Stats: 3,152,674 members, 7,816,762 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:40 PM

Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram (42390 Views)

Hilda Baci Defends Her Dress Sense, Hints On Next Steps / Ajike: How To Spot A Nigerian Man With Sense On Social Media / "Mr Eazi's Dress Sense Is Bad!" - Fans Slam Singer Over His Dressing (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by IMASTEX: 12:50pm On Feb 18, 2019
Linda Ikeji stylishly mocked her sister "Laura" on Instagram for dressing in a funny way. She believes her sister can't compete her in dressing.

She said "After this one will say she dresses more than me".

See the way they look below.

Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by Nobody: 3:09pm On Feb 18, 2019
unmhhhhhhhhhhhh interesting!!!!!!!!!!!!! two beautiful babes wink wink
FTC from inception.
walai i must marry this linda ikeji, that has to be my reward for being ftc on here wink

Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by e10nzy(m): 3:27pm On Feb 18, 2019
We rich People do healthy competitions like this all the time

Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by Fadomero(m): 3:39pm On Feb 18, 2019
all dis rich olosho

Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by Tonyprisca: 3:44pm On Feb 18, 2019
Thank God say na you use your mouth talkam if na me talkam now they go say I don talk

Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by Richdad50(m): 3:55pm On Feb 18, 2019
The incredible thing about Linday is how she has helped raise her siblings out of poverty forever. There is a grace on firstborns and also the heart to help their siblings. Although, they look to be unlucky with wealth mosttimes, their love for family can never be matched with lastborns.

#Richdad

63 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by IMASTEX: 4:05pm On Feb 18, 2019
e10nzy:
We rich People do healthy competitions like this all the time
It is a good thing to be loaded. . .else siblings will be fighting over wears.

Get quality snails for breeding, giant size for consumption or resale, calcium supplement for rapid growth & increased eggs production, training/mentorship programmes, etc.

See profile for contact

Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by uzhofficial: 4:15pm On Feb 18, 2019
#frontpageworthy
See

Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by EBUBS(m): 4:15pm On Feb 18, 2019
Linda with her bleached hands angry

Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by Nobody: 4:16pm On Feb 18, 2019
So, how does it concern Noel1?

Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by aylive02(m): 4:16pm On Feb 18, 2019
grin them too ugly for this family

Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by davodyguy: 4:17pm On Feb 18, 2019
Fadomero:
all dis rich olosho
Honestly.
They make hard working people appear Lazy.

Even if your earn a Million monthly working with Chevron, Shell, MTN, Guiness etc you still cant afford her luxurious life, except youre a looter or into rituals.

It is simple.
She has cars worth up to N150 million according to her
Her house is worth N600 million.
Total worth say N750 million

If you earn N12million a year, it would take you 62.5 years assuming you save all your salaries

So something does add up about their lifestyle.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by Yinxies(f): 4:19pm On Feb 18, 2019
Rich Olosho you say? Hustle Na hustle

Some people have been oloshoing forever with nothing to show for it

Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by BornnAgainChild(f): 4:19pm On Feb 18, 2019
2 mgbeke's

Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by GistkitNG: 4:20pm On Feb 18, 2019
Lady Exposes Friend Who Allegedly Takes Nigerian Girls To Dubai For Prostitution

https://www.gistkit.com/naija-news/lady-exposes-friend-who-allegedly-takes-nigerian-girls-to-dubai-for-prostitution/

Follow @Gistkitmedia on Twitter and Instagram

Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by XTHRONE(m): 4:20pm On Feb 18, 2019
Nice
Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by Seconsol92(m): 4:22pm On Feb 18, 2019
Linda is more fine than her sha

Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by okwabayi(m): 4:24pm On Feb 18, 2019
These bItches always dress and post it on the gram but I never see them go out.
Lol.
They are fake life actors trying to impress the gullible.

Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by Effiongdbest: 4:25pm On Feb 18, 2019
Nigerians have looked back these 4 years and what we have seen is only total darkness and misery. Life has been so miserable within just 4 years of only one man Buhari, is it the herdsmen killings, bokoharam killings, disunity, nepotism, python dance on armless protesters, Shitte Muslims killings, Poverty capital of the world, what have we not seen withing just 4 years of this man Buhari, what??.

Anyone thinking of voting Buhari again may all these calamity listed above follow your immediate family from generation to generation, non shall escape it till eternity. Amen

Atiku Abubakar and Peter Obi all the way..
Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by Houseofglam7(f): 4:28pm On Feb 18, 2019
Nonsense
Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by clemj2020(f): 4:31pm On Feb 18, 2019
Them try to be beautiful even with their money
Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by Texman21: 4:32pm On Feb 18, 2019
Hmmm we still dey hustle,check my signature
Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by Nobody: 4:38pm On Feb 18, 2019
The way the two pose for the pics sefgrin
Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by Isyomah(f): 4:39pm On Feb 18, 2019
Dis Laura gal z my least Favorite of d Ikeji's..

Like if u feel xame as me,, share otherwise
Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by dhuthraki: 4:43pm On Feb 18, 2019
davodyguy:
Honestly.

Even if your earn a Million monthly working with Chevron, Shell, MTN, Guiness etc you still cant afford her luxurious life, except youre a looter or into rituals.

It is simple.

If you earn N12million a year, it would take you 62.5 years assuming you save all your salaries

Lol.. Life itself doesn't add up. People don't become rich based on plain hardwork, it takes more than that.

Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by Yuneehk(f): 4:44pm On Feb 18, 2019
"See how rich siblings behave. My own will thief the little I have". grin grin grin

Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by Newboss(m): 4:44pm On Feb 18, 2019
davodyguy:
Honestly.

It is simple.

A salary earner can never compete with an entrepreneur except the entrepreneur is clueless.

You can't earn past a certain amount as a salary earner, except you have good investment sense. But an entrepreneur is the designer and the builder. There can never be one who's primarily a salary earner amongst the richest men in any country.

There's no ground whatsoever for comparison angry

Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by sonnie10: 4:45pm On Feb 18, 2019
Like for Linda share Laura.

Chai, who slapped me?
Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by 1Sharon(f): 4:51pm On Feb 18, 2019
Lol Linda should shut up. Not with those bootcuts
Re: Linda Ikeji Shades Laura's Dress Sense On Instagram by ElRapido: 4:56pm On Feb 18, 2019
Nigeria version of the Kardashians

Tekno's First Time Of Being In The Snow (Video) / "I Was Queried By My Pastor For Kissing Flavour" – Chidinma / Shina Peller And Wife, Ayobola Conferred With Chieftaincy Titles In Epe

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24