Stats: 3,150,698 members, 7,809,638 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:23 PM

APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. (4852 Views)

Dogara Raises Alarm Over 2019 Election / Don't Run Against Me In 2019 Election, Buhari Begs Nigerian Youths / See What Buhari Is Taking With Him To Daura If He Loses 2019 Election - Adeyanju (2) (3) (4)

APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by Herdsmen: 1:22pm On Feb 23, 2019
Inec delay .. delivery. ..in PDP control states.. localities.. Even with massive turnout of voters..

Military involvement and actions..

Thugs invading polls ..While the security agencies watch from the sidelines..

Multiple deaths recorded .. killed by opposition thugs and Nigeria military..

Abduction of opposition leaders .. and local chieftains..

Delay of sensitive materials?in opposition stronghold.. Knowing the weather is not friendly and a heavy downpour in view..

Nigerians have seen it all..

Hope that international observers are reading all social media post..
In all Nigerians are resilient..
Back to daura is all they want...even in the face of heavy provocation

They will rig ..but they will fail...

9 Likes 5 Shares

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by StarUp: 1:25pm On Feb 23, 2019
What were you expecting? That Buhari's cabal would allow everything to go on smoothly against them? Wake up, Buhari is not GEJ.

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by oyebanji44: 1:26pm On Feb 23, 2019
What's your problem..Gibberish, we're buhamatching ..forget Atikulooter.a colossal failure indeed.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by Herdsmen: 1:29pm On Feb 23, 2019
oyebanji44:
What's your problem..Gibberish, we're buhamatching ..forget Atikulooter.a colossal failure indeed.

Just admit that the ruling party is rigging the election already..

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by Herdsmen: 1:29pm On Feb 23, 2019
StarUp:

Is it funny..

That the will of people is technically subverted?
Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by wise0ne: 1:32pm On Feb 23, 2019
Atiku Abubakar will still win.
Poverty is an orphan

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by oyebanji44: 1:33pm On Feb 23, 2019
Herdsmen:

fear of defeat is haunting..

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by Heeyor(m): 1:35pm On Feb 23, 2019
Already Atiku in early lead
Buhari went to the polling booth with only one wife while Atiku went with his 4wives Vote automatic counted Buhari 2 votes Atiku 5 votes

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by cenaman(m): 1:44pm On Feb 23, 2019
BUHARI all the way.

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by Herdsmen: 1:44pm On Feb 23, 2019
oyebanji44:
fear of defeat is haunting..

Fear ke?

If you know you know...

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by BuhariAdvocate: 1:46pm On Feb 23, 2019
Lol they have start concede defeat even despite the election still in progress.

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by Herdsmen: 1:49pm On Feb 23, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
Lol they have start concede defeat even despite the election still in progress.

Apc rigging..

But unfortunately..Nigerians are determine to retire the cabals, Dullards, and the Zombie

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by Afamed: 1:51pm On Feb 23, 2019
Herdsmen:

You have the option. Resume your Biafra or death National Anthem tomorrow

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by Afamed: 1:52pm On Feb 23, 2019
Herdsmen:

Apc rigging..

But unfortunately..Nigerians are determine to retire the cabals, Dullards, and the Zombie
By tomorrow, you will resume your Biafra or death National Anthem

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by Herdsmen: 1:55pm On Feb 23, 2019
Afamed:

By tomorrow, you will resume your Biafra or death National Anthem

Tomorrow is heavy..

Maybe..you will be the one to cry...

Nigerians are wiser..

The government is really scared of it's citizens

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by oyebanji44: 1:56pm On Feb 23, 2019
Herdsmen:

Fear ke?

If you know you know...
Na so..They are trying to win support for buhari..ofcourse..let them go to the east and vote...

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by Afamed: 1:59pm On Feb 23, 2019
Herdsmen:

Tomorrow is heavy..

Maybe..you will be the one to cry...

Nigerians are wiser..

The government is really scared of it's citizens
Are you not contracting yourself? You said the Election has be rigged. What hope do you have already again tomorrow

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by Herdsmen: 2:00pm On Feb 23, 2019
oyebanji44:
Na so..They are trying to win support for buhari..ofcourse..let them go to the east and vote...

APC destroying government properties..

High treason..

This Lagos.. another opposition stronghold

People deny right to vote

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by ozodigboo(m): 2:00pm On Feb 23, 2019
GEJ said his victory is not worth the blood of anu Nigerian.
And quietly handed over power.
APC is showing us how to hold unto power .... by hook or by crook.
Massive rigging and disenfranchisement of voters all over the country

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by Herdsmen: 2:03pm On Feb 23, 2019
Afamed:

Are you not contracting yourself? You said the Election has be rigged. What hope do you have already again tomorrow

Are you not aware that it's rigged already...

If not for Nigerians?

Are you not propagandist..promoting the evil actions is insane Nigerians over sane Nigerians?

Are you not ashamed of yourself?

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by GolDRoger: 2:03pm On Feb 23, 2019
StarUp:
What were you expecting? That Buhari's cabal would allow everything to go on smoothly against them? Wake up, Buhari is not GEJ.

in other words? You support what they are doing
Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by tesppidd: 2:09pm On Feb 23, 2019
ozodigboo:
GEJ said his victory is not worth the blood of anu Nigerian.
And quietly handed over power.
APC is showing us how to hold unto power .... by hook or by crook.
Massive rigging and disenfranchisement of voters all over the country

Maybe someday GEj will confess to you want what happened in 2015 in rivers, akwa ibom, delta, calabar, enugu and abia.

What is happening today in rivers is not even half of what Wike and Mama Piss orchestrated in 2015.

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by Herdsmen: 2:12pm On Feb 23, 2019
What a shameless shame..

The government sucks right now..

Is this an election or what?

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by Afamed: 2:13pm On Feb 23, 2019
Herdsmen:

Are you not aware that it's rigged already...

If not for Nigerians?

Are you not propagandist..promoting the evil actions is insane Nigerians over sane Nigerians?

Are you not ashamed of yourself?
You have the option to resume your Biafra or death National Anthem tomorrow

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by rusher14: 2:37pm On Feb 23, 2019
Like for sniper share for marine rope.
Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by AmarachiNnoli: 2:44pm On Feb 23, 2019
StarUp:
Under Gej, dozens were beheaded just to make sure Rivers state was rigged.

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by somehow: 2:57pm On Feb 23, 2019
So how did thugs know who you're voting for? They enter inside your brain to detect your choice or what?
Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by IvarTheBoneless: 3:11pm On Feb 23, 2019

"Asked to go back to the East and vote"

Just comply nah and all will be fine.

Have you seen any Yoruba or Hausa man complaining he was denied voting in the East?
Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by 2wenty9ineteen: 3:38pm On Feb 23, 2019
Whether they like it or not, we shall overcome

ATIKU all the way

Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by Chipink(f): 4:01pm On Feb 23, 2019
B
Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by exposition: 4:23pm On Feb 23, 2019
So sad! Another four years of suffering for the Nigerian masses!
Re: APC Has Rigged 2019 Election. by OKorowanta: 4:29pm On Feb 23, 2019
Time never reach to wail pls..

Abia State Governor Extends Condolences To Nnamdi Kanu Family / Photo Of The 300L Unizik Student, IPOB Shot Dead In Nnewi Today / Just in: Lagos Labour Party Chairman Decamped To APC