Stats: 3,154,013 members, 7,821,549 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:50 PM

Kelly Handsome Is Better Than M.i In Rapping. His Single "catch Me If You Can" - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Kelly Handsome Is Better Than M.i In Rapping. His Single "catch Me If You Can" (1426 Views)

Is Ice Prince Now Better Than M.I? Answer And You Could Win N1, 500 Airtime / M.I Jokes About Iceberg Slim And Kelly Handsome In New York Show / Mo'hits Reply Kelly Handsome (2) (3) (4)

Kelly Handsome Is Better Than M.i In Rapping. His Single "catch Me If You Can" by abuc: 2:48pm On Sep 13, 2010
Hello Nairalanders,

I never knew this boy called kelly handsome can actually rap.
I thought he can only sing R&B, but after listening to his single
"Catch Me If You Can" on youtube, My people; Kelly Handsome
is 80% better than M.I in rapping.

In this song, he disses Mo Hitz, Kennis Music, M.I. Here is the music
link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tCZu2gg-d5k&p=F1FF0123C5B258E5&playnext=1&index=88

Please I'm sorry, but i don't know how to upload youtube videos on forum.

This boy is great and brave. He said where was M.I when he killed
Mo Hitz with one bullet. Gboooooom. I beg o, take am easy.

To be sincere, this track is AWESOME, FANTASTIC, SLENDIDFREROUS.
I beg which grammar i fit use to describe how great this music is.
Kennis lose a music Genuis.

I'm waiting to hear other musicians reply him. There's always fun when
there's lyrical war. I be no be so. I dey wait for them.
Re: Kelly Handsome Is Better Than M.i In Rapping. His Single "catch Me If You Can" by puskin: 3:22pm On Sep 13, 2010
Were u smoking sumtin wen U were making dis post?? undecided. . .cos aint no video in that thing. . just plain audio.
Re: Kelly Handsome Is Better Than M.i In Rapping. His Single "catch Me If You Can" by DrCork: 3:29pm On Sep 13, 2010
Kelly Handsome?? wha the heck? what a name!! Is he Gay?

How many boy friend is he got?
Re: Kelly Handsome Is Better Than M.i In Rapping. His Single "catch Me If You Can" by abuc: 4:58pm On Sep 13, 2010
puskin:

Were u smoking sumtin wen U were making dis post?? undecided. . .cos aint no video in that thing. . just plain audio.

Did i said in my post it was video? You are just addicted to reply post with insultive words.
Please be responsible for once.
Meanwhile, how did you c the track? Was it not AWESOME?
Re: Kelly Handsome Is Better Than M.i In Rapping. His Single "catch Me If You Can" by Dolemite(f): 11:33pm On Sep 13, 2010
Kelly Handsome should stick to internet fraud hopefully his magas will keep paying because his music is USELESS!!
Re: Kelly Handsome Is Better Than M.i In Rapping. His Single "catch Me If You Can" by shotster50(m): 1:50am On Sep 14, 2010
Kelly HanSome spent the little singing ability he has beefing other artistes,
@ OP, Well, it says a lot about your tastes in music  if you think this song is ''AWESOME, FANTASTIC, SLENDIDFREROUS''
Re: Kelly Handsome Is Better Than M.i In Rapping. His Single "catch Me If You Can" by abuc: 11:15am On Sep 14, 2010
abuc:

Did i said in my post it was video? You are just addicted to reply post with insultive words.
Please be responsible for once.
Meanwhile, how did you c the track? Was it not AWESOME?

I never knew he practice what he sing.
shotster50:

Kelly HanSome spent the little singing ability he has beefing other artistes,
@ OP, Well, it says a lot about your tastes in music  if you think this song is ''AWESOME, FANTASTIC, SLENDIDFREROUS''

I beg na mine me. I just want u guys to hear dat music. U know no wetin M.I talk for "No One Can Test".
My brother i catch fun with LYRICAL WAR. JOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.
Re: Kelly Handsome Is Better Than M.i In Rapping. His Single "catch Me If You Can" by shotster50(m): 6:48am On Sep 15, 2010
I was getting a bit worried there lol.
Re: Kelly Handsome Is Better Than M.i In Rapping. His Single "catch Me If You Can" by BrOwnSuga3: 2:36am On Oct 26, 2010
this guy be sabi sing oo, but him too like trouble

this is some good rap
Re: Kelly Handsome Is Better Than M.i In Rapping. His Single "catch Me If You Can" by BENJAMZ: 10:40am On Oct 26, 2010
y'all ar fooooooooooooools, who said dis music aint cool, kelly thumbsup

Dj Premier Names His Favorite Beefs / Bracket’s 3rd Album ‘cupid Stories’ Officially Out / Wizkid - Lamba Remix (freestyle)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12