Stats: 3,152,260 members, 7,815,420 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:07 PM

Sean Tizzle: I Didn't Quit Music, I Only Traveled Abroad - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Sean Tizzle: I Didn't Quit Music, I Only Traveled Abroad (25454 Views)

'I Better Pass Most Of The Artistes Una Carry For Head': Sean Tizzle Reveals / Sean Tizzle: "When Someone Says Vote Buhari In 2019" / Sean Tizzle's Baby Mama And Daughter Pictured (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sean Tizzle: I Didn't Quit Music, I Only Traveled Abroad by LawyerLomo(m): 1:15pm On Apr 20, 2019
Karemarealty288:

He has been on tour for over three years in his bedroom... grin grin
Re: Sean Tizzle: I Didn't Quit Music, I Only Traveled Abroad by monarch101(m): 1:24pm On Apr 20, 2019
one of the most underrated artist in naija. Kpor Kpor still on repeat
Re: Sean Tizzle: I Didn't Quit Music, I Only Traveled Abroad by udemzyudex(m): 1:26pm On Apr 20, 2019
KingLennon:
I have always been a fan Sean tizzle. One of my favourite artiste in Nigeria. I love his new tracks 'Gyal dem' and 'Lotto' steady on repeat. The guy too get vibes abeg...

I miss the guy. I just hope he won't go into hiding again.
Re: Sean Tizzle: I Didn't Quit Music, I Only Traveled Abroad by KingLennon(m): 1:46pm On Apr 20, 2019
udemzyudex:

I miss the guy. I just hope he won't go into hiding again.
He won't
Re: Sean Tizzle: I Didn't Quit Music, I Only Traveled Abroad by Emmaco(m): 1:46pm On Apr 20, 2019
amaniro:
The last time i checked I don't give two fuckkkks

You even try they give Two not even One Bleep. You know how expensive that shit is...?
Re: Sean Tizzle: I Didn't Quit Music, I Only Traveled Abroad by Brightdude007: 2:48pm On Apr 20, 2019
Turn up Saturday

Re: Sean Tizzle: I Didn't Quit Music, I Only Traveled Abroad by Zeinymira(f): 2:52pm On Apr 20, 2019
mozona:
dem for show us the pix wey him take yellon nah

You still remember? grin grin

Re: Sean Tizzle: I Didn't Quit Music, I Only Traveled Abroad by Trigga001(m): 2:57pm On Apr 20, 2019
GreatResearcher:
No F given

You don't have to quote everything na ���
Re: Sean Tizzle: I Didn't Quit Music, I Only Traveled Abroad by 21savages: 3:12pm On Apr 20, 2019
Is this not Sean tizzle
Re: Sean Tizzle: I Didn't Quit Music, I Only Traveled Abroad by mrbigseun(m): 3:13pm On Apr 20, 2019
Sean tizzle is one of the most talented artist in. Nigerians that I if u are in fan of good music. Pempe and lotto are songs u wi always put on ur playlist. Keeep d fir burning tizzle
Re: Sean Tizzle: I Didn't Quit Music, I Only Traveled Abroad by ekene101: 3:20pm On Apr 20, 2019
This low budget davido

Re: Sean Tizzle: I Didn't Quit Music, I Only Traveled Abroad by mexzony: 3:28pm On Apr 20, 2019
This guy Sean tizzle is actually very talented.

Re: Sean Tizzle: I Didn't Quit Music, I Only Traveled Abroad by DSoj(m): 3:35pm On Apr 20, 2019
This guy is more talented by many artistes. He should be standing toe to toe with the likes of Kizz Daniel, Davido and Wizkid but he's not.
He needs better structure and management with better PR.
If he had the chance Korede Bello and Reekado banks had with Don Jazzy, he could have been as big as Dbanj.
He's that gooood.

But e be like the guy get other sources of money.

Re: Sean Tizzle: I Didn't Quit Music, I Only Traveled Abroad by Budline1(m): 3:35pm On Apr 20, 2019
Karemarealty288:

He has been on tour for over three years in his bedroom...

Crazeman. Lmfao.
Re: Sean Tizzle: I Didn't Quit Music, I Only Traveled Abroad by cookingsoul(m): 5:07pm On Apr 20, 2019
please sumbady let me kno wen i actually give a damn nd a fuckkkk
Re: Sean Tizzle: I Didn't Quit Music, I Only Traveled Abroad by Legendguru: 5:32pm On Apr 20, 2019
i barely remember he even exist. he is among the thrash olamide and davido wizkid and co among others who have done unrepairable damages to nigeria music industry.they will be gone without a trace in no time

i want.the old days back.
Re: Sean Tizzle: I Didn't Quit Music, I Only Traveled Abroad by Gabson001(m): 5:40pm On Apr 20, 2019
Oga ta lo bere ejo lowo nyi?
Re: Sean Tizzle: I Didn't Quit Music, I Only Traveled Abroad by Gabson001(m): 5:41pm On Apr 20, 2019
You no sing again make we fry egg abi
Re: Sean Tizzle: I Didn't Quit Music, I Only Traveled Abroad by Inforadio1(m): 7:08pm On Apr 20, 2019
You and Iyanya should go back to DTunes you will shine again ...Na that guy fit produce una well well everyone get him own favorite producers.
Re: Sean Tizzle: I Didn't Quit Music, I Only Traveled Abroad by Nobody: 9:43pm On Apr 20, 2019
It's like his Little money is finished grin I hope he is not going to start begging Nairalanders for handouts

D'banj Wins Entertainment Icon Of The Year Award In London (Photos) / Mercy Johnson Is Not My Friend - Tonto Dikeh. / Fans React To The Death Of Eric Arubayi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13