friends and co-bloggers making the Google search page in Google SERP but you might not be seeig the same result and this can be disheartening most times so we decided to bring you a bond breaking solution to this problem once for all.

The Neil Patel Ubersuggest 2.0 keyword research tool is by far the best keyword research tool you might need to rank better than your competitors on SERP and meet new customers who will be very beneficial to your business but we do always take less attention to it but do promote the (GKP) Google Keyword Planner.

The Neil Patel Ubersuggest 2.0 keyword research tool will help you generate millions of untapped keywords in just seconds and these keywords specifically will bring in different kinds of visitors into your website and all will come with different intents.

“This is the reason we quoted that The Neil Patel Ubersuggest 2.0 keyword research tool is the best free keyword research tool there is on the Internet to attain new customers to your business”.

Let us quickly have a rundown of what The Neil Patel Ubersuggest 2.0 keyword research tool have to offer as we presume you’re here for the obvious.

What the hell is this Neil Patel Ubersuggest 2.0 keyword research tool?

Neil Patel Ubersuggest keyword research tool is a free keyword research tool, but not just like any other keyword research tool you would find online as a result of the above special features it bears. Due to low popularity, Neil Patel Ubersuggest 2.0 keyword research tool has a greater lower stats compared to any others you can ever find online but upon usage you will find out that the Neil Patel Ubersuggest 2.0 keyword research tool is actually the best.

It was first known as Ubersuggest dated back in 2017 when Neil Patel made the purchase of about $120,000 or so just to acquire it.

But earlier June 2018, he decide to make it more customized by adding more premium functions and features to the default Ubersuggest, and this brought about the modification to Ubersuggest 2.0 for free just for everyone to benefit from it.

One can easily say that Neil Is a machine when it comes to SEO as Brian Dean of Backlinko asserted.

It might intrigue you to find out that I have been a dedicated follower of Neil since the day I thought about blogging coupled with the advise from Obasi Miracle the fountainhead of 3ptechies.com.

The Neil Patel Ubersuggest 2.0 keyword research tool tool is very easy to handle for finding long tailed keyword with high conversion ability, live streaming and several other features.

It is flexible and has a lot to offer unlike the SEMrush where you must pay to access any nice feature of the platform and Google Keyword Planner which gives everyone the sake keyword it gave to you.

In fact, the Neil Patel Ubersuggest 2.0 keyword research tool is the best free-premium keyword research tool I have ever used anywhere on the internet.

And quite seemingly, the results were overwhelming…

So, what are the Features of the Neil Patel Ubersuggest 2.0 keyword research tool
This 100% free keyword research tool has lots of functions compared to any other free you can ever find online.

Here are some of the key-free features of The Neil Patel Ubersuggest 2.0 keyword research tool

Overall keyword overview
Vast keyword idea (Long tailed keyword)
Detailed SERP (Search Engine Result Pages) Analysis

Powered by Inline Related Posts
Let us quickly elaborate the above stated features so you can understand better the usage if the Neil Patel Ubersuggest 2.0 keyword research tool.

Overall keyword overview
This is one of the key features of the Ubersuggest 2.0 by Neil Patel. This feature tends to look through and beyond the keyword phrase you type into the dialog box then give you a full overview of all the related keywords to the keyword you typed into the dialog box.

Say you typed in “Whogohost review” in the dialog box, you will receive keywords like;

Best wordpress hosting in Nigeria
Whogohost partners
Whogohost reseller hosting review
How to start a wordpress website with whogohost
Whogohost wordpress hosting in Nigeria
These results above are more than what you were searching for and gave a broader knowledge of the whogohost web hosting review keyword you used above.

Lets look at the next feature of the Neil Patel Ubersuggest 2.0 keyword research tool

Vast keyword idea (Long tailed keyword)
Google Keyword Planner gives only keyword Idea or ideas, which several people do say that it doesnt matter but… it does matter. What really matters in the Neil Patel Ubersuggest 2.0 keyword research tool is that with this keyword research tool, all you need in terms of ranking for almost all the keywords you want to target is just in your hands to take.

We are sorry to skip what “Keyword Ideas” meant, but we will give a rundown below;

Let us go by what the SEO machine defined “Keyword Ideas” to be…

According to Neil

See link below

Image Credit: Neilpatel.com

Judging from the above snapshot, you should get at least 75% notice of what the SEO machine, Neil meant.

So, let’s checkout the keyword Idea that was generated for the keyword “Make Money Online”

See link below

Credit: Google.com

Last but defiitely not the least in the features of the Neil Patel Ubersuggest 2.0 keyword research tool is…

Detailed SERP (Search Engine Result Pages) Analysis

This last section, Detailed SERP (Search Engine Result Pages) Analysis, shows you a simple view of the top 100 sites that rank for any given term and this will also give you the background information if you can outrank them in the SERP by explaining their DA (Domain Authority and PA Page authority).

The above three basic function of the Neil Patel Ubersuggest 2.0 keyword research tool cannot be the only features or sides to this awesome keyword research tool so, Let’s checkout other added functions of the awesome keyword research tool…

Broad keyword suggestion
Just as the name is written ‘Uberssuggest” It also suggests new phrases for your keywords. This is one premium you can’t just find on other keyword research tool online like the SEMrush, but It’s absolutely free on Ubersuggest and we do recommend you give it a try.

Probably thank us later.

Keyword difficulty analytics; Difficulty analysis and search volume

Getting keyword difficulty and search volume from free tools is somewhat impossible but not with the use of the Neil Patel Ubersuggest 2.0 keyword research tool. This keyword research tool will give you an external overlay of the keyword details and historyso you get to choose f you should stick to this keyword or look around for another keyword you can easily rank for.

Like we have said enough, let us now educate you in our little way how to make good and perfect use of the Neil Patel Ubersuggest 2.0 keyword research tool

How to use Ubersuggest 2.0 keyword tool

Using this keyword research tool to get easy to rank keyword for your niche is as simple as A B C in such a way that even a toddler can study, navigate and understand how it works perfectly within hours wen properly studied.

Your head-start to getting started with this awesome keyword research tool is…

Head over to this link Ubersuggest and click on it and follow the prompt suite.
Input your keyword phrase and click the SEARCH button.
Now, you can use our above guide on Ubersuggest Features so as to get the most out of what you needed the Neil Patel Ubersuggest 2.0 keyword research tool for.

You can thank us later.

Wrap up

Part of the Neil Patel Ubersuggest 2.0 keyword research tool we find most interesting is that Ubersuggest 2.0 is 100% free to use yet filled with premium features for all countries in the world.
Re: Read; Ubersuggest 2.0 Expert Review; A Neil Patel Free Keyword Research Tool by blogincomes: 9:46pm On Feb 12, 2019
Re: Read; Ubersuggest 2.0 Expert Review; A Neil Patel Free Keyword Research Tool by Nobody: 1:20pm On Feb 13, 2019
Re: Read; Ubersuggest 2.0 Expert Review; A Neil Patel Free Keyword Research Tool by blogincomes: 8:11pm On Feb 13, 2019
Activist001:


Stop pasting all your contents here bro... It can hurt your SEO.

I will take that as a compliment but I do understand exactly why it is done like this.

Hurting my SEO? NO. But improving my SEO yes. I publish all contents here as a result of the fact that I am not seeking any direct traffic to my website.

If you understood the real reason of this action you will not have came here to say exactly what you do not know anything about with due respect.
Re: Read; Ubersuggest 2.0 Expert Review; A Neil Patel Free Keyword Research Tool by Nobody: 8:38pm On Feb 13, 2019
blogincomes:


I will take that as a compliment but I do understand exactly why it is done like this.

Hurting my SEO? NO. But improving my SEO yes. I publish all contents here as a result of the fact that I am not seeking any direct traffic to my website.

If you understood the real reason of this action you will not have came here to say exactly what you do not know anything about with due respect.

Posting your link and a summary of your post here is cool. But posting all contents you write on Nairaland is not cool for your SEO(from experience).

Do you know that Nairaland will outrank you in Google if someone searches for this topic? Do you know that Google is against getting all(or most) of your backlinks from one place?

This is a piece of advice.

2 Likes

Re: Read; Ubersuggest 2.0 Expert Review; A Neil Patel Free Keyword Research Tool by blogincomes: 9:44pm On Feb 14, 2019
Activist001:


Posting your link and a summary of your post here is cool. But posting all contents you write on Nairaland is not cool for your SEO(from experience).

Do you know that Nairaland will outrank you in Google if someone searches for this topic? Do you know that Google is against getting all(or most) of your backlinks from one place?

This is a piece of advice.
\

I know about what you just said and this is the reason I do this exactly.

Say i am tying to target keyword with high competition and I know I cannot outrank the Big Moz in SEO, the only thing I have to do is write a full and detailed article on the topic and write everything on Nairaland too.

NAiraland will rank better than my website but due to the backlink, I will be following forthwith.

Lookup the keyword"Google Adsense Self click" and see the reason I use Nairaland as my SEO Saviour for targeting long tailed and competitive keywords.

Just so i have cleared you, I do not target the Nigerian visitors ot come visit but I use it as an SEO strategy to get visitors from serch and drive sales to my website.
Re: Read; Ubersuggest 2.0 Expert Review; A Neil Patel Free Keyword Research Tool by blogincomes: 9:46pm On Feb 14, 2019
And I do hope you know that my backlinks are not from a single place as you asserted and Google isnt against it in any way if they are I would love to see a proof.

(1) (Reply)

How To Use A VPN Or Change IP Address On Google Chrome / Get Your Website/blog Designed Today At The Best Price Offer / Which VPN Do You Suggest???

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2022 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 129
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.