Stats: 3,153,146 members, 7,818,434 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:46 PM

Client Evidence Of Winning 22.16 Odds Today - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Client Evidence Of Winning 22.16 Odds Today (752 Views)

16 Odds Running Game For This Week / New Beginning Whatsapp Soccer Group 16+ Odds / This Morning Latest 3.16 Odds Not Football,confirm Tennis (2) (3) (4)

Client Evidence Of Winning 22.16 Odds Today by Nobody: 10:57pm On May 20, 2019
IT'S UNDERNEATH:

Re: Client Evidence Of Winning 22.16 Odds Today by frbona: 12:54am On May 21, 2019
So what should we do?
Send you money for games abi!?!?
Foolish scammer!!!!!

Re: Client Evidence Of Winning 22.16 Odds Today by Nobody: 2:12am On May 21, 2019
I WONDER WHY MODERATORS ALLOW PEOPLE LIKE YOU(FRBONA) TO USE FOUL LANGUAGE AND GET AWAY WITH IT. PLEASE,DO YOURSELF A FAVOR FIND OUT FROM 07068074451 ABOUT ME.I ONLY RESPONDED BECAUSE I DON'T DO FAKE TELEGRAM OR CORRECT SCORES SCAM WORK.
Re: Client Evidence Of Winning 22.16 Odds Today by Nobody: 2:17am On May 21, 2019
I FORECASTED AND WON THAT SMALL AMOUNT ON MAY 9TH 2019. DID I CONTACT ANYONE TO PATRONIZE ME?

Re: Client Evidence Of Winning 22.16 Odds Today by Nobody: 2:21am On May 21, 2019
I WON THIS SMALL AMOUNT ON 11TH MAY 2019.DID YOU SEE ANY ADVERT PRIOR TO THAT OR AFTERWARDS SOLICITING FOR PATRONAGE?

Re: Client Evidence Of Winning 22.16 Odds Today by Nobody: 2:22am On May 21, 2019
FRBONA,TAKE YOUR LIES AND HATE AGENDA ELSEWHERE BEFORE YOU GET REPORTED TO THE MODERATORS FOR INSULTING WORDS.3

. frbona: Quote Post
So what should we do?
Foolish scammer!!!!
Re: Client Evidence Of Winning 22.16 Odds Today by Nobody: 2:24am On May 21, 2019
frbona:
So what should we do?
Foolish scammer!!!!!
MODERATORS PLEASE ASSESS THIS INDIVIDUAL CALLED FRBONA WHO IS SPREADING LIES, STIRRING HATE AND DEFAMING ONE'S CHARACTER.
Re: Client Evidence Of Winning 22.16 Odds Today by Nobody: 2:36am On May 21, 2019
FRBONA,DID YOU OR ANY OF YOUR TELEGRAM AND WHATSAPP SCAMMING TEAM FORECAST THIS FOR ME OR DID I ADVERTISE THE WINNING BELOW OF 15TH MAY 2019 FOR ANY OF YOU NAIRALANDERS TO PATRONIZE?

Re: Client Evidence Of Winning 22.16 Odds Today by frbona: 3:04pm On May 21, 2019
Good for you
Re: Client Evidence Of Winning 22.16 Odds Today by egift465: 10:56am On Jul 26, 2019
Semid4lyfe and Homeric 01 banned a good punter for posting that he has 10.96odds today(with terms and conditions applying) after posting his winnings on 21st and 23rd July with evidences.
Yet they allow someone who has failed the public for 10straight days(16th to 25th July) to still post.
TALK ABOUT INEQUITY AND BIAS IN BROAD DAYLIGHT.TALK ABOUT RE-ENFORCEMENT OF FAILURE AND STATISTICALLY BELOW AVERAGE MEDIOCRITY.

Super Eagles Player Onyekuru Burst Zanku Moves In Title Celebration Party. / Chelsea Goalkeeper Retires From Football After Europa Win / Mohamed Salah Shows Up At A Fan's House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10