Stats: 3,155,884 members, 7,828,140 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 02:43 AM

Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) (54795 Views)

Nollywood Actress, Etinosa Eats Lunch In Bathtub (Photo, Video) / Anita Joseph Shares N*ked Bathtub Photo / Photos Of Tonto Dikeh Bathing In A Bathtub (2) (3) (4)

Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by marvel2011(m): 3:36pm On Apr 16, 2019
vickayo:
@Gistvic.com

Popular Nigerian Actress, Anita Joseph shares sexy bathtub photos as she says she is bad today. Gistvic Reports.

She wrote:

See More Photos Below:

Source: https://www.gistvic.com/2019/04/i-don-bad-today-anita-joseph-shares.html
Social Media. It has destroyed so many innocent lives. People especially some females enjoy showing naked pics of themselves. I just wonder what use are these pics to the viewer, a woman unclothedness was a sacred thing to behold in those days even Eve had to cover her unclothedness in Eden. Woman get sense and save the world. With this pics what will your future kids and husband say about it?
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by cr7lomo: 3:36pm On Apr 16, 2019
All these untrained harlots hv flooded social media and think their opinions matter to the smart ones
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by bol34: 3:36pm On Apr 16, 2019
badt gurl anita
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by Wigetsolar: 3:37pm On Apr 16, 2019
What is dis 1 doing?
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by Champneys: 3:38pm On Apr 16, 2019
Fuc....king heifer!
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by seunmohmoh(f): 3:38pm On Apr 16, 2019
Make up in bathtub? people have really abused make up.
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by Gabson001(m): 3:38pm On Apr 16, 2019
How is this a news?? Please am in my kitchen cooking, wit my cloths off.. Come snap me put for news
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by Reelmii: 3:39pm On Apr 16, 2019
u don bad today

cant wait for this to start trending
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by Mcy56(f): 3:39pm On Apr 16, 2019
Hintona:
So people now wear makeup when bathing
Very funny, bathing without hair net also. grin Hhmm, it is well.
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by mekuso89(m): 3:41pm On Apr 16, 2019
oforjide:
shutup! marriage isn't for everybody.
shot up marriage now

Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by stanley000: 3:43pm On Apr 16, 2019
sexymoma:
She has nothing, I mean nothing to offer than her nudity... I just pity her followers..
anyone wasting their data following this dumb fool will be doomed for life, I'm very certain of that
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by stanley000: 3:44pm On Apr 16, 2019
Bustincole:
BBW are the most precious woman on earth.... not all dis toothpick girls

real men eat flesh not bone
if toothpick ride Ur divk u go confess Ur sins grin
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by Djyucee1(m): 3:46pm On Apr 16, 2019
mumu grin grin grin
iTearHerToto:
This girl punna go sweet o

Vaseline where u dey

Vaseline no wan answer me angry

Lemme use close up
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by oforjide: 3:47pm On Apr 16, 2019
Igbo people are westernized, there is no much different between them and the american/europeans.they seem to be the most exposed tribe in africa,that is why they are all over the whole world.
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by RTSC: 3:47pm On Apr 16, 2019
stanley000:
if toothpick ride Ur divk u go confess Ur sins grin
Leave am. E no sabi anything.

He think say na as girl fat she dey sabi fucck.
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by Badonasty(m): 3:53pm On Apr 16, 2019
vickayo:
@Gistvic.com

Popular Nigerian Actress, Anita Joseph shares sexy bathtub photos as she says she is bad today. Gistvic Reports.

She wrote:

See More Photos Below:

Source: https://www.gistvic.com/2019/04/i-don-bad-today-anita-joseph-shares.html

till these people start taking pictures without covering their boobs that's when I'll know that they're serious
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by ogbonti: 3:54pm On Apr 16, 2019
iTearHerToto:

Vaseline where u dey

Lemme use close up

Shorrop you Virgin boy, guys like u never straff once.. so becos a chic has a big head, oversized laps, then she must be sweet in bed? Spits undecided
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by Muscomide: 3:55pm On Apr 16, 2019
Very reminiscent of Miss Piggy in the Muppets Show - chubby ugly thing.

Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by OdefaGirl(f): 3:57pm On Apr 16, 2019
Hanty!! Nothing like 'bath time', it's completely picture and show-off time. No one goes to take a serious normal bath with camera and fresh full makeup. Thank u
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by ehinorlive: 4:01pm On Apr 16, 2019
i dey sell data abeg, check my sign
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by frozen70(f): 4:15pm On Apr 16, 2019
iTearHerToto:

Vaseline where u dey

Lemme use close up

Both you and your moniker are senseless

Instead of you to be thinking straight you are thinking of hole
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by Sholaco: 4:20pm On Apr 16, 2019
frozen70:

Both you and your moniker are senseless

Instead of you to be thinking straight you are thinking of hole
hole swallow him there grin
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by OgogoroFreak(m): 4:20pm On Apr 16, 2019
Come dey like bread wey dem soak inside bathtub
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by GindoX(m): 4:21pm On Apr 16, 2019
NaijaOlosho:
My olosho sister

Your what?
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by NaijaOlosho(f): 4:22pm On Apr 16, 2019
GindoX:

Your what?

Can't you read
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by Baroba(m): 4:22pm On Apr 16, 2019
First time seeing hippo in a bath tub..smh
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by OgogoroFreak(m): 4:25pm On Apr 16, 2019
Hintona:
So people now wear makeup when bathing
Yes, if they intend to take pics.
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by Nobody: 4:28pm On Apr 16, 2019
Lol wetin dis babe dey chop? She's jus getting larger and larger everyday. U no dey exercise? Anyway na ur man suppose worry not uscheesy.
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by iluvdonjazzy: 4:28pm On Apr 16, 2019
after masturbating with your vibrator you will now take a sip of your wine beside u.
Re: Anita Joseph Bathing In Bathtub (Photo) by DammyGbade(m): 4:50pm On Apr 16, 2019
Most of them are doing this to cover their shame after they have slept with several men and even have nudes pictures on their phones... So, what will you publicise when she herself has released her semi nudes? These actresses and OAPs are cooperate whores...

Seyi Law: Why I Slapped The Eko Hotel Gateman, Peter Ethan / Tobi Bakre Visits Heritage Bank (Photos) / New Photos Of Little Daniella, Pretty Nollywood Child Actor

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18