Stats: 3,193,919 members, 7,952,688 topics. Date: Wednesday, 18 September 2024 at 09:13 PM

Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" (52543 Views)

COVID-19: Pastor Adewale Giwa Begs Members Not To Pay Tithes, Offerings / Pastor Adewale Giwa On Jack Ma Test Kits: 'Nigeria Should Not Accept Them' / Adewale Giwa: Pastors That Own Private Jets Won’t Make Heaven (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by Truefaith: 7:58pm On Mar 08, 2019
Pastor Giwa did not receive any message for the liars, murderers, thieves, adulterers, adulteresses, fornicators, idolaters, hired killers or swindlers of Nigeria to repent.

He did not even receive any message to pray for the leaders of his country. What he received from his god was how to pronounce curses on his country.

Does anyone yet have any problems identifying these Pentecostal and Charismatic people as servants of Satan?

He is one of the thousands working for the Prince of Darkness to take people's gaze away from the Lord Jesus Christ, the only Hope of Sinners.

https://www.thetruechristianfaith.com/the-great-take-over-of-the-church-of-christ/

Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by jrusky(m): 8:08pm On Mar 08, 2019
Let's put party stuff aside and face the reality *The last presidential election is the worst in Nigeria history till date*

Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by bizzibodi(m): 8:12pm On Mar 08, 2019
This "pastor" was sent by Atiku.

Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by Butoneday2(m): 8:15pm On Mar 08, 2019
Wahala they for dis cantry. I dey percieve something?
Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by Banter1(m): 8:18pm On Mar 08, 2019
Is this one well at all? mtcheeeeew
Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by fardes(m): 8:20pm On Mar 08, 2019
Dannyset:
I am not sorry to say it, the self aclaimed Pastor is drunk on Adamawa gin
u may blame urself later, that is too big for your mouth.

Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by Gaddafithe2nd(m): 8:24pm On Mar 08, 2019
Mad dog. The werey no see tithe collect again. We need to start clamping down on religion
Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by CDMagazine(m): 8:37pm On Mar 08, 2019
Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by Nobody: 8:37pm On Mar 08, 2019
I have not forgotten Adebayo Ayoka in the Ekiti Elections in 2007. Prof Maurice Iwu etc. What of the Bullshit pdp did in Zaki biam.....?

1993 June 12 dey there too . I neva forget. This is NOT d worst Elections Nigerians have witnessed yet.
Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by Bestchoice4me(m): 8:37pm On Mar 08, 2019
Why not carry cane, head straight to Aso rock and flogged them away from office.. End time pastors everywhere..
Himmler:
A senior Pastor of the Awaiting The Second Coming Of Jesus Christ Gospel Church, Pastor Adewale Giwa, has advised President Muhammadu Buhari and his deputy, Yemi Osinbao, to vacate their offices.

Warning of consequences, he said Buhari forced himself on Nigerians during the presidential election like Abimelech, the son of Jerubaal (Gideon) who forced himself on the people of Israel.

In a statement he personally signed and forwarded to DAILY POST on Thursday, Pastor Giwa described February 23 elections as “the worst Nigerians had ever seen.”

“Abimelech ruthlessly murdered people believed not supporting his ambition to become the king in Shechem. Apart from this, he kills 69 of his brothers, declaring himself king and demanding tribute from the surrounding cities.

“The only one brother who survives, Jotham warns Abimelech that this atrocity won’t go unpunished. It takes few years, but Jotham turns out to be right by his prediction.

“A wicked can be doing sort of things, but he or she shall not go unpunished. You don’t force yourself on the poeple because the repercussion is dangerous”, Giwa said.

The Pastor also expressed disappointment on the vice president Yemi Osinbajo, saying he expects him to know better.

According to Giwa, “Professor Yemi Osinbajo, being a Pastor should know better, and should be able to do the needful.

“What are the legacies they are leaving behind for our children who watched the show of shame and rascality displayed by political thugs during the elections?
“Are we moving forward or backward in Nigeria? If the previous government didn’t do well, must you do the same?

“Surely, God answers prayers, but He detests lying lips. By now, one expects Pastor Osinbajo to tell Nigerians he is resigning from this government.

“What will it profit a man if he gains the whole world and forfeits his soul? What are they doing for the families who lost loved ones during the exercise?

“All they are preparing for is another election, power, position and money.”

http://dailypost.ng/2019/03/08/vacate-presidency-now-pastor-giwa-warns-buhari-osinbajo/amp/

Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by hammerFC: 8:39pm On Mar 08, 2019
EITHER BUHARI LEAVE WITH HIS OWN TWO LEGS OR WE BUNDLE HIM OUT OF ASO ROCK.

I DONT MISS WORDS.

Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by RoyalUc(m): 8:41pm On Mar 08, 2019
I wonder where we are headed for with this type of statements coming from people who should know better.
Until proven otherwise, Buhari and Osinbanjo are the democratically elected officials. Such statements undermine the sanctity of the highest stool in the nation and should not be left unchecked...
Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by Dreew(f): 8:48pm On Mar 08, 2019
Who's this nonentity?
Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by fortune1968: 8:50pm On Mar 08, 2019
useless and frustrated 'pastor'
Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by Kylekent59: 8:51pm On Mar 08, 2019
HajiMT:
Wonders shall never end!

Go and watch "Escape from sobibor", you will have the courage to defend justice despite surrounded by tyrants.

If the whole Nigerians are like you, then no one will defend the good cus na so so fear you dey fear.

Go watch "Escape from sobibor'' and fight for justice not by killing but by strength and corporation.

Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by izunned: 8:52pm On Mar 08, 2019
The lies of this government will everly work against them and their generations now and unborn. Prof. Mahmud Yakubu has immortalized his name with lies and open day rigging. Oh!Buhari, the corruption fighter. Mutchewwww!

Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by wifeesnatcher(m): 8:55pm On Mar 08, 2019
my namesake mechionu gi
Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by Nature8(m): 8:56pm On Mar 08, 2019
iTearHerToto:
What are the legacies they are leaving behind for our children who watched the show of shame and rascality displayed by political thugs during the elections?

“Surely, God answers prayers, but He detests lying lips.

Cow rearer and his cabals will pay big for the lives lost during and before the election. The impending calamity that would befall them and Their entire household would be incomparable to any before and after now.

Nonsense and Yvonne Jegede's failed marriage angry

Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by Wizdre: 9:01pm On Mar 08, 2019
You are a servant of the Lucifer himself. God purnish you . Your congregation should watch out that Satan is on the alter of your church. You better go and return the money given to you. Nonsense. The God of Cherubim and Seraphim is behind Buhari and Osinbajo.
Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by Lastuff007(m): 9:01pm On Mar 08, 2019
drunken pastor shior
Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by Brightest04(m): 9:03pm On Mar 08, 2019
Another attention seeking fake pastor again?I wonder why these cheap men of gold can't find something better to do with their miserable life.
Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by Babalegba(m): 9:04pm On Mar 08, 2019
Yes Buhari should vacate the office now so that looters,thieves and the ungodly can take over. Most of these pastors are simply mocking God
Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by bumzylongs: 9:10pm On Mar 08, 2019
e be lyk say diz pastor neva know say na military era we dey nw!!Buhari go soon send soldiers come harass u and ur Church members

Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by varyo: 9:16pm On Mar 08, 2019
May all of that curses men of God,receive same.
Speak with caution
Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by semyman: 9:16pm On Mar 08, 2019
These criiminals are unfortunate to be addressed as pastors, because pastor and criiminal can be used interchangeably now
Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by bluefilm: 9:23pm On Mar 08, 2019
You're quoting bible for a Muslim.

Is that not the highest order of madness and stupidity?

Na wa o.
Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by varyo: 9:25pm On Mar 08, 2019
@Pastor,God bless you only spoke the truth.You are among the few that can stand for the truth.

More grace.Pls keep speaking eerybody cannot be silenced.

Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by Tijani0001: 9:26pm On Mar 08, 2019
Zuorom:
Mr Dullard you have heard it, The servant of God has spoken, you and that fake pastor should vacate Aso rock or else...........
this guy, ur case worst pass this pastor own o.
Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by ivanG07(m): 9:27pm On Mar 08, 2019
MrAJQ:
These evil men calling themselves men of God will not stop this stupidity till a step against them is taken
God punish you and your family

Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by ivanG07(m): 9:29pm On Mar 08, 2019
MrAJQ:
These evil men calling themselves men of God will not stop this stupidity till a step against them is taken
Idiotic
Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by Nobody: 9:32pm On Mar 08, 2019
The message might be for the pastor himself but spiritual arrogance will not allow him reason that way. grin

You know what happens when you allow emotion interfere with your duty sad
Re: Pastor Adewale Giwa Warns Buhari, Osinbajo: "Vacate Presidency Now" by JayGraphics(m): 9:35pm On Mar 08, 2019
Since when is Nigeria virgin.
Every election in this country aside 2015 had always been the competition of who have PHD in rigging.

Naughtysite:
FORCED...

RAPE of democracy...

He has disvirgin Nigeria...

Paul Adefarasin And Wife Pictured With Donald Trump At Daughter's Wedding / Joys Oyedepo Celebrates Her Birthday (Bishop David Oyedepo's Last Born) / Ese Walter Releases Affair Evidence With Pastor BiodunTo Respected Minister

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35