Stats: 3,158,220 members, 7,836,065 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 08:14 PM

I’m Not Sleeping On Duty, Buhari Replies Reverend Stephen Mamza - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I’m Not Sleeping On Duty, Buhari Replies Reverend Stephen Mamza (10498 Views)

Reverend Stephen Adegbite: God Will Punish Us If We Don’t Support Tinubu / Reverend Stephen Mamza: Buhari Has Been Sleeping On Duty / Buhari Replies PDP On Plans To Impeach Saraki While In London (2) (3) (4)

Re: I’m Not Sleeping On Duty, Buhari Replies Reverend Stephen Mamza by LawrenceOnline: 8:26am On Apr 23, 2019
You don't reply such with words, but action.

I wonder the kind of dumb people Buhari has in his cabal.
Re: I’m Not Sleeping On Duty, Buhari Replies Reverend Stephen Mamza by ibietela2(m): 8:40am On Apr 23, 2019
360degreess:
All these 419 pastors. They are ranting because they are no longer receiving that wuruwuru tithe they used to get from past corrupt dministration..
SAI baba no send una message.

I was actually looking for comments like this by dummies, i was not disappointed

Re: I’m Not Sleeping On Duty, Buhari Replies Reverend Stephen Mamza by ibietela2(m): 8:45am On Apr 23, 2019
Sirjamo:
1.8 million people voted to return Buhari in Borno, Yobe and Adamawa States, that Bishop is just one person and he's entitle to his bias opinion, the people have spoken loud and clear with their votes.

I know we still have security challenge, but compare to PDP era, we have seen a lot of improvements.

Keep lying to yourself
Re: I’m Not Sleeping On Duty, Buhari Replies Reverend Stephen Mamza by pelumi67(m): 9:02am On Apr 23, 2019
360degreess:
All these 419 pastors. They are ranting because they are no longer receiving that wuruwuru tithe they used to get from past corrupt dministration..

Are you *normal* at all?

1.8 million people voted to return Buhari in Borno, Yobe and Adamawa States. If each person can contribute #1 per day each, people in IDP's camp in bauchi, borno, yobe and adamawa won't be feeding on onion leaves �, as if badbelle people won't chop d money sef.
Ordinary goat at my backyard can't feed on dat leaves �. Ahh which way Nigeria ��?
� � �.
Re: I’m Not Sleeping On Duty, Buhari Replies Reverend Stephen Mamza by kristo123: 9:39am On Apr 23, 2019
No buhari is not sleeping on duty... buhari is in a coma on duty.
Re: I’m Not Sleeping On Duty, Buhari Replies Reverend Stephen Mamza by p3kdudu(m): 10:50am On Apr 23, 2019
https://www.nairaland.com/4925803/longrich-business-opportunityreal#77781208

Do u knw wit #9800 to #25k to #40k?
U can start ur Longrich busines&make 10k+ to 20k+ to 30k+ weekly 4rm home&get ur cash bak as products (of ur choice worth that amount instantly)..Ask me"how"not scam/ponzi scheme! We dnt sell/give targets.
Call or chat me up lets get you connected.
Re: I’m Not Sleeping On Duty, Buhari Replies Reverend Stephen Mamza by Ijawwomaninoyo: 11:32am On Apr 23, 2019
He is in COMA
Re: I’m Not Sleeping On Duty, Buhari Replies Reverend Stephen Mamza by Ijawwomaninoyo: 11:36am On Apr 23, 2019
ibietela2:

I was actually looking for comments like this by dummies, i was not disappointed

But these people still wail when they see housing Estate without tithes, why not look for a life instead of wailing with no one to comfort you? Let them continue on Free basics
Re: I’m Not Sleeping On Duty, Buhari Replies Reverend Stephen Mamza by Ijawwomaninoyo: 11:39am On Apr 23, 2019
360degreess:

But you people still wail when you see housing Estate without tithes, why not look for a life instead of wailing with no one to comfort you?

Throwback: American Reporter Michael Weiss Reports On Tinubu's $460k Heroin Case / Anambra: Proper Infrastructure Not Luxury, Our People Deserve It - Azuka Okwuosa / Ogbonnaya Onu Got 1 Vote At The APC Primaries

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13