Stats: 3,156,068 members, 7,828,783 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 02:04 PM

Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos (22792 Views)

Anti Peter Obi Protest Hits Owerri (Photos) / #EndBadGovernance: Youths Drink Beer On A Bad, Muddy Road In Owerri (Photos) / Nneoma Nkechi Okorocha's Estate In Owerri (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by orjisblog(m): 6:15pm On May 17, 2019
Vice President Commissions Imo International Exhibition Centre - Photos

Nigerian Vice President, Prof. Oluyemi Oluleke Osinbajo commissions *Imo International Exhibition Centre* built by the Rescue Mission Government of Governor Rochas Okorocha

https://orjisblog.com.ng/2019/05/17/vice-president-commissions-imo-international-exhibition-centre-photos-2/

Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by Zephd(m): 6:51pm On May 17, 2019
CONGRATS TO IMO STATE PEOPLE

Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by Zephd(m): 6:52pm On May 17, 2019
CONGRATS TO IMO STATE PEOPLE.

see signature below

Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by Nobody: 6:57pm On May 17, 2019
Buhari will commission incompleted project in Lagos but mere commissioner is the one good enough to commission completed projects in Imo.

This people...

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by Amuocha: 6:58pm On May 17, 2019
Job of council chairmen in Ghana

Oluleke sef grin

21 Likes

Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by Amaco123(m): 7:20pm On May 17, 2019
more
Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by aremuforlife(m): 8:20pm On May 17, 2019
[/quote]g[quote author=Amuocha post=78477217]Job of council chairmen in Ghana

Oluleke sef grin
Appreciate the little one.
Can you please show us the one the Ghana council chairman commission

Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by excellencyabia1: 8:33pm On May 17, 2019
Good. But why all this marathon commissioning?

Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by IvarTheTerrible: 8:53pm On May 17, 2019

We need the statue of Osinbajo the Imp Lannister in Owerri grin tongue

He would join the gods like FFK, Fayose and Bukola Saraki that they worship out there.

That first picture is enough for the sculptor cheesy

Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by kings09(m): 8:53pm On May 17, 2019
Exhibiting wat exactly?

Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by hisexcellency34: 8:53pm On May 17, 2019
Okorocha doing eye service. He wants Osinbajo to help him beg INEC to get his useless certificate

Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by Yankiss(m): 8:54pm On May 17, 2019
Osinbajo is standing like a statue. Hope there is no plans to cast him before handover. I salute Rochas for his strides. It is the incoming government that will prove whether he had been dutiful or not. They will either surpass and rubbish him or under perform and make him a hero.

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by Briller: 8:55pm On May 17, 2019
3 months, I repeat 3 months! Let's see if the structure will still be standing. Rochas and substandard construction is like 5&6

Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by mountmoriah(m): 8:55pm On May 17, 2019
Congrat to imolite
Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by yinkus6750(m): 8:55pm On May 17, 2019
All we see is just building structures..
What are they exhibiting?
Come and see in the next two years.
Iberiberism at its peak

Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by Xinzu: 8:55pm On May 17, 2019
Which kyn mumu project be this?? What exactly is being exhibited here and how will it better the lives of ndi Imo from Ikeduru to ideato?? Of what use is this useless project to the riverine people of Oguta and Awo Idemili? How will this nonsense building benefit the people of Ihitte Uboma and Mbano What manner of FOOL is Rochas Okorocha?

I don't even seem to understand what Osinbajo is saying to an empty building with a mic

Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by Mrkumareze(m): 8:56pm On May 17, 2019
This one will be covered by weed soon.. investing state money in unproductive sector is a total Iberiberism

Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by Anybodie: 8:56pm On May 17, 2019
Awol1:
Buhari will commission incompleted project in Lagos but mere commissioner is the one good enough to commission completed projects in Imo.

This people...

This is something I've never done before, but I just have to do

YOU ARE SICK IN THE HEAD
If nobody else will tell you I will

Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by Imo1stson: 9:09pm On May 17, 2019
More photos. It's beautiful in and out.

Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by InansBobo(m): 9:12pm On May 17, 2019
Awol1:

This people...
who's the commisioner here?
Even if you can't read, can't you see the pictures?

Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by Lanretoye(m): 9:15pm On May 17, 2019
this man dey ever siddon for office So?
Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by Nobody: 9:17pm On May 17, 2019
Anybodie:

This is something I've never done before, but I just have to do

YOU ARE SICK IN THE HEAD
If nobody else will tell you I will

Thanks for doing what you've never done.

Now, clip your tail in between your legs and run along.
Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by kamez(m): 9:17pm On May 17, 2019
another empty building by okorohausa.........

in 12 months the entire compound will be filled with grass...

Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by rickyboss333: 9:17pm On May 17, 2019
Zephd:
is this a joke or what? who exhibition center help?

Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by rickyboss333: 9:19pm On May 17, 2019
Zephd:
is this a joke or what? who exhibition center help?
Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by Nobody: 9:19pm On May 17, 2019
InansBobo:
who's the commisioner here?
Even if you can't read, can't you see the pictures?

If you didnt understand my usage of "mere commissioner", you are probably a jambite.

Hope you made the cut off mark?

Re: Yemi Osinbajo Commissions Imo Exhibition Centre, Owerri - Photos by plaindealer: 9:21pm On May 17, 2019
Definitely the most accomplished governor in the SE.

Tunde Abass: Lagos CP Redeploys DPO Onipanu, Others For Professional Misconduct / Ahead Of His Defection, APC Governors Visit Matawalle In Gusau / No Tax Identification Number (TIN), No Bank Account - Finance Bill