Stats: 3,156,490 members, 7,830,475 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:02 PM

'If Ortom Wins, I Will Commit Suicide' - Akaa James Vows On Benue Election - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 'If Ortom Wins, I Will Commit Suicide' - Akaa James Vows On Benue Election (24715 Views)

How Tinubu Rigged Benue Election Is A Mystery / Governor Wike: Hold FG Responsible If Ortom Is Assassinated / Benue Election Result: Atiku Reacts To Ortom’s Victory (2) (3) (4)

Re: 'If Ortom Wins, I Will Commit Suicide' - Akaa James Vows On Benue Election by ofuonyebi: 1:48pm On Mar 11, 2019
liers!...and pretenders...what if the majorityof Benue prefers and vote Ortom?

abeg go to hell if you can...this is democracy...where the will of the people wins..no sentiments!
Re: 'If Ortom Wins, I Will Commit Suicide' - Akaa James Vows On Benue Election by Goodquestion(m): 1:49pm On Mar 11, 2019
Rest in peace brother
Re: 'If Ortom Wins, I Will Commit Suicide' - Akaa James Vows On Benue Election by Nobody: 2:25pm On Mar 11, 2019
bunch of foolish people
Re: 'If Ortom Wins, I Will Commit Suicide' - Akaa James Vows On Benue Election by SheikhMuniru(m): 2:26pm On Mar 11, 2019
May Your Soul Rest In Peace In Advance
Re: 'If Ortom Wins, I Will Commit Suicide' - Akaa James Vows On Benue Election by slowbreeze(f): 2:28pm On Mar 11, 2019
Ashes to Ashes;Dust to Dust...Theres a time to be born and a time to die. Circle of life..RIP dude.
Re: 'If Ortom Wins, I Will Commit Suicide' - Akaa James Vows On Benue Election by Sandrapery: 2:31pm On Mar 11, 2019
Who needs a US FB account?
Got them.. 4-8yrs old
Re: 'If Ortom Wins, I Will Commit Suicide' - Akaa James Vows On Benue Election by jrusky(m): 2:37pm On Mar 11, 2019
He doesn't need to tell the world he want to commit suicide real man commit suicide without saying a word than dropping a note to be seen after he has acted like a man so what is the craps he is saying?

Bro go and drink snipper or Gamalin soak with Garri or you go to cassava processing factory to get the free fermented water coming out of cassava squeezed then drink it 30 to 40 second will turn you to a ghost.

May thunder strike you and anyone that try to persuade you not to commit suicide.
Re: 'If Ortom Wins, I Will Commit Suicide' - Akaa James Vows On Benue Election by Twenty47(m): 2:51pm On Mar 11, 2019
Eyaah... I feel for those that are tagged in such foolish posts.
Re: 'If Ortom Wins, I Will Commit Suicide' - Akaa James Vows On Benue Election by baratech: 3:32pm On Mar 11, 2019
Okay
Re: 'If Ortom Wins, I Will Commit Suicide' - Akaa James Vows On Benue Election by NamelessOGBENI(m): 8:07pm On Mar 11, 2019
One begin to wonder why mental problem is quite common than pure water..
Well, we lived in a mysterious world.
Re: 'If Ortom Wins, I Will Commit Suicide' - Akaa James Vows On Benue Election by Wolexdey(m): 8:51pm On Mar 11, 2019
Please do not kill yourself. Look up to GOD. GOD never fails...
Trust GOD.
Re: 'If Ortom Wins, I Will Commit Suicide' - Akaa James Vows On Benue Election by Wolexdey(m): 8:52pm On Mar 11, 2019
slowbreeze:
Ashes to Ashes;Dust to Dust...Theres a time to be born and a time to die. Circle of life..RIP dude.

This is wrong and evil.
From a Lady! It's absolutely wrong.
Re: 'If Ortom Wins, I Will Commit Suicide' - Akaa James Vows On Benue Election by chiefobdk(m): 9:29pm On Mar 11, 2019
Pls try record it so we view. Thanks RIP in advance
Re: 'If Ortom Wins, I Will Commit Suicide' - Akaa James Vows On Benue Election by PierreAbutu(m): 10:23pm On Mar 11, 2019
BafanaBafana:
A governor who doesn't pay salaries and pensions but his aides are building mansions all over.
A governor who's militia kill people and blame it on herdsmen so that he can keep fanning his narrative of defending Benue. A man who spent billions to become governor. A man who has no single project except that mass burial he did.

He still won elections. Only in few states in Nigeria can that happen. Check those states, their citizens are the most impoverished and the states are the most underdeveloped.

I don't see any future for Benue

Oga, please provide evidence to substantiate the above
Re: 'If Ortom Wins, I Will Commit Suicide' - Akaa James Vows On Benue Election by Pat081: 8:23am On Mar 12, 2019
Hope the guy hv kill himself now that the man win

Wale Ogunade: Ambode Would Have Surpassed Achievements Of Tinubu, Fashola If…’ / 2023: Ifeanyi Araraume Join Labour Party / Wike: Dankwambo Reaffirms Support For Atiku In Gombe

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11