Stats: 3,157,898 members, 7,834,982 topics. Date: Monday, 20 May 2024 at 11:39 PM

Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos (32669 Views)

Inside World’s First Airport For Flying Cars Unveiled In UK (Photos) / Five Parrots Removed From Public View For Swearing At Visitors In UK (Photos) / Nigeria Acquires New Train Coaches (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by brainhgeek(m): 1:21pm On Apr 09, 2019
Another retired junk from the boneyard.

Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by phkka1(m): 1:23pm On Apr 09, 2019
kaen1317:
Always acquiring. Nigeria what will u ever give to the world? Always acquiring. Acquiring kee u dia.

Obasanjo started this acquisition. I remember when he said Japan can go ahead and manufacture and Nigeria has the money to buy. This was said over 20 years ago.
Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by Goodman2019: 1:25pm On Apr 09, 2019
can we maintain it?

Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by uuzba(m): 1:26pm On Apr 09, 2019
9jaArea:
Read it again, this time do it slowly.

Oga, as it is a simulator, would it not have made us happier if they showed pictures of the INSIDE?
This just one of those stupid Nigerian things where you will hear, "The man that use to ON it is not arand"
Hence the equipment will remain OFF AND UNUSED because not this missing man.

Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by oshaosha2014(m): 1:28pm On Apr 09, 2019
They can only acquire they can’t maintain.

Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by uuzba(m): 1:28pm On Apr 09, 2019
oshaosha2014:
They can only acquire they can’t maintain.
The man that use to ON it, is not arand!
Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by farem: 1:29pm On Apr 09, 2019
REDshouse:
Abandon property again

What is the meaning of the incorrect expression above?
Your rotten, bitter mind will never allow you to see or understand simple good
Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by Nobody: 1:29pm On Apr 09, 2019
It will aid in adequate training for them. It was obviously assembled here but it’s a welcome development.

Abeg terrorist e don do o make we all just dey Jeje things go better make we all learn work take chop
Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 1:32pm On Apr 09, 2019
So what should I do? Fry crayfish abi?
Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by brenden29: 1:33pm On Apr 09, 2019
what is that thing!
Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by oshaosha2014(m): 1:33pm On Apr 09, 2019
Lol. Or they money for petrol to power it.

uuzba:

The man that use to ON it, is not arand!

Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by AlphaStyles(m): 1:34pm On Apr 09, 2019
for f*cks sake we dnt need this giant tanker give us battle planes,ships and tanks not this massive cassave engine

Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by Stevengold(m): 1:36pm On Apr 09, 2019
grayht:

Looks like AP petrol station trailer tank

cheesy grin cheesy cheesy
Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by greatermeme: 1:39pm On Apr 09, 2019
Nigerians are very good at underestimating things based on their external looks! They don't wait to see its efficacy!
Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by Nobody: 1:40pm On Apr 09, 2019
Hahahaha someone out there see's this as GOOD DEVELOPMENT

PLEASE IS THERE A LAW THAT ENABLE CITIZENS TO TAKE THEIR GOVERNMENT TO COURT I WILL LIKE TO FILE A CASE MEANWHILE THE COURT SHOULD NOT BE IN NIGERIA THOUGH.... These agbada wearing CON ARTISTS are joking with few brains that remains in nigeria

Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by Nobody: 1:42pm On Apr 09, 2019
9jaArea:
Read it again, this time do it slowly.

What are you expecting from an equipment that will be set on fire at every session of usage?

If you are expecting a luxurious interior you're in for a long thing. This is a firefighting simulator not a flying simulator.

e be like say ur head dey pain u abi? Do a lil bit of research on state of the art fire fighting flight simulator then kindly quote me again. Have a lovely day
Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by Nobody: 1:45pm On Apr 09, 2019
greatermeme:
Nigerians are very good at underestimating things based on their external looks! They don't wait to see its efficacy!

Uhm how do I explain these to him undecided ok have you tried using e/2G to download a 1GB data
Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by REDshouse(m): 1:46pm On Apr 09, 2019
farem:

What is the meaning of the incorrect expression above?
Your rotten, bitter mind will never allow you to see or understand simple good
guy Pls free me.... We keep acquiring all these and we can't maintain them...
Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by wordcat(m): 1:47pm On Apr 09, 2019
This one cost less and more durable than this scrap from the UK

Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by greatermeme: 1:49pm On Apr 09, 2019
ezenwajosh:

Uhm how do I explain these to him undecided ok have you tried using e/2G to download a 1GB data
Don't quote me! Make your own contribution!
Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by frankopit: 1:50pm On Apr 09, 2019
I can see the plumber's galvanize pipe. Not well fabricated.
Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by slimfit1(m): 1:54pm On Apr 09, 2019
Complete fraud
Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by Bellotelli: 2:03pm On Apr 09, 2019
Wow... Lot of ignorance being displayed by people here
Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by Afonja007: 2:14pm On Apr 09, 2019
Nigeria with first of this that in Africa is makes me go banana ,you bought stimulator now is first in Africa ,mean while whites in south Africa has been producing weapons including helicopters since 19 kpirigidi ,I gave this stimulator 2 months it will turn out like muritala Mohammed airport ikeja
Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by kunmiiii: 2:16pm On Apr 09, 2019
Let's not mince words about it, that's a waste of money and resources that could have been put to more use to other critical needs, there are a whole lot of things we need to get done before we think about Aircraft firefighting.
Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by Pasuma23: 2:18pm On Apr 09, 2019
It shall not be well with leaders of this country. What did we do to deserve this kind of insult. How can you call this kerosene tank aircraft. This thing that can be welded together by one welder in my street.
Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by proxillin(m): 2:18pm On Apr 09, 2019
WTF..this is a water tank na
Re: Nigeria Acquires Aircraft Firefighting Simulator From UK. Photos by LZAA: 2:19pm On Apr 09, 2019
kettykin:
shameless fools , you will never hear of them acquiring the latest economic simulators from the Harvard or MIT only equipment for killing those whom their bereft economic policies has driven to economic despair,

Tu , Tu, Tu, Tuifakwa !!!!
Nigger area is a lost cause
Deomelo knows
Cc immhotep sarrki Adaibeku Afonjaconehead

Owode Elede: Trapped In Flood — Residents Of Lagos Community Struggle To Survive / Man Rescued with Rope After His Car Plunge into Swamp at Ikorodu / U-23 National Team Escapes Plane Crash In Accra