Stats: 3,155,969 members, 7,828,439 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 09:40 AM

Married Man Rapes 6-Year-Old Girl In Uncompleted Building In Anambra. Photos - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Married Man Rapes 6-Year-Old Girl In Uncompleted Building In Anambra. Photos (33477 Views)

Benue: Man Rapes 6-Year-Old Girl In 7 Thunder Church In Owukpa / Pastor Michael Oluronbi Rapes 6 Girls In UK. Wife Aides & Abets Rape / Boy Rapes 6-Year-Old Girl In Agege Lagos, Damages Her Private Part (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Married Man Rapes 6-Year-Old Girl In Uncompleted Building In Anambra. Photos by MissRaine69(f): 12:50pm On Feb 22, 2019
Dadaboddo:

I know money can't change the fact,
rape won't stop as long as these laws are not amended.

Now you get it.
Re: Married Man Rapes 6-Year-Old Girl In Uncompleted Building In Anambra. Photos by MistaCode(m): 12:53pm On Feb 22, 2019
MissRaine69:

There is a difference between correcting inaccuracies based on lack of empathy and ignorance and attack. The former is that this is about.
If you have worked with children who have been sexually abused and how much it affects their lives you would take some time to think before you type.

Now I got your point...
Re: Married Man Rapes 6-Year-Old Girl In Uncompleted Building In Anambra. Photos by Kronor(m): 12:55pm On Feb 22, 2019
Wicked man,shame on you
Re: Married Man Rapes 6-Year-Old Girl In Uncompleted Building In Anambra. Photos by pagorino(m): 1:32pm On Feb 22, 2019
Slash his balls angry Bastard

Re: Married Man Rapes 6-Year-Old Girl In Uncompleted Building In Anambra. Photos by jerry1234567890(m): 1:55pm On Feb 22, 2019
Heavy Thunder fire dis man penis n spirit.
Re: Married Man Rapes 6-Year-Old Girl In Uncompleted Building In Anambra. Photos by Nddytex08(m): 2:28pm On Feb 22, 2019
Is it not still in Anambra that a man rape a 6yr old girl that is from Akwa Ibom. what the hell is happening in this country. How can a sane man do that to a small child like that. God I hope u r seeing this.
Re: Married Man Rapes 6-Year-Old Girl In Uncompleted Building In Anambra. Photos by Abagworo(m): 3:57pm On Feb 22, 2019
Anambra and everyday bad news. Nawa for Peter Obi
Re: Married Man Rapes 6-Year-Old Girl In Uncompleted Building In Anambra. Photos by Solidlove(m): 4:04pm On Feb 22, 2019
MissRaine69:

Narrow minded comment, having worked in Lagos I came across this a lot.

having worked in Onitsha, I always come across this a lot
Re: Married Man Rapes 6-Year-Old Girl In Uncompleted Building In Anambra. Photos by BoboKush(m): 4:05pm On Feb 22, 2019
MissRaine69:

This your best work?
Try harder

Pained grin cheesy
Re: Married Man Rapes 6-Year-Old Girl In Uncompleted Building In Anambra. Photos by Adagworo: 4:07pm On Feb 22, 2019
Imo state and everyday bad news

Abagworo:
Anambra and everyday bad news. Nawa for Peter Obi

Re: Married Man Rapes 6-Year-Old Girl In Uncompleted Building In Anambra. Photos by kadraxkyle(m): 4:51pm On Feb 22, 2019
How d man thing take enter the place. Nawa o.
Re: Married Man Rapes 6-Year-Old Girl In Uncompleted Building In Anambra. Photos by anambraamaka: 4:54pm On Feb 22, 2019
WTF
Re: Married Man Rapes 6-Year-Old Girl In Uncompleted Building In Anambra. Photos by mechanics(m): 6:35pm On Feb 22, 2019
He should be ashamed of himself.
Re: Married Man Rapes 6-Year-Old Girl In Uncompleted Building In Anambra. Photos by dvdami(m): 7:01pm On Feb 22, 2019
This is insane, to put it mildly.

Oh goodness! May the little girl not be traumatised by this event. These predators are everywhere taking advantage of innocent little ones.

Just recently I came across this article:

This is very educative and I encourage all parents and parents-to-be to take their time and read this:

Mother of three reveals how she was able to give her children the best sex education, helped them avoid sexual abuse and now, the children call her the "BEST MUM IN THE WORLD."

Read her story here:

https://yourfamilyandyou.com/my-story

Man Stealing Cable Electrocuted In Niger State (Graphic Photo) / Armed Robber Kills Gang Member While Trying To Rob Victim In Anambra / Commercial Motorcyclists Beat, Burn Sound Engineer To Death Over ₦100 in Lagos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13