Stats: 3,151,981 members, 7,814,339 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 11:18 AM

Why Did Allah Create Rhesus Factor D? - Islam for Muslims (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Islam for Muslims / Why Did Allah Create Rhesus Factor D? (2180 Views)

Why Did Allah Grant Jesus Power Of Creation? / Did Allah Know What Will Happen To The People Of Sodom And Gomorrah? / How Did Allah Command Us To Recite Al Qur'an During Salat? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Did Allah Create Rhesus Factor D? by tintingz(m): 10:35am On Apr 30, 2019
AlBaqir:

You "believe". You "don't believe"? Are you still okay sha?

"We have reasonable things to believe in..." grin I thought your dictionary said "believe" is blind without proof grin

I don't like using the word "believe", it's more like a religious term but then we use it as a cultural term. Even science don't use the word believe, they use "presume or postulate."

In religious term "believe" Is when something is accepted as complete truth and trust especially when there's no proof, it's a faith base, it cannot be changed.
Re: Why Did Allah Create Rhesus Factor D? by lanrexlan(m): 1:44pm On Apr 30, 2019
tintingz:
Yes we postulate them at first, at least we have reasonable things to believe in but then we can change our positions towards it.

grin grin Abeg who are the "WE"?! Are you a scientist ni? Wetin you postulate na? grin A person who hasn't mixed acid with base to form salt and water joining the league of scientists grin .Nairaland is a comic relief sometimes grin

Re: Why Did Allah Create Rhesus Factor D? by tintingz(m): 3:28pm On Apr 30, 2019
lanrexlan:
grin grin Abeg who are the "WE"?! Are you a scientist ni? Wetin you postulate na? grin A person who hasn't mixed acid with base to form salt and water joining the league of scientists grin .Nairaland is a comic relief sometimes grin
I'm talking about we irreligious people. undecided
Re: Why Did Allah Create Rhesus Factor D? by AlBaqir(m): 6:47pm On Apr 30, 2019
lanrexlan:

grin grin grin Its like when group of surgeons are talking on surgery and gbadamosi the carpenter naa ndasi grin grin grin
Re: Why Did Allah Create Rhesus Factor D? by lanrexlan(m): 11:05pm On May 01, 2019
tintingz:
I'm talking about we irreligious people. undecided
Hmnn. I won't talk but your premises were discussing science all through.

AlBaqir:

grin grin grin Its like when group of surgeons are talking on surgery and gbadamosi the carpenter naa ndasi grin grin grin
grin grin He wanna do surgery by nails and hammer and break world record grin

Re: Why Did Allah Create Rhesus Factor D? by tintingz(m): 11:51pm On May 01, 2019
lanrexlan:
Hmnn. I won't talk but your premises were discussing science all through.
I gave scientific explanation because that's what most atheists held to.

Need Your Help Brothers& Sister, Playing GAME In Ramadan Is It Halal Or Haram / Where Are We Standing / Muslim Women Discuss Their Status In Islam

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12