Stats: 3,153,504 members, 7,819,828 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:48 AM

Need Places To Visit At Ikorodu - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Need Places To Visit At Ikorodu (1106 Views)

My First Visit At Whispering Palms Hotel And Resort / Man Rescued with Rope After His Car Plunge into Swamp at Ikorodu / 5 Best Places To Live In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Need Places To Visit At Ikorodu by HDT13(m): 11:56am On May 30, 2019
i intend spending some few weeks in ikorodu (around igbogbo), & i dont want to discomfort my host
i need a nice place to relax like cinema, or parks , any idea pls. #ikorodu
Re: Need Places To Visit At Ikorodu by KristaPretty(f): 12:09pm On May 30, 2019
In ikorodu, you have;

1. BRT Buses, you can pay for the whole day and follow them wherever theyre going to since you're bored
2. Ask for Badoo boys, they are very lively
3. There's a canal there, you can just go there to sit and watch people throw shit inside the canal {that's fun too}
4. They have a lot of Native doctors there, you fit learn work in your short stay there
5. They are mainly fishermen, tell them say u wan learn work
6. Repeat no 1-5 if youre bored.

Goodluck and have fun

Meanwhile first to comment, I have made it in life! grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Need Places To Visit At Ikorodu by HDT13(m): 12:19pm On May 30, 2019
you gat me laffing walahi.......next pls
Re: Need Places To Visit At Ikorodu by youngsahito(m): 3:19pm On May 30, 2019
KristaPretty:
In ikorodu, you have;

1. BRT Buses, you can pay for the whole day and follow them wherever theyre going to since you're bored
2. Ask for Badoo boys, they are very lively
3. There's a canal there, you can just go there to sit and watch people throw shit inside the canal {that's fun too}
4. They have a lot of Native doctors there, you fit learn work in your short stay there
5. They are mainly fishermen, tell them say u wan learn work
6. Repeat no 1-5 if youre bored.

Goodluck and have fun

Meanwhile first to comment, I have made it in life! grin grin grin grin grin
indeed! you've
Re: Need Places To Visit At Ikorodu by kwammy5000(m): 3:36pm On May 30, 2019
Visit The place at Garage side in the evening

Visit Lakers for clubbing or evening hangout

Aii Royal Hotel Lounge at Aga area is a nice place to hangout

open bar at Ebute called F1 bar and if you need cheap babes to take home, you can get it here.

Cluster 3D Bar at Ebute Igbogbo Road.

I hope this helps.

Re: Need Places To Visit At Ikorodu by HDT13(m): 3:39pm On Jun 04, 2019
kwammy5000:

Visit The place at Garage side in the evening

Visit Lakers for clubbing or evening hangout

Aii Royal Hotel Lounge at Aga area is a nice place to hangout

open bar at Ebute called F1 bar and if you need cheap babes to take home, you can get it here.

Cluster 3D Bar at Ebute Igbogbo Road.

I hope this helps.
thanks man

UPDATED 3 Ways You Can Get A 2nd Passport From Another Country in 1 Year or Less / Kano Vs Kisumu City / What Is The Best Way To Transfer Money From The UK �� To Nigeria? To

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13