Stats: 3,151,558 members, 7,812,808 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 07:40 PM

Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) (55421 Views)

Woman Pushed Off A Moving Bus By Robbers In Lagos (Graphic Pictures) / Kodar Green, NDU Student Killed In Cultist Reprisal Attack In Bayelsa (Graphic) / Bet9ja: Man Commits Suicide In Yenagoa, Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by 2blessed01(m): 8:17pm On Mar 28, 2019
...Thank God She Survived...After Stealing 4rm Her, They Still Want Her Dead...
Well...To The Robbers, KARMA Is Coming...Na Me Talk Am Oo...

Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by GODSTIME080(m): 8:18pm On Mar 28, 2019
quincyshakur:
Arm-robbers 9ja now a days fit even kill because of 10naira grin grin grin grin Tufia!! Endtime Children
true talk

Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 8:20pm On Mar 28, 2019
Get well dear, in the name of Jesus.

Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by radiolover(m): 8:24pm On Mar 28, 2019
Those idiots will not know peace all their life.

Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by Rubbiish(m): 8:25pm On Mar 28, 2019
ALLNIGERIANSMAD:
thrsamething that happened to this woman will happen to you soon by the grace of God

Amen
No one will imagine such prayer can come from u
Looks are deceiving indeed
Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by mmadu5(m): 8:26pm On Mar 28, 2019
There is nothing graphic about this
Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by GavelSlam: 8:34pm On Mar 28, 2019
Rubbiish:

That's a guy using a lady's picture.
Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by Rubbiish(m): 8:35pm On Mar 28, 2019
GavelSlam:

That's a guy using a lady's picture.
U are right

Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by HenryInno1(m): 8:42pm On Mar 28, 2019
i still dey suprise how i live for Bayelsa for Ten Years i know join Bad Gang or Cult
And i know get any issues with them
I travel commot dia for june 2017 go My state Of Origin Ebonyi state ......Security no dey Bayelsa at all...neigbours go stand dey look one person go hold u collect ur phone after the tiff don go dem go come dey ask U if U d Tiff Face...90% of the youths dia dey extremely lazy....

Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by BiafraIsFree: 8:51pm On Mar 28, 2019
Oh oh oh, after electing thugs into government positions as governors, house of Reps and every other political terrorist positions.

Nigeria Islamic government is a cause of every insecurities in our land.

Detectively, Nigeria policebeggers must had collected loading fee from them ad well corruptically. If not, tell me why Nigeria police extortion points not in pursuit of their fellow local extortors/criminals?

Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by Dalexicographer(m): 8:55pm On Mar 28, 2019
idonhammer:
Mumu boys make God punish una there. Money wey una go sit down for inside room dey make while sipping red wines una carry guns dey steal from una poor sisters and brothers.Idiots!
Biko teach me how to make money in bed na cry
Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by DerideGull(m): 9:05pm On Mar 28, 2019
davillian:
Bayelsa/rivers topping the chart on crime today.
Too much arms in circulation.

The worst thing that happen to any group of people is to be told a bold lie that some neighbors are about take away their belongings if the ones they do not have possessive rights. They were equally told how a strange fellow from a faraway place will come to collect their possessions and give them free ride on the proceeds. I guess posterity is wonderful.
Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by BiafraIsFree: 9:08pm On Mar 28, 2019
HenryInno1:
i still dey suprise how i live for Bayelsa for Ten Years i know join Bad Gang or Cult
And i know get any issues with them
I travel commot dia for june 2017 go My state Of Origin Ebonyi state ......Security no dey Bayelsa at all...neigbours go stand dey look one person go hold u collect ur phone after the tiff don go dem go come dey ask U if U d Tiff Face...90% of the youths dia dey extremely lazy....

Nigeria security agencies are more interested in policing British terrorist stolen oil pipelines over our people.
Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by HenryInno1(m): 9:13pm On Mar 28, 2019
BiafraIsFree:

Nigeria security agencies are more interested in policing British terrorist stolen oil pipelines over our people.
exactly bro...this country totally in disarray

Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by Kingjames(m): 9:16pm On Mar 28, 2019
let the wounded says I am strong

pity

john 10vs 10
Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by Kingbones(m): 9:20pm On Mar 28, 2019
haryorbarmie83:
Please am currently in this town called yenagoa since yesterday, we are scared of going out of our hotel. Chai no where is save in this county, na like this man go dey till Sunday? Abeg any aproko corner for here?
Na aproko corner you dey look angry

Instead make you dey pray...dey go soon nab you

I feel like slapping you undecided

Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by Kento4ken: 9:21pm On Mar 28, 2019
Nairaland i beg make una help us beg buhari or ig the insecurity in bayelsa is getting out of hand
and d so call dickson is doing nothing..
:every day steady kiling...and make dey bound keke..
Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by DabuIIIT: 9:24pm On Mar 28, 2019
The bastards will not go unpunished..
Miserable idiots who will not hustle.

Miserable country.
I hate this country with all my heart
Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by JBoss25(m): 9:41pm On Mar 28, 2019
haryorbarmie83:
Please am currently in this town called yenagoa since yesterday, we are scared of going out of our hotel. Chai no where is save in this county, na like this man go dey till Sunday? Abeg any aproko corner for here?
armed robberies are rapidly increasing in Bayelsa cry
Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by JBoss25(m): 9:44pm On Mar 28, 2019
Hamilton1:
Afonjas nd Migration even in bayesa
Yoruba peeps have really dealt with you guys on nairaland grin
Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by Nathayas: 9:52pm On Mar 28, 2019
I think military government is the best for animals living in nigeria, democracy has distributed too much weapons to the animals to kill themselves.
Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by Newmans: 10:21pm On Mar 28, 2019
You guys have to search her very well to be sure they collected only money, they didn't touche her pant, pls find out if her pant is missing.
Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by bigcasava1(m): 10:37pm On Mar 28, 2019
The rate of crime in bayelsa is alarming! The worst of it is that these criminals are shed by their parents
Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by ALLNIGERIANSMAD(m): 10:47pm On Mar 28, 2019
Rubbiish:

you don't care about the victim's situation, you came to make advertisment when you suppose to care
Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by stephenundu(m): 10:51pm On Mar 28, 2019
[quote author=haryorbarmie83 post=77073011]Please am currently in this town called yenagoa since yesterday, we are scared of going out of our hotel. Chai no where is save in this county, na like this man go dey till Sunday? Abeg any aproko corner for here?
am me just wan go on saturday o
Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by Rubbiish(m): 10:52pm On Mar 28, 2019
ALLNIGERIANSMAD:
you don't care about the victim's situation, you came to make advertisment when you suppose to care
I am not d one dat posted d advert sir
But regardless he doesn't deserve such curse
Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by SVC6000: 11:09pm On Mar 28, 2019
U Dey Claim Hard Man They Rob Woman Jus Bcus Of Her Phone Nd Little Money. U No Go Enter Bank Go Rob? Fools. Don't Wori Nah Time Nd Chance They Rule The World. One Day Monkey Go Enter Market He No Go Return.
Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by cckalima: 1:09am On Mar 29, 2019
bigcasava1:
The rate of crime in bayelsa is alarming! The worst of it is that these criminals are shed by their parents
by only parents? even the manhoodson/penisson also shields them. BAYELSA

THE GLORY OF ALL THIEVES
Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by femmoy(m): 2:50am On Mar 29, 2019
Hamilton1:
Afonja armed robbers

I've closely watched all ur comments on this thread,u can never make one without mentioning afonja,abeg shey na them say make ur life no better ni or na them kill ur mama? u are just a pained and senseless goat.
please go get matured in the head.
Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by OyinO: 3:42am On Mar 29, 2019
decatalyst:
Those idiots would meet their Waterloo soon.

Devils in human skins.
Man is the Devil. There's no other Devil elsewhere.
Re: Woman Pushed Onto A Highway By Armed Robbers In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by stanliwise(m): 3:48am On Mar 29, 2019
paiz:
You are rich

You are poor

One day you will die

All the money you acquire by dubious means shall mean nothing

Good name is better than Riches
well said d but even God will want us to do things the right way. by placing good security in Nigeria system.

Man Lures 16-Year-Old Girl From Facebook To Benin Hotel, Kidnaps And Rapes Her / Deadly Ritualist, Afrend, Who Has Killed 20,000 People Arrested (Graphic Photos) / Armed Robber Burnt For Robbing, Killing A Lady In Lagos (Graphic Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32