Stats: 3,195,516 members, 7,958,562 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 September 2024 at 05:17 PM

Sean Tizzle Speaks On Quitting Music - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Sean Tizzle Speaks On Quitting Music (546 Views)

I Will Continue To Deliver Hits — Davido Makes U-turn On Quitting Music / Ella Nnabuchi Is Quitting Music Over Lack Of Finance (Video) / Sean Tizzle: "When Someone Says Vote Buhari In 2019" (2) (3) (4)

Sean Tizzle Speaks On Quitting Music by fabinfos(f): 4:49am On Apr 20, 2019
Nigerian singer and songwriter, Sean Tizzle, has denied quitting music, while also explaining why many people think he has taken the step.

Its been a while since Sean Tizzle released a track, featured in one or held a show. This has led many Nigerians to believe that the singer, originally named, Morihanfen Oluwaseun Oluwabamidele, has quit music.

In a chat with Showtime, he explained why it seemed like he had quit music, while also stating that he has plans to return fully into the music scene. He said;

“A huge number of people tend to think I relocated or moved abroad; this was the mindset of a lot of people about me. I traveled for months on my US tour and also spent time working with other artistes and producers. As an artiste I believe change of environment is sometimes helpful for a creative person. I worked with Grammy award winning producers and I was the first Nigerian artiste to meet and work with Tory Lanez back in 2016. To avoid irregularities one has to keep working and allow the music speak for itself,”

“I have always been in Nigeria; people just like to think I’m not in town. And I can’t blame them because of a lot of these people don’t know me on a personal level or know my schedule. I try to make myself available when I can and let out only what I want the public to know about.”

Source: https://lailasnews.com/sean-tizzle-speaks-on-quitting-music/

Fynestboi, MissyB3, lalasticlala, mynd44

Re: Sean Tizzle Speaks On Quitting Music by Omihanifa: 5:18am On Apr 20, 2019
Why is he always hiding his knuckles grin

Re: Sean Tizzle Speaks On Quitting Music by Hushy2019: 5:26am On Apr 20, 2019
Is not the owner of nairaland son
Re: Sean Tizzle Speaks On Quitting Music by OKorowanta: 5:30am On Apr 20, 2019
After Waje did her publicity stunt na your turn now.
Make una stop dis una pity party stunt.
Reign na turn by turn,una own don pass.
Wen you people were collecting 500k,1m per show,you should av involve yourselves in long term investment.
Re: Sean Tizzle Speaks On Quitting Music by Nobody: 5:31am On Apr 20, 2019
Person wey music don quit already.....

Re: Sean Tizzle Speaks On Quitting Music by itspzpics(m): 5:48am On Apr 20, 2019
Na u know oo
Re: Sean Tizzle Speaks On Quitting Music by GistmoreNG: 6:37am On Apr 20, 2019
Re: Sean Tizzle Speaks On Quitting Music by YeyeGirl(f): 6:49am On Apr 20, 2019
Music done over quit u tey tey undecided
Re: Sean Tizzle Speaks On Quitting Music by Nobody: 6:51am On Apr 20, 2019
Re: Sean Tizzle Speaks On Quitting Music by Shakushaku1(m): 6:52am On Apr 20, 2019
Omihanifa:
Why is he always hiding his knuckles grin

Wicket grin
Re: Sean Tizzle Speaks On Quitting Music by lomprico(m): 7:11am On Apr 20, 2019
Who is he?

Family From Viral Notre Dame Cathedral Photo Found / Jaruma Narrates How Robbers Who Stole Her $8000 Returned It After Suffering / South African Man Arrested For Eating Free Food At KFC For 1 Year - See How

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13