Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,755 members, 7,817,090 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:35 AM

Indian Web Proxy - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Indian Web Proxy (3606 Views)

Free Proxy List, Web Proxy List, Socks List Download Them As Raw Text Format. / India Web Proxy 3.2.1 For Internet Browsing / How To Set Up Free 40mb Data Plan Using Indian Web Proxy Software (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Indian Web Proxy by Donchucky(m): 8:23am On Sep 20, 2010
hey i've been using Indian Web Proxy for d past 3 months and I use a paid server which one hacker built for me but still cant access facebook,yahoo and hotmail without using a bypasser plz I've checked everywhere but sill cant get any solution.Plz if any body can render any help plz just help me.10ks in advance,  smiley

Re: Indian Web Proxy by vicajabor: 3:04pm On Sep 20, 2010
There's a way you can access those sites, It's with the creation of the server. Send the:
server you are using.
email address you used in creating the server
password for the email.
Send it to my box so nobody will have your server.
victorajabor@yahoo.com
I'll send you a mail as soon as i fix it.
We must all browse free.
Re: Indian Web Proxy by Donchucky(m): 9:17pm On Sep 20, 2010
hey bro 10x 4 d reply but as i earlier said i paid somebody to do it for me so i dont think u can simply get those details u are talking about, all the same 10ks for ur concern,
Re: Indian Web Proxy by Donchucky(m): 11:21am On Sep 23, 2010
plz iz there still any help??
Re: Indian Web Proxy by Vitality31(m): 1:00pm On Sep 23, 2010
vicajabor:

There's a way you can access those sites, It's with the creation of the server. Send the:
server you are using.
email address you used in creating the server
password for the email.
Send it to my box so nobody will have your server.
victorajabor@yahoo.com
I'll send you a mail as soon as i fix it.
We must all .