Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,716 members, 7,809,709 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:42 PM

Meet The Lagos Cab Man With A Difference. - Adverts - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Adverts / Meet The Lagos Cab Man With A Difference. (1097 Views)

Meet The Brain Behind Customer Passion Point Limited / Cab Rental And Services / Meet The Professional On Security Fence-wire And The Likes, We Got You Covered.. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

Meet The Lagos Cab Man With A Difference. by mrsage(m): 9:15am On Mar 19, 2019
The Lagos Cab Man Is Here.

I'm a young highly skilled driver. I have good knowledge of Lagos Roads. I understand the City of Lagos. Its my territory.

I cover every part of Lagos and I also embark on Inter state trips. I love to travel. So if you need a ride from Lagos to any other state. Let's talk.

I'm probably the friendliest people-person cab driver in Lagos.

How May I help you?

I am available by appointment to your destination.

Maybe it's the Airport, office, social function, religious activity, business appointment etc.

I provide a newspaper for your reading pleasure for early morning trips. Then you get a bottle of water in the afternoon.

You can also rent my car by the hour or the day for sightseeing around the city. But you have to call in advance.

I'm available 24 hours a day every day of the week including public holidays.

I do hourly, daily, weekly and monthly rentals, airport drop off’s and pick-up’s, school drop off's and pick-up's, special occasions such as weddings, functions, logistics, individual or company short/Medium/long term operating leases, corporate requirements etc.

I love to discuss politics, entertainment, business, sports and a host of other topics so with the Lagos Cab Man, you will also get an interesting transport companion.

The Car

A Toyota Camry or Corolla. Neat and decent. Fully air conditioned.