Stats: 3,154,756 members, 7,824,168 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 02:13 AM

Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) - Music/Radio (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) (40315 Views)

Wizkid - Ginger Feat. Burna Boy ( Official Video) / Davido – A Good Time Ft Naira Marley X Zlatan Ibile X Wurld / Naira Marley- Am I A Yahoo Boy Lyrics (with English Translation) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by Abudu2000(m): 3:40pm On May 09, 2019
kunki90:
see rahman jago shinning teeth too.... i pity this generation
What's he supposed to do, open his ass?? You are the one fooling yourself now, if they start insulting your already Useless life you will be tagging d mods. U hate yahoo, fine them drop Ur view and leave it. Don't die as a snitch oo, even in USA police kill snitches in jail coz the are more dangerous than rapist
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by LukeSavage: 3:54pm On May 09, 2019
Jestin:
Simi should close her gutter mouth....as if yahoo is the problem of that country

While u should carry you leprosy infected hands and quit typing rubbish.
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by Toseenlove: 3:54pm On May 09, 2019
seunmohmoh:
Watin
Slide Into my DM.....I've got a message for u.
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by wifeesnatcher(m): 3:58pm On May 09, 2019
100 Gig won't even push me to watched this pangolo. I'll rather watch tom&jerry than listen to this nonsense

tohyorsih2 how are you?
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by Horlaxmedia: 4:00pm On May 09, 2019
The popular Nigerian single known as Simi clear the fans though about her relationship with falz, she also speak on here music career how she change from gospel music to afro hop and also her educational background. Just watch and enjoy........
https://geekmuzik..com
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by Angelfrost(m): 4:00pm On May 09, 2019
Just take a look at the key players in this nation's music industry... What exactly is moving forward in this country?
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by TinyHacker: 4:10pm On May 09, 2019
popsy2:
Lol . . . Weak flows. Throw in Olamide, Slim Case or Reminisce in this mix and watch them cook something dripping.
I was thinking you had sense until you mentioned those other noise makers
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by Skyfornia(m): 4:19pm On May 09, 2019
Which kain mumu song be dis?
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by seunmohmoh(f): 4:30pm On May 09, 2019
Toseenlove:

Slide Into my DM.....I've got a message for u.
My nigga my nigga. I no sabi slide o grin grin
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by Afritop(m): 4:32pm On May 09, 2019
This guy will go to jail if he is not careful. It takes an arrested yahoo boy to finger him as a co-sponsor and conspirator. He is just a parrot

Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by Toseenlove: 4:40pm On May 09, 2019
seunmohmoh:
My nigga my nigga. I no sabi slide o grin grin

You sure say u be girl so lol....

Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by seunmohmoh(f): 4:48pm On May 09, 2019
Toseenlove:

You sure say u be girl so lol....
Complete one.
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by Toseenlove: 4:50pm On May 09, 2019
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by popsy2(m): 5:05pm On May 09, 2019
TinyHacker:

I was thinking you had sense until you mentioned those other noise makers

My recommendations were made taking into consideration the theme they wanted to capture in the song. The artistes I mentioned would bring the concept to life. Dig ?
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by seunmohmoh(f): 5:07pm On May 09, 2019
Toseenlove:

Ok cool then dearie.....Thinking of dropping my digits though...
Don't bother.
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by Bitchiamjay(m): 5:08pm On May 09, 2019
Thank God I no waste MB to watch this trash.

Thank God for reviews.

Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by Toseenlove: 5:10pm On May 09, 2019
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by bossrillboss: 5:10pm On May 09, 2019
d lyrics of d music dey wack lik d wack artists wey dey sing am.rubbish.
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by Jestin: 5:25pm On May 09, 2019
LukeSavage:

While u should carry you leprosy infected hands and quit typing rubbish.
...don’t quote me next time if you don’t want me to insult ur generation
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by SoupNazi(m): 7:05pm On May 09, 2019
Penywise:
Would have liked it, if it was "I'm I a Yahoo boy?"

No, no, no. You've missed it.

It's good that he asks the question, "Am I a Yahoo Boy?" That way, it is left to our own imagination based on his lifestyle (perceived and real) to decipher for ourselves if he's indeed one or not.

Is he or it's he not? Hmm...
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by JimD(m): 7:37pm On May 09, 2019
He should have shown more of those asses like this Wale video.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aRGzlvOuigc

The music in itself na thrash. Could have made something with that video...
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by nairalanduseles: 7:51pm On May 09, 2019
Homeboy be raking all the cash una dey hear dey hate.......simi si trouble...club banger ....no 1

Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by Nobody: 8:25pm On May 09, 2019
wifeesnatcher:
100 Gig won't even push me to watched this pangolo. I'll rather watch tom&jerry than listen to this nonsense

tohyorsih2 how are you?

I'm fine thank you.How are you too?
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by CHINEDUUNEKWE: 8:30pm On May 09, 2019
Make sure you listen to this
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o4mGXRj5Ps8
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by wifeesnatcher(m): 10:15pm On May 09, 2019
tohyorsih2:

I'm fine thank you.How are you too?

because you're fine then I'm OK. hope you got the cheese balls and bobo I sent to you ?
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by Nobody: 10:38pm On May 09, 2019
wifeesnatcher:

because you're fine then I'm OK. hope you got the cheese balls and bobo I sent to you ?

Thank God

@cheese balls and bobo i didn't get them o. If you wanna resend, do remember to add caprisone to it
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by wifeesnatcher(m): 11:29pm On May 09, 2019
tohyorsih2:

Thank God

@cheese balls and bobo i didn't get them o. If you wanna resend, do remember to add caprisone to it

Any development in regards to ya phone?
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by Nobody: 12:10am On May 10, 2019
wifeesnatcher:

Any development in regards to ya phone?

That one? it's gone for good embarassed
Re: Naira Marley X Zlatan - Am I A Yahoo Boy (official Video) by Koga51: 12:51am On May 10, 2019
Hoodbilonia:
G is bo more paying
Fb don cast
Instagram din tear
Wechat na war
Pof na dead

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tmXvHXN2Fy8

Ppl no more hussle.they use ogume,plus,science. Get a CLT/client. Den f ogumd wud cimmand her to drop her ssn,and other details for wire. Naija copy snd paste hacker den wires money to the acct then fem thr it goes to anoda acct. Easy zhiit. But not that easy. Without ogume G for dating go tire u
Verizon wireless sef
E maye eh e pay

Now na plus. G BOYS I RESPECT U.
PLUS BOYS..FUC U

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jpe2ahDpR1M

Oga stop to dey display ur Ignorance. N.a. where u sabi reach you know. Street still dey pay wella without any nonsense ogume. You don hear of CFO scam and business email scams? Try Google am out. Men dey cash out millions of dollars from these jobs on a steady. Na quiet big boys dey operate am for Lagos. Most of the Lekki and Ikoyi big boys na wetin dem dey run. No be every body dey do dating. Dating na for small boys beggars. Peace

The Headies 2015 Nominees List. / Naija Songs That Rocked 2008 / Top Ten Hottest Nigerian Songs Released In May 2018

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23