Stats: 3,153,089 members, 7,818,273 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:35 AM

What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? - Rap Battles - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Rap Battles / What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? (1276 Views)

Easily-recalled Rap Lines Of A Favorite Rap Song / Lyricist /rappers... Please Rate These Lines / Rap Disses That Can Kill A Soul:drop Four Lines And Be Ranked (2) (3) (4)

What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Nobody: 3:38pm On Apr 12, 2019
My yansh dey jealous my mouth because e don too drop shiit - Erigga( I can't remember the name of the song right now). Wtf! This line is not only wack, it's just so disgusting.It makes me cringe.
Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Nobody: 3:47pm On Apr 12, 2019
I wish we'd last long, anaconda.

Ice Prince- More
Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Nobody: 3:50pm On Apr 12, 2019
You look so good, I'd suck on your daddy's dick. The Notorious B.I.G- Me and my bitch. No disrespect to him, he was one of the greatest rappers ever but he missed it with this line.
Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Nobody: 4:00pm On Apr 12, 2019
Me, I be like whole number, ain't nobody over me. Ycee on the remix of Zoro's Oghene. What a lazy line.
Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Nobody: 4:03pm On Apr 12, 2019
She don't know her ABC so I gave her the D.

Cassper Nyovest- Phumakim

Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Nobody: 4:06pm On Apr 12, 2019
If you wan know my P, you fit go meet am for the last place I urinated.

Dremo- Who
Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Nobody: 4:35pm On Apr 12, 2019
Welcome to Africa, my people dey love you - Sarkodie ft Asap hood
Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Wadewaltz(m): 5:25pm On Apr 12, 2019
raptex:
My yansh dey jealous my mouth because e don too drop shiit - Erigga( I can't remember the name of the song right now). Wtf! This line is not only wack, it's just so disgusting.It makes me cringe.

Nah,dis line is okay but true,it is disgustin

Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Nobody: 10:00pm On Apr 14, 2019
Life is thicker than brandy/ And jagga is a nigga with a fancy/I carry my fans, no taxi.

Jesse jagz- Murder dem
Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Wadewaltz(m): 11:52am On Apr 15, 2019
My album droppin,it's gonna b an hot summer-Phyno,he said it in Igbo.Fuwa sewa

Mikuz-"Team mar ya" as in Timaya.Damn,firing squad suppose face this guy.Team mar ya makes no sense at all,Aswear!
Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Wadewaltz(m): 12:04pm On Apr 15, 2019
Deck lines no dey shuku shuku/
Its like "see what the Lord has done" cos "everybody looku looku!!"/
Nil effect, but his “foul” language ....“Kukurukoo!!!“-Dj5naira,village announcer kind of rhyme

Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Nobody: 7:59pm On Apr 30, 2019
I'm a venereal disease like menstrual bleed.
Lil Wayne- A Milli.

Smh! Lil Wayne has four kids from different women and he still said this!
Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Nobody: 8:06pm On Apr 30, 2019
I don't mean going to the mosque when I say I don't allow wack bars(Allah Akbar).

Vemor, 2016 Hennessey cypher

Some of y'all may think this is is creative, but it's as wack as wack can be. Here are my reasons:

1) "Allah Akbar" means "God is great". It makes no sense to say " I don't God is great"

2) Muslims don't go to the mosque to "Allah Akbar", they go there to pray.

3) There is nothing like "Allah Akbars".

Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Nobody: 11:03pm On Jun 14, 2019
Bought my CD, thought it was wack, I guess you did it the Nicki way, You bought (butt) fake.

Vj Adams ft Vector, MI Abaga and Ice Prince-Define Rap

Nah, Adams, judging by this wack line, your fans didn't buy or should I say "butt" fake. Your album was probably wack AF!
Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Nobody: 5:42pm On Jun 20, 2019
You got baby mama drama, you ain't even got you no baby

Big Sean- Guap
Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Dontbeagroupie(m): 9:37am On Jul 02, 2019
raptex:
I don't mean going to the mosque when I say I don't allow wack bars(Allah Akbar).

Vemor, 2016 Hennessey cypher

Some of y'all may think this is is creative, but it's as wack as wack can be. Here are my reasons:

1) "Allah Akbar" means "God is great". It makes no sense to say " I don't God is great"

2) Muslims don't go to the mosque to "Allah Akbar", they go there to pray.

3) There is nothing like "Allah Akbars".

Irrespective of him going sensitive
I find the wordplay impressive

Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Nobody: 3:53am On Jul 12, 2019
When I say I'm ballin', I'm not talkin' 'bout the ball

50 Cent - Ok, you're right
Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Nobody: 6:57pm On Jul 16, 2019
Long time coming(Cumming) like sex for days/ More lines on my head than sporting waves

Vector - Moving ahead
Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Nobody: 9:49pm On Jul 16, 2019
So many sleepless nights, many I can't count/ Sleep no gree come(cum), low sperm count

Vector - Red Eye
Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Nobody: 9:20pm On Aug 07, 2019
If I dey piss you off, go wee wee

Vector ft 9ice - Angeli

To me at 11/12 (when this song came out), this was dope. Now, whenever I listen to this song, I'm like wtf.
Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Nobody: 6:57pm On Aug 10, 2019
Them no go reach peak even if they try to make tea

Vector ft 2face - Get down
Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Nobody: 10:25am On Aug 16, 2019
Life is bisexual, anybody can blow

MI Abaga ft Timaya and Loose Kaynon - Anybody
Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Nobody: 10:44pm On Aug 16, 2019
Take your bitch like I'm a dog catcher

2 Chainz - Mainstream ratchet
Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Nobody: 3:21pm On Sep 05, 2019
Your raps sound like dirty dishes, I'm 'bout to clean 'em in the kitchen

Jaden Smith - Icon
Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Nobody: 3:49pm On Oct 15, 2019
I'm walkin' through the streets like a passerby

Jesse Jagz ft Rexx - Highlife
Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Nobody: 6:58pm On Feb 20, 2020
I was made for this shii, you can call me diaper - Yung6ix

You can count on me, numerals

MI Abaga ft Yung6ix - Export
Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by finczydabadman(m): 12:53pm On Mar 20, 2020
C'mon man... Some of this lines ain't wack fr..

Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by finczydabadman(m): 1:01pm On Mar 20, 2020
raptex:
Long time coming(Cumming) like sex for days/ More lines on my head than sporting waves

Vector - Moving ahead
This one ain't bad tbh..
Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by LucemFerre: 6:06pm On May 16, 2020
Lil Wayne listed the whole alphabet in one of his songs... beat that
Re: What Are The Wackest Rap Lines You've Ever Heard? by Nobody: 6:42pm On Nov 19, 2020
LucemFerre:
Lil Wayne listed the whole alphabet in one of his songs... beat that
"Listing every alphabet" is just another option.
If I release a track today,it will show some elevation.

04ka Teaches Fatfish How To Rap - Fatfish Transformation To A Dope Female Rapper / Who Was Ruggedman Reffering To In His Track 'big Bros'? / Beef Me If You Can.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25