Stats: 3,150,813 members, 7,810,117 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:03 PM

What Is Wrong With Honda Accord 08-11 - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / What Is Wrong With Honda Accord 08-11 (1160 Views)

Anyone With Honda Civic 04 For Sale? / My Personal Experience With HONDA ACCORD EOD/DC / »»» Neat Honda Accord 08 @ N1.4M Negotiable ««« (2) (3) (4)

What Is Wrong With Honda Accord 08-11 by pcoolioz(m): 11:28pm On May 30, 2019
I'm seeing a lot of people disposing their Honda accord from 08-11. Is there anything wrong with the car? Me I want to buy o shocked shocked
Re: What Is Wrong With Honda Accord 08-11 by elshanAutos: 11:31pm On May 30, 2019
Everything is wrong with it, pls don’t buy it. Buy toyota instead. We will keep bringing them in, and your demands will keep the prices high and our pockets neatly lined. grin

Re: What Is Wrong With Honda Accord 08-11 by pcoolioz(m): 11:34pm On May 30, 2019
elshanAutos:
Everything is wrong with it, pls don’t buy it. Buy toyota instead. We will keep bringing them in, and your demands will keep the prices high and our pockets neatly lined. grin

Nawa o grin grin. I don't want Toyota. Dead interior tongue

Re: What Is Wrong With Honda Accord 08-11 by vertueptime: 11:47pm On May 30, 2019
The thing de chop fuel no be small,
Re: What Is Wrong With Honda Accord 08-11 by pcoolioz(m): 11:51pm On May 30, 2019
vertueptime:

I see. Does it consume as much as muscle?
Re: What Is Wrong With Honda Accord 08-11 by symbianDON(m): 11:55pm On May 30, 2019
vertueptime:
I'm sure you are joking

Re: What Is Wrong With Honda Accord 08-11 by Omihanifa: 12:29am On May 31, 2019
It's because of the ball joint problem, coupled with the fact that it doesn't have a good second hand value like Toyota undecided

Re: What Is Wrong With Honda Accord 08-11 by Kelvin30286063(m): 1:00am On May 31, 2019
Omihanifa:
It's because of the ball joint problem, coupled with the fact that it doesn't have a good second hand value like Toyota undecided
You're wrong. Accord 2009 to 2019 has no ball joint problem cuz Honda corrected the problem with 2009 upward. Ball joint issues stopped with accord 2007 that people called EC.
As for the second hand value. Well, that could be true.
Truth be told Honda is a nice car. I've used it all my life.
Used 2003, 2006 Europe spec, now 2012... As long as you maintain your car regularly, you won't have a problem.
Even other cars that are not Honda have ball joint problems if they are left unattended.

Re: What Is Wrong With Honda Accord 08-11 by pcoolioz(m): 5:47am On May 31, 2019
Kelvin30286063:

You're wrong. Accord 2009 to 2019 has no ball joint problem cuz Honda corrected the problem.woth 2009 upward. Ball joint issues stopped with accord 2007 that people called EC.
As for the second hand value. Well, that could be true.
Truth be told Honda is a nice car. I've used it all my life.
Used 2003, 2006 Europe spec, now 2012... As long as you maintain your car regularly, you won't have a problem.
Even other cars that are not Honda have ball joint problems if they are left unattended.

Thanks man.
Re: What Is Wrong With Honda Accord 08-11 by femi4: 6:22am On May 31, 2019
pcoolioz:
I'm seeing a lot of people disposing their Honda accord from 08-11. Is there anything wrong with the car? Me I want to buy o shocked shocked
The fear of ball joint and gear issue
Re: What Is Wrong With Honda Accord 08-11 by Legalo: 7:27am On May 31, 2019
elshanAutos:

You have been noticed too. You will be scrutinised! !!!

Re: What Is Wrong With Honda Accord 08-11 by vertueptime: 7:42am On May 31, 2019
symbianDON:
I'm sure you are joking

Do i look like buhari to u?

Corolla Sport 2006 Firstbody @ 1.150m / Sold!!!Toks Volkswagen Transporter:1.4m. / SOLD!! SOLD!!! Toks 2012 Toyota Camry SE Available For Sale 4m Negotiable

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14