Stats: 3,140,508 members, 7,770,287 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 March 2024 at 08:38 AM

Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" (19006 Views)

APC Suspends Suleiman Adamu (Yola) For Criticizing Buhari In Leaked Audio / Ortom: I Won't Stop Criticizing Buhari And APC / Pastors Criticizing Buhari’s Government Risking Their Lives - Femi Fani-kayode (2) (3) (4)

Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by dre11(m): 8:57pm On Apr 13, 2019
I have been warned to stop criticizing Buhari or risked being Called a Ghanaian – Omokri

Reno Omokri, a former aide to ex-president Goodluck Ebele Jonathan, has said he has been warned to stop criticizing President Muhammadu Buhari led administration or face being called a Ghanaian.

His comment followed allegation by the APC led administration that Atiku, the Peoples Democratic Party(PDP) Presidential candidate during the February 23rd poll is a Cameroonian.

He wrote on his verified social media account: I have been warned that if I don’t stop criticising the @MBuhari government, I will be accused of being a Ghanaian. I love my country and I don’t want to be denationalised! I need counsel. Should I comply? Or should I risk being attributed to Ghana?.

Omokri went further to reply a twitter user who wrote ”Go to Hell” on his comment section;

Omokri added: What is the difference between hell and Nigeria under @MBuhari? The heatwave we are suffering should give you a clue. Maybe in hell they insult each other by saying ‘go to Nigeria under Buhari’! Look at you for example. Do you look like you are in heaven?

https://www.pmnewsnigeria.com/2019/04/13/i-have-been-warned-to-stop-criticizing-buhari-or-risked-being-called-a-ghanaian-omokri/

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by kingphilip(m): 9:13pm On Apr 13, 2019
Lemme criticize too let them say I'm from Canada so they can deport me o

112 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by dollytino4real(f): 9:46pm On Apr 13, 2019
abeg n.a. Chicago I like who I go criticize n.a. n.a.

36 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by omenkaLives(m): 9:54pm On Apr 13, 2019
This agbaya would do and say just about anything to attract attention. Sadly, nairaland and her mods, for want of better things to do, keep giving him that coverage.

Reno, I know you operate over a dozen handle on here and probably reading this. I have this to say to you..

You are an incorrigible dolt!

93 Likes 17 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by ngadaAwo: 10:01pm On Apr 13, 2019
omenkaLives:
This agbaya would do and say just about anything to attract attention. Sadly, nairaland and her mods, for want of better things to do, keep giving him that coverage.

Reno, I know you operate over a dozen handle on here and probably reading this. I have this to say to you..

You are an incorrigible dolt!
shatap there and get out
stop talking Nonsense

180 Likes 17 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by omogidi234(m): 10:03pm On Apr 13, 2019
>: grin grin grin grin grin
kingphilip:
Lemme criticize too let them say I'm from Canada so they can deport me o

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by Nobody: 10:10pm On Apr 13, 2019
This guy is a troll. Atiku was born in cameroon. No amount of deflections will change that.

Now is atiku Nigerian? hell yeah he is. Was he born in Nigeria? No he wasn't! Facts don't lie.

32 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by chloride6: 11:19pm On Apr 13, 2019
Is this what Reno will do for the next 4 years?

I'm sorry for you Reno..

49 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by sammyj: 11:20pm On Apr 13, 2019
This Omokri is an attention seeking good for nothing bigot. shocked

17 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by Ewedegubbler: 11:21pm On Apr 13, 2019
See finishing.. Reno really dealt with that guy... Verbal koboko

29 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by Nobody: 11:22pm On Apr 13, 2019
Oh noooooooo!!! How DARE someone call a person a Ghanaian. That's the worst thing that could ever happen to you!!! So frightening #shivers cry

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by ishawlar: 11:22pm On Apr 13, 2019
Oga ur own too much make we hear word. If buhari na ur papa u no go dey bully the man like that. When ur ally oga jona dey dere waitin una do......

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by StOla: 11:23pm On Apr 13, 2019
Nnamdi Kanu really helped to destroy Atiku's political ambitions.

When he was lampooning Buhari with the Jubril al Sudani episode, the likes of Reno were making mockery with the fables.

They should now face the porn director who brought such factual information to limelight.

21 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by jomoh: 11:24pm On Apr 13, 2019
Useless man. It still doesn’t qualify Atiku to be a Nigerian president. He is not a Nigerian by birth. He’s a Nigerian by negotiation.

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by Handsomecole(m): 11:24pm On Apr 13, 2019
Reno is running mad. People like him are no longer relevant. It's just a pity naira land promotes him.

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by chukwuibuipob: 11:24pm On Apr 13, 2019
sad i pity the peepz wey go worship in diz guy man church. He'll ruin their destiny aground

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by Ekpeitut: 11:24pm On Apr 13, 2019
Reno give em hot! That's the beauty of being an opposition. Imagine if we were all docile and zombified. Naija for done finish kpata kpata (Because of shame one bubu fan carry poster saying "Buhari say something, we are a little pissed", after Buhari knack dem better akpako angry). See ehn all of you yapping and insulting Reno just know that it's this small fire the opposition lights under Buhari and APC's ass that's preventing them from going all out stupid. tongue

25 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by ednut1(m): 11:24pm On Apr 13, 2019
Go find work sir

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by Herdsmen: 11:26pm On Apr 13, 2019

Reno bad gan...

Las Las Apc go dey alright.. and give Atiku back his mandate..
All this noise of birth place na APC advance scam..

Dem already know say Atiku don win even with all their supreme Court judges plus tanko minus tanko ..
Dem don see say e sure for Atiku..

Na him Dem go carry birthplace comes..

But e go shock them..because they seed wey Dem wan sow now...na dey very thing wey go divide Nigeria..

If they win by the rule..north west go protest heavily..
If they fail... Atiku mandate don land..

Whichever way..

APC has lost it..

Adamawa Yola taraba yobe.. all go be hot zone..

Infact I'm loving this now..

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by oweman: 11:27pm On Apr 13, 2019
Are you better or more useful than a
ghanian ?

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by martineverest(m): 11:29pm On Apr 13, 2019
karma is wicked ... did anyone remember when PDP and Biafrans said buhari was cloned and was from sudan.?

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by SmartyPants(m): 11:30pm On Apr 13, 2019
oweman:

Are you better or more useful than a
ghanian ?

That's not the point. The point is that if he is called a Ghanaian he will lose legitimacy in Nigerian politics.

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by martineverest(m): 11:30pm On Apr 13, 2019
jomoh:
Useless man. It still doesn’t qualify Atiku to be a Nigerian president. He is not a Nigerian by birth. He’s a Nigerian by negotiation.
he's a Nigerian by bribery and corruption

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by Funmisurge(m): 11:31pm On Apr 13, 2019
Opposition have made this renogoat to lose his sense of reasoning, talking from both side of his mouth.

#thisisbeyondpoliticalopposition

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by fredoooooo: 11:31pm On Apr 13, 2019
Tell that to the fools that believe you in the first place. Is this another format you wan use collect money from ya maga Atiku ? Ogun kill you there bastard grin

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by BlackfireX: 11:31pm On Apr 13, 2019
I am from odua republic

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by SmartyPants(m): 11:32pm On Apr 13, 2019
fieryy:
Oh noooooooo!!! How DARE someone call a person a Ghanaian. That's the worst thing that could ever happen to you!!! So frightening #shivers cry

In context yes that could have serious implications. For example, Buhari's lawyers have applied for Atiku's suit to be struck out on the basis that he is a Camerounian.

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by Drwords(m): 11:36pm On Apr 13, 2019
jomoh:

Eyan midwife ...

I sight you..

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by jomoh: 11:39pm On Apr 13, 2019
martineverest:
he's a Nigerian by bribery and corruption

No one is saying he’s not a Nigerian. He’s just not a Nigerian by birth and that disqualifies him to be a Nigerian president.

He’s a Cameroonian by birth.

Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by moneyadulttube: 11:39pm On Apr 13, 2019
Adult tube website is the fastest way to make consistent money online. Check my signature for more info
Re: Reno Omokri: "Warned To Stop Criticizing Buhari Or Risked Being Called Ghanaian" by Alexis11: 11:42pm On Apr 13, 2019
This one just want to stay relevant at all cost. grin

PDP Renaissance Forum Petitions PDP BoT Over Wike's Anti-Party Activities / “it’s Time To Stop Lying”, PDP Tells APC Spokesman, Lai Mohammed / 2019: Let’s Unite And Remove Buhari From Office – Wike Tells PDP Aspirants

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47