Stats: 3,194,596 members, 7,955,189 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 07:09 PM

We Told Them That Oshiomole Is The Undertaker That Will Oversea The Apc Burial - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / We Told Them That Oshiomole Is The Undertaker That Will Oversea The Apc Burial (1114 Views)

Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP / Oshiomole Is Finished, Let's Finish Tinubu Also / Edo 2020: Oshiomole Is Desperate And It Is Dangerous - Oke Umurhohwo (2) (3) (4)

We Told Them That Oshiomole Is The Undertaker That Will Oversea The Apc Burial by SilasNwude: 4:36pm On Mar 22, 2019
under Oshiomole APC has

lost total control of South East

APC is almost dead in the biggest South South state rivers

APC on the verge of loosing their long strongholds like kano Bauchi adamawa

they're loosing grip in South West

all these under chief Dr Adams Oshiomole cheesy

what's your opinion guys?

cc
cilicmarin ngeneukwenu Clerverly
sarrki
midolian
seunmsg
madridguy
passingshot
deomelo
Butterflyle0
abduljabbar4
modath
Corrinthians
Tetehjewels

senatordave1

Re: We Told Them That Oshiomole Is The Undertaker That Will Oversea The Apc Burial by JoanHicks(f): 4:38pm On Mar 22, 2019

I want this dude to answer the question

Re: We Told Them That Oshiomole Is The Undertaker That Will Oversea The Apc Burial by Dreal1247: 4:48pm On Mar 22, 2019
I wonder what will become of Nigeria if people like Oshomole become the President of this nation.
Re: We Told Them That Oshiomole Is The Undertaker That Will Oversea The Apc Burial by divicodefred: 6:31pm On Mar 23, 2019
SilasNwude:
under Oshiomole APC has

cc
sarrki
midolian
seunmsg
madridguy
passingshot
deomelo
Butterflyle0
abduljabbar4
modath
Corrinthians
Tetehjewels

senatordave1

And he won the presidency for APC?

Yeye dey smell

Re: We Told Them That Oshiomole Is The Undertaker That Will Oversea The Apc Burial by tinsel: 6:36pm On Mar 23, 2019
SilasNwude:
under Oshiomole APC has

cc
sarrki
midolian
seunmsg
madridguy
passingshot
deomelo
Butterflyle0
abduljabbar4
modath
Corrinthians
Tetehjewels

senatordave1
A childish post. He won the presidency.

Re: We Told Them That Oshiomole Is The Undertaker That Will Oversea The Apc Burial by Xander85: 6:55pm On Mar 23, 2019
divicodefred:

And he won the presidency for APC?

Yeye dey smell

Stole, more like!
Re: We Told Them That Oshiomole Is The Undertaker That Will Oversea The Apc Burial by chernest2002: 7:15pm On Mar 23, 2019
But oshi omole managed to stole the presidency.

Exposed! Is The Spirit Of GEJ Vengeful? / Current State Of Trans-kalabari Road Aka Olumeni Bye Pass Obio Akpo Rivers State / Ex-enugu LGA Chair’s 13yr Old Girl Declared Kidnapped Found In Boyfriend’s Bed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9