Stats: 3,151,895 members, 7,814,025 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 01:42 AM

Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos (64409 Views)

The True State Of The Enugu International Airport - Eze Pee-Cee Shares Photos / Living In The Uk/life As A UK Immigrant / Living In Australia/life As An Australian Immigrant (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by KingAzari: 11:45am On Mar 18, 2019
Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by emirex50(m): 11:45am On Mar 18, 2019
Life in a deep freezer grin grin
Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by MzTunechi(f): 11:45am On Mar 18, 2019
It is well with you too boda Babatunde
Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by SEGLIZ: 11:46am On Mar 18, 2019
when love is real you can do anything even living in the freezer.
shey me, I fit stay for that freezer for anything. let's wait and see.

Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by Nicklaus619(m): 11:49am On Mar 18, 2019
My skin is black Becuase it is a shield..
My skin is black Becuase it houses raw black diamond in the inside..
My skin is black Becuase no matter how though it get I gets going..
My skin is black because I am made to survive any circumstances I found my self.
My skin is black Becuase I am African....
God bless you sir, keep reping us cool

Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by nothingspoil70: 11:51am On Mar 18, 2019
He is well loved by his pupils and his hosts because he is behaving well. He is representing Nigeria well over there. But when our brothers from the yeast discover that place, story will change

Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by myself13: 11:52am On Mar 18, 2019
desmond2pk:
So yorubas can stay in another person's country?
Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by nairalandbuzz(m): 11:52am On Mar 18, 2019
Nigerians...

They are just like MTN... Everywhere you go, u see their network with full bar (married with children)
Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by Seetto: 11:53am On Mar 18, 2019
Nigerians are God damn crazy, doing all kind of things weird in every nooks and crannies of the world...

Yesterday somebody form a village in osun migrated because of boko haram I don't know how boko haram take reach Lagos...

Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by Cmanforall: 11:53am On Mar 18, 2019
grin Three kids in 4 years... The real MVP!
PrettyCrystal:
A Nigerian man decided to share his chilling experience after spending four years in Russia’s Yakutia, which hosts the coldest village on Earth.

Mark Babatunde who is now enjoying his life in Yakutia, which he now calls home, shared his experience online, calling his blog: “The Northest African in the World.”

According to RT, Mark met a Yakutian girl, Natalia, when he studied in China and decided to perform a northward journey with her.Mark confessed to journalists that he was shocked when he arrived. “The cold was the worst thing. I wasn’t used to living like the people do here,” he said.

The average winter temperatures in Yakutia stand at minus 35 Celsius, while the winter lasts for a whole nine months. It’s also home to the village Oymyakon where a Guinness World Record of minus 71.2 Celsius was measured back in 1926.

Mark who adapted fast now has three kids with Natalia and a job as a teacher of Chinese and English at a school in village of Oi. His pupils absolutely adore him, saying that Babatunde is “a great teacher and person.”

See more; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2019/03/mark-babatunde-who-lives-in-russias-coldest-region-yakutia.html
Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by Greenback: 11:58am On Mar 18, 2019
sexiestharam:
Lol. Anywhere is better than 9ja.Better to melt in a freezer than burn in hell fire.

Thank you. You spoke my mind.

Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by gbishman: 12:01pm On Mar 18, 2019
Nigerians and their hustling spirit

Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by sexiestharam(f): 12:01pm On Mar 18, 2019
ok
Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by sexiestharam(f): 12:02pm On Mar 18, 2019
Greenback:

Thank you. You spoke my mind.
Lol.
Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by metroid(m): 12:03pm On Mar 18, 2019
Lalalandxxx:
u go die of cold

He has 3 kids there already

Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by uuzba(m): 12:03pm On Mar 18, 2019
Did his mother travel there to do omugo when his wife born?

Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by uuzba(m): 12:04pm On Mar 18, 2019
metroid:

He has 3 kids there already
Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by uuzba(m): 12:05pm On Mar 18, 2019
Cmanforall:
grin Three kids in 4 years... The real MVP!
When cold is catching him, where do you think he spends his time? Under blanket with his wife Na!?

Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by uuzba(m): 12:07pm On Mar 18, 2019
nothingspoil70:
He is well loved by his pupils and his hosts because he is behaving well. He is representing Nigeria well over there. But when our brothers from the yeast discover that place, story will change
Exactly.
They will steal all the iceblock and sell it.

Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by Nobody: 12:07pm On Mar 18, 2019
where won't you find Nigerians
Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by metroid(m): 12:14pm On Mar 18, 2019
uuzba:

Did you read the story?
Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by Arkmanbuddy(m): 12:14pm On Mar 18, 2019
helinues:
This one Na seeking green pastures or brown pastures?

White Pastures! You no see snow there?
Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by MrGerald(m): 12:16pm On Mar 18, 2019
Hence woman is involved, na their way, even to follow ghost them dey.
Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by CIZAR(m): 12:16pm On Mar 18, 2019
lol because of woman, baba go dey live inside deep freezer..

Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by Nobody: 12:18pm On Mar 18, 2019
69MissedCalls:
Nigerians self. Were una no dey? I don't think you will see an Israelite here because there are no drugs to sell cheesy

I dey play o grin

Hahahaha I love when you guys and yeebos fight

Child molesters versus the gala hawkers grin

Ritualists versus the spare parts dealers grin

Rapists versus the drug barons grin

Scammers and fraudsters versus the fake drug makers grin

Armed robbers versus the fake goods sellers grin

Tribalists versus the chest beaters grin
Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by TheAlchemist: 12:19pm On Mar 18, 2019
Nice Post... i believe such environment are germ free.
No need for NEPA!
Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by vicfajeze: 12:21pm On Mar 18, 2019
daddytime:
Wow...nice one Babatunde..represent us well for deep freezer..
u bad shaaaaa!!!!!!¡!!!!!!
Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by lagdmark(m): 12:22pm On Mar 18, 2019
desmond2pk:
So yorubas can stay in another person's country?
Na dem travel Pass, Go for Yemen, Afghanistan ,Iran, north Korea , Venezuela dem full everywhere.
Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by uuzba(m): 12:22pm On Mar 18, 2019
metroid:

Did you read the story?
Yes I read the story.

So did his Nigerian mother travel there for omugo when his wife gave birth ?
Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by piippa(m): 12:24pm On Mar 18, 2019
buygala:
Thank God the sperm he was ejaculating into Natalia didn't freeze in transit.... grin

Btw....

I have noticed that girls hardly maintain their vaginal wetness during sex when A.C. or fan is on...So how do ladies in that part of the world cum considering the fact that the weather there isn't pusssy friendly?

You be Baba for the business
Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by Okuda(m): 12:24pm On Mar 18, 2019
But later some folks would come here and tell us how Igbos travel anywhere for anything. But here we have a Babatunde in the coldest vilage in the world
Re: Mark Babatunde Living In Russia’s Yakutia, Cold Village, Shares Photos by Nobody: 12:27pm On Mar 18, 2019
Man fit follow pussy go anywhere, even hell fire.

Tipper Driver Disappears From Accident Scene In Abuja (photo) / World's Largest And Most Spectacular Royal Palaces (Photos) / Pictures Of The 100-Year-Old ‘Odan’ Tree That Fell In Oyo & Killed 4 Persons

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24